Trai — videocon d2h connection for individual user with set top box

Address:560022

Dear trai,
I am regular user of videocon d2h since last 5 years. Recently i had this problem with videocon d2h which i have not yet got any resolution.
I had my channels disconnected on 2nd of february 2019 as the recharge value was low. Since new trai tarrif regime started from 1st of february 2019, i wanted to migrate to new tarrif regime. But since the connection was not active, got message on my d2h account that i can not migrate.
Then i have recharged for 600 rs. I done the payment by net payment and received acknowledgement by sms at 12:26 pm on 2nd of february 2019. Then tried to select the package which i needed which worked out to be rs. 368/- pm. Even though for 130/- channels only which is exuberant charges by any means. Even earlier to trai notification the charges were less. I
However, to make matters worst, immediately after i uploaded my new package request through my d2h account, my service is immediately suspended. And i got a message of suspension of account at 1:21 pm on 2nd of february 2019. Without giving any details why the account is suspended.
I tried to reach their ivr call centre, which is very difficult to get the line through, i get disconnected immediately after call.. But after several attempts, i got through the ivr and could able to talk to customer care. But to add further to my misery, i get to know from that they only know what is mentioned in the sms and absolute ly no other information they have. Even after repeated calls to them and attempts to get clarity, i talked to the supervisor also. But no help. They do not have absolutely on information and asked me to wait until they get some info or call after 5 hours / 1 hours,, whatever excuse they think of..
It is near to 48 hours now, i do not have any connection, even after paying the complete payment of 600 /-. And worst part is no news also from them when it is going to get resolved.
So there are multiple issues here, no transparency in tarrifs, pathetic response, hopeless ivr system, and absolutely non - responsive management.
Since there was not way out to complaint to videocon d2h, i had to compliant to trai. Request you please guide me how i can get my money back or my services are restored immediately.

Sadashivayya.
Costomer id no :[protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information