Trai — all channels blocked by cable operator

Address:9 Venkatachalam street,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

As per new trai rule time period given up to 31st march 2019 to select the channel. Our cable operator name hertz tv, old washermenpet, chennai - 600021. Forcing us to go for selection of paid channels. He voluntery blocking all channels and forcing customer for paid channels. He received this month bill amount of my three setup box connection. Even he is blocking all channels. Telling trai & scv only asked to block channels and force to convert on paid channels. There is no meaning trai law. Cable operator is climbing money on his benefits. Lets wait and watch what trai will taken action on this type of cable operators.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a subscriber of Videocon D2H communications, after the new guide lines of TRAI I have selected my channels I want to view but still I m not able to view some channels and I have called videocon d2h customer care but they have not resolved it and its been more than 5-6 days.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information