Trai — selected package is not activated by videocon d2h,

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

I would like to drag your attention on the matter that, i am a customer of videocon d2h having customer id no. 78752180. From last two weeks, i am taking continuous follow up to update my selected channel pack with vidoecon d2h customer care. Initially i was replied that, they can not change the choose pack on phone request, i have to go through only www.d2h.com and then only it can be changed. According to their instruction, i did the same, but every time i'm getting message that "your package is not migrated, due to some technical error. Please contact to customer care".
From last two weeks, whenever, i conveyed the message to customer care, every time they are replying that, the problem will be solved within 30 minutes or 1 hour. Several time i am calling and getting always the same reply.
Please find attached document for reference. I can not watch my desired channels, then also the amount is deducting from by balance. Initially the amount was nearly rs.1400.00/-, today it is 1280.00/-.
You are requested to do needful at the earliest.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information