Trai — vodafone service not activated

Address:VATASLYA, NAGAR PADO, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361305

I want to register a complaint against vodafone company as well as employee of jamnagar vodafone store located at gurudwara chokdi for poor service and harassment to me while providing new prepaid sim card no.[protected] for my vodafone no. [protected].

As per the fact, i have visited your said vodafone store on 17.04.2019 and submitted my request for post to pre with required documents rs. 495/- something amount for my first recharge.

I have been informed that the card will be activated within 7 days and your post card will be terminated within that period.

My vodafone post paid card service has been closed and deactivated on 02.05.2019 at 9:00 pm. After that i have changed my card many times till now and switched off my mobile phone too. But i am not getting any network on that new sim card.

As i am facing more problems and i am continuously complaining to vodafone customer care, i want to come to know that the card showing in vodafone system is totally different then that of handed over to me while visit to vodafone store.

I want to complaint that it is fault of vodafone store employee or company and not on my side.

Further, i am unable to visit again that particular vodafone store for replacement of the card. I have visited mini store at khambhalia where i am being denied to replace the card.

After nearly total 100 complaints from my side i am still being denied for any better service and inform to visit that particular vodafone store for replacement of my card. Vodafone store is 70 km from my residence and i am not able to reach their before 8:00pm due to my job problem.

I have requested vodafone co. To provide me new prepaid card instead of old wrongly one to my registered address without any further delay otherwise company will be liable to pay compensation o[censored]nnecessary harassment and poor service and further any big loss made by me or to be made by me in future due to non working of my vodafone no. [protected].

I have to lodge a complaint in consumer court if any further delay or harassment is done to me.

I request you to provide your valuable service and register a complaint against vodafone co. And employee who has handed over the wrong sim card to me and providing poor and wrong service.
Kindly do the needful,

Vimalkumar buch
Mo. [protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information