Trai — problem in porting your 12 cug sim connection of airtel

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 91

Dear sir, we want port our number in jio from airtel and send request to aietel
But airtel rejected our request 2 times becasue authorised signatore signatory
Not macthing.
We mail and calling to airtel, 3 times pls provide our authorised signatory detail
In your record, but they did not give same and saying we had no record

Pls look in to matter and help to port our number
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Remove from block list my number [protected].
I am using [protected] voda phone since last 12-13 years. This number is also contected through my banking and electricity and many more transaction .. But from last day ie. 31 October 2018 Trai... has suspended number.
I humble request you to cancelling my suspension of number so that i can reuse the number
Thank youu
surender kumar gautam

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information