Complaints 4720

File a complaint to TRAI

Having problems with TRAI?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TRAI customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TRAI

TRAI Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 11 2323 6308
+91 11 2323 2322
+91 11 2323 3466
+91 11 2321 3294
View all TRAI contacts

TRAI Website

TRAI Head Office Address

Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon

TRAI reviews & complaints page 193

jps_mds

tata sky

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600060

My subscription id: [protected] in tatasky and there is excess amount recharged and i am requesting for refund but tatasky not refunding my money even after many mail and calls refund of amount rs.1874.47

This is mail i got from tatasky:
Service request no.:12qbnodq

Hello mr. Sharma,

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.
You have done the recharge with the amount of rs.5, 750.00...
jay0027

disturbing commercial calling...

Address:450221

Sir i have received so many calls from share market advisers company.
It looks that they call on a guided manner.
The disturb and abuse me if i ignored them and refused them on taking. Sir please do something it's the matter of life and death to me. As now i became a entertainment object to them. They call me pointless as the have past track record. I have attended thousands of call....
Vishalv16

unwanted sms even when dnd is activated

Address:Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

Have been receiving lots of messages from ad-midcap, hp-hnitip, am-capstr, bh-teamfs, bh_pbern, bz — instcr, [protected]@tacb, bp-karvyb, ad-equity on my no [[protected]]. Daily i have been receiving such messages. I have never registered it anywhere. Kindly help me out of the situation and arrange to stop the unwanted sms. Most sms comes in the name of stock alert. Kindly remove my name from the list of broadcasting sms of company's list...
Dexcardiac

unable to get rcom upc

I wanted to port my reliance number [protected] from reliance prepaid to vodafone prepaid.

I'm not able to receive upcn or porting code/number. I'm trying this from last one and half months but no progress.

Currently my reliance is not working cause of rcom shut down. The problem is rcom is not sending the porting code at all for my number. I tried to do mnp in airtel, idea along...
Gajanana K Hegde

not providing missed call details

I have ported to airtel from bsnl about 2 months back. From that date i am not receiving call details of callers tried for me while i am engaged to other number. So i could not get any details of callers at that particular time. On equiry airtel has vague answer of charging extra if i want that service. Kindly look into matter as it is a common problem of general public.

Yours sincerely.

Gajanana k hegde...
dksoni2393
from Bhindar, Rajasthan

bad network issue and call drop

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Sir i am using aircel prepaid no. ([protected]) since 28 december 2017 i have been facing network issue in my area of f-1/192 chitrakoot, vaishali nagar, jaipur 302021.
I have complained four times in aircel office but there is no positive response from them.
In my home mobile network is not showing so i am not able to call and internet browsing please do resolve this matter....
Nitishkumar.15061989

rcom mobile number portability

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

I wanted to port my reliance number [protected] from reliance prepaid to vodafone prepaid.

I'm not able to receive upcn or porting code/number. I'm trying this from last one and half months but no progress.

Currently my reliance is not working cause of rcom shut down. The problem is rcom is not sending the porting code at all for my number. I tried to do mnp in airtel, idea along with...
Ashok Kshirsagar
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

discontinuation of my services without any notice and reason

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Sir/Ma'am,
My name is Revati Kshirsagar. N I m an customer of TATA DOCOMO operator and my no. is [protected]. The operator company has suspended my no. without any reason and any prior notice. My no. was suspended on 16th of January 2018 till date. This is causing a lot of inconvenience to me as m having loss in my business due to unavailability of services. Also m not able to raise any complaint with this no. on the DOCOMO customer...
sendtodebu
from Silchar, Assam

for mnp from rcom

Reliance communication rejected mnp porting of my number [protected] as i got upc code, but no unable to get connected with other operator(AIRTEL). as i lost my network signal this number
I complained to to the consumer helpline, from there they said they said I have due on my number, but my October amount is 268 where I paid 300, after that month there service stop, more over I have 1600 deposit on reliance against my number, now I...
Sachin Battise

false commitment by vodafone

I have done recharge pack Rs.458 of Vodafone where they are mentioning unlimited calls and "*", but no teams and condition mention. Regarding this before recharge I called on 198 customer care and ask their executive for what are the terms and condition for RS. 458 unlimited calling plan they said I can call only 250 Min daily and 1000 min weekly. I asked any other terms an condition they said its open market offer so any other teams & conditions....
Address:632401

