Trai — name change

My tata dolphins number is [protected]. I am using this number from past many years last week my sim damaged and as number was very important to me i asked your customer care for help. They gave me tata docomo gallery address without checking its working or not. None of your tata docomo gallery is working all dombivali and kalyan. I took off from office whole day i searched gallery finally i met one dealer who was having tata docomo sim but Was giving in 600 rs, as i was having no option apart from buying it I took that but then i got to know that my before marriage name is registered on sim which is Deepshikha V shrivastava but my after marriage name is Deepshikha karthik memory which is there in Adhaar Card. The dealer asked me to mail my documents to change name then my number will start. I mailed my marriage certificate on mail id [protected]@ tatadocomo.com, i received a reply from there to visit gallery. Is it really worth to harass a customer so much just for changing name of the same person. I am really fed up of this, kindly help as my number is very important and i want it to be started as soon as possible. I cant understand if tata docomo all galleries are closed how someone can ask and torture customer to visit. I mailed twice and thrice no one bothers about urgency just i get same scripted mail on reply.kindly help..my number is very important.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 23, 2018
Updated by Deeps143
My name is Deepshikha karthik menon its spelling mistake in last email

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information