Trai — videocon d2h is not giving option to select base 100 channels

Address:603127

By usig videocon d2h website, 100 basic channels showing pre-selected and i contacted costomer care they told that "no option to select basic free to air (Fta) 100 channels. This is new rule form today (02/02/2019). Each free to air (Fta) channels after 100th will need to pay 1 rupees for each channel (Fta)."

No option to select basic 100 fta. I need to get the clarification about this
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

No option to select basic 100 FTA. Please do needful to clarify the same.
Santosh
Not receiving the channels I selected at all, for example not selected republic channel receiving same, selected news channels NDTV, wion, India today, times now, but getting only wion. Also no confirmation mail or msg from d2h on the channels selected by me. Unable to contact their customer care also.
Sivashankar

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information