Vodafone network [protected] i have recharge 9 rupees recharge dec-18.12.2017 28 days.But 15.01.2018 10.22.32 am cal rate changes 30 paise to p/m by 2.0 paise per seconds . I can call 198 many all person not responding my question and debarred 198 in my number.So i am very upset.
How fix 28 days-1 month -30 days only &
how fix booster time&date
Also we had conversation had with customer care there is no response and they...
abw2601

meet 4 u app

I am recieving fake calls from meet4u app which was register in the name of roshani with my mobile number [protected] this is my personel number which has been used for more than 10 years all my freinds and relatives are using this number for my imediate contact kindly please help me how to come out from this issue i have raised the complaints on this web
Amit...
Lokesh Kanyal

billing issue

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

This is to bring in your kind notice that i have port my number i. E. [protected] from airtel to vodafone, on 14th of november, due to some service issue, but now there is something wrong with the bill amount generated for november month, it is showing some booster pack along with rental charge which i haven't activated although there were more than 80gb internet available in my number, so it doesn't make any sense to activate...
mutindia

air cell not permitting the portability

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603111

I am working at a research institute which provided post paid phone service in air cell tome and to my assistant having nos..[protected] and [protected] the phone nos were registered in my name (R. Muthukumarasamy) and came under cdt plan as my institute paid the money. Later, my office withdrawn this facility from cdt to individual and official letter also sent air cell.

Te air cell permitted portability for one no i. E [protected]...
rockynrocky

idea sim blocked by trai

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have ported first time me mobile number reliance to idea. And it is not working it is blocked by some telemarketing uses. I have no link with telemarketers. But why my sim is blocked. I don't know on which base company blocked my sim. I issues new no. Of idea and first time. It is my personal number. I have no link with that person who was using a number on my name. My idea number is [protected]. Kindly please solve my problem. It is my...
Sai Gopal Thota

airtel worst service ever

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600119

my airtel postpaid number is [protected].
i have been trying to move from postpaid to prepaid from last week.i asked about this service in Airtel sholingnallur store since last week.They are telling that sims are not available.Again i went yesterday for airtel sholingnallur store, now they are telling access is not available.Now i realized that i want to move to other nwtwork instead of moving post paid to prepaid.I...
soumyajit40cs

for airtel number porting issue

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751021

Am soumyajit. My airtel contact no [protected]. Recently port my number from karnataka airtel to bhubaneswar airtel on 2nd jan 2018 then i have received confirmation from airtel on 8 jan that your porting complete, now you can use new sim. But it is not working. Already i informed customers care retailers also nodal officer regarding this matter. But still i have not received any confirmation from their end. I am unable to understand that...
aman.marwah

reliance communication portability problem

Address:Ramgarh, Jharkhand, 829122

Dear sir, i am consumer of reliance communications limited since more than 15 years, my reliance mobile number is [protected]. I have following complaints against company: 1. Since Nov 2017 there is no network in my number, i got a porting ID on 7th of November and when i go to get my number ported to Idea my request doesn't go through on 11th of November i get a msg from Jio that your number has been successfully ported to jio which i have...
MrShaurya
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

regarding port code

Address:Gaya, Bihar

Submit complaint

Homequestionsfaq

Sign in

© 2016 consumer complaints forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

› trai › trai — regarding disconnection of number without prior intimation

Trai — regarding disconnection of number without...
swap9535

unwanted sms from adam — *, and hp-*

I have been receiving lots of messages from below mentioned list on my no [protected].

Ad-rkglob, ad-wlgain, ad-midcap, ad-equity, as-indbuy, ad-staxis, ad-karvey, ad-valpck, ad-viacap, ad-anrthi, ad - mktshr, ad - cnefnc, ad - hdfsec, ad-chfinc ad-saibba, ad-onlyps, ad - mnyctr, ad-valpic, ad-capstk

And

Am-rkglob, am-midcap, am-dreamg, am - dgains, am - mktshr, am - mnyctr, am-mnyval, am-motswl,...
+13 photos