[Resolved]  Trai — idea canceled/blocked my sim

I have recharged on my idea sim, 20 Dec 2018 of RS 398/- unlimited pack, then my sim is not in work from[protected].00pm
And every time when I call to care on 198 by alternative number it says busy / call dropped.
Last week I have taken new sim for my uncle due to same reasons, and now for me this is too much .
It's a business policy by idea eg.
if 100000 sim are replaced by new one of Rs 100 then company earns Rs 10000000
Jan 10, 2019
When I call to customer care executive he says starting your sim in 30 minutes but not starting it, when I call once again my call is dropped or cancled .
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information