Transdeals.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 28, 2024
Complaints 144

File a complaint to Transdeals.in

Having problems with Transdeals.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Transdeals.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Transdeals.in reviews & complaints page 7

Ramu Mangineni
Oct 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

They told to me, we are calling from sbi, we provide one card along with one card, by using of this card they give a discount 20% for all products of home needs&shopping mall's, flight tickets, hotels and all those things, but that totally fake sir, they are forced to me you told your sbi card number and cvv, i am first time user for using credit card, but these are totally fake sir, please save my money &refund my money
Transdeals.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I’m also cheated by Transdeals.in... They sold me a discount card last year but I didn’t get any discount online as well as off-line shopping. Their website is also fake. Go and check there website all the offers are valid up to 2016 or 2017 but I have purchased this card in 2018. After one year they are forcing me to renew the discount card but I refused.

dinesh deore
    Oct 18, 2017

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

This company has made so many peoples fraud n they r calling on behalf of any type of bank. They r telling that they r calling from sbi, icici, hdfc, n there is no bank attahed with them. They called me on behalf of sbicard n they had taken 7986 rupees from me. N they misguided me that they ll gave me 25% for life time on any transaction made by me. This is totally a fraud company. N they make fools by calling on behalf of bankings call. I hv bought there card from one year n yet now i hv not get any type of discount n my money was totally wasted.
    Guys,
    India mart is making customer fool, they have given a trans deal card and card number is 99-66851 when i am using no money is there they have 16000/- broadly from my account. why these user are getting permitted to work in india.
    Company charge the amount & give me discount card but this card was not accepted in shopping center and other

raghu.bellamkonda
      Oct 11, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

I'm a registered user[protected] with transdeals. I feel cheated as their customer care number is not working or stopped responding to my emails. On the homepage of consumer complaints i see we are trying to reach them, they are not willing to fix the problems - what does this mean? What's next suggested action for us? Should we form a mob and kick their ass?
      Oct 11, 2017
      Updated by raghu.bellamkonda
      The website keeps failing, customer care number is busy or no one picks the calls. If the company is not ready to fix the problems, what's the next approach here? Should we go legal on them - if so, how do we?

I don't think this forum is working or someone reaching out to fix our problems. Is this forum live, who/ which team looks after this forum and update the users posting feedback?

HITENDER BHARDWAJ
        Sep 10, 2017

Dear all complainants,

I request you all to file a fraud case against this company in consumer fourm.
        We should panalize them for the faurds they do with the aam public in delhi.
        Lets come together and make a whatsup group by sharing your contact nos. We will ask to pay them 10x of the amount you all paid fraduently.

Majority of aam people may only remove these kind of frauds from india.

Hiten
        I received call [protected] Mr Abhishek Singh discount offer and holiday voucher asking credit card no and OTP deduct amount my SBI Credit card kindly reverts us and refund the amount
        Shriram v Giri
        M-[protected]
        Hi sir/madam, i got money deducted in credit card of 4825 Rs, please return it i havent purchased, not even information that sum of the amount is deducted from credit card

Phkanase
          Aug 22, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421502

They claim themselves to be part of sbi branch office based in delhi

Mrs asha gupta aggessive told me that this discount card is from sbi.Kartik suresh [protected] Mobile no for contact
          But the card has no relevance with sbi. They had all my card information.
          This is a fraud case. I was charged rs7605. I did not get benifits what was promised.

They also said that with the help of this discount card you will get 50% discount on all the purchases you made though your credit card either manually or through online. So, i made the payment and the card is received to me. Later i come to know that the card...
          yes true
          in our case ( my wife & me ), they encouraged us to buy the discount card and later before sharing OTP to process the payment of rs 6999/-, I decided to wait and enquire market acceptance of the card around where we regularly shop. I told the sales man on the phone [protected] that I have some queries that where is this card accepted in market and I need some time to check in the market . He was angry that I am not doing the payment and told me that he will charge me rs. 4000 for all the conversation otherwise. I remaind firm on my decision and didnot share OTP what so ever.

What kind of sales is this from kart365 transdeal card company ? it is the very job of sales man to clarify all the details to the customer and customer has all the right to discard the deal until he pays.
          This is a fraud case. I was charged rs7605. I did not get benifits what was promised.

They also said that with the help of this discount card you will get 50% discount on all the purchases you made though your credit card either manually or through online. So, i made the payment and the card is received...

They are All Cheaters.

mg19
            Jun 9, 2017

Address: 560103

Hi. Before starting, i want to accept that it was a mistake from my end as well.
            To start with, i got the first call from transdeals on the 23/05/2017, saying they are from icici bank and i have some reward points which can be redeemed against my credit card bill.
            I accept i have shared my details. Please beware, because these guys make it very believable and you will end up sharing your details.
            First call - 23/05/2017 - deducted 8010 rupees.
            Multiple calls on 26/05/2017 - 2 transactions - 10000 rupees each.
            So, a total of rs. 28010 were used from my credit card.
            07/06/2017- i received a parcel from transdeals with some gifts and a discount card.
            When i looked up about transdeals, i saw the consumer complaints, and realized that the same fraud has happened with others as well. So, wanted to make sure, this comes into someone's notice.
            I would definitely want my money back and would want someone to take a very serious action against them so that no more people are effected.
            Saw all review, then how the company like PAY U Money given payment gateway for such kind of company or fraud guys !!!

Pay U making some corruptive work along with these cheaters !

jagrutik15
              Jun 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 400068

I am also another pray of this fraud company. Including all the false promises that they made to all other clients I was told that the card will have points equivalent to my payment amount (RS 7860) and I can redeem those point against my credit card payment. Today when i am trying to do so this option is not available. I have checked with their site also but the page reads that the request is not available.
              I am trying to call the helpline but they are not answering calls. Please do not trust on these false company.
              THEY ARE CHEATERS

Ashutos Jena
                from Haldia, West Bengal
                May 29, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

The way this merchant cheat the folk... Really excellent. They called you by convincing that you are a valuable customer of your respective bank and your cc card getting upgraded with great discount value of minimum 20% on each digital transaction and for this u have to charged zero... They ll carried out in such way that u guys ll give them ur card no and even ur transaction otp unknowingly. There after when yolur money debited u ll realise that u r cheated. Of course u ll get ur card with ur own fighting and hardship but this card have no value friends... No use to any online transaction. So if any one unfortunately getting cheated plz console u by gift card and make immediate complain with police station and appeal there to ban this website n company only for other harassment. Becