Trai — wrong billing charges (airtel)

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am using this postpaid number since last 8 years but from last four month my bill increase up to 700/month while in airtel app my plan is running in @99 plan but airtel is charging my 349 in bill. I complain many time to customer care and mail to nodel and uppllate but no solution given and no solution given till now and my services are barred due to same these is no one who can call me and ask me why i have not paid these bills
Request you please resolve is issue asps..

Mobile number [protected]
Alt no [protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir m online applay keya tha jio tower installation k leye us k bad mujhe NOC.approval letter.account declaration letter veja but mere jam nahi keya sir company website www. Towerjio.com sir pls help me. Total amount 1lakh 70 hazar leya company ka dare contact.no.off hai

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information