[Resolved]  Trai — I am complaining about my videocon d2h subscription

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

I have videocon d2h subscription customer id 6998635 i registered a complaint with them on july 10th 2019 to change my set top box, to which i was told an engineer will visit your house in the next 48 hrs. No once came, i registered another complaint on saturday july 13th 2019 to which customer service said an engineer will visit in the next 24 hrs same result no one came. Then i emailed them another complaint that no one is coming to help me on sunday july 14 2019 to which they replied on monday that an engineer will come in 24 hrs but again the same result no one came. I have taken an add-on channel to watch cricket world cup. I was paying them extra for that but i could not watch the world cup final videocon d2h has failed to provide me that service to my satisfaction. Till now my tv is not working
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.

Dear Mr. Sharma,

We would like to inform you that as we have tried to contact you for the confirmation on the mentioned complaint but you were not picking the call for the same. Hence not contactable on both numbers [protected] & [protected]. Moreover, your issue has been resolved by dish tracking.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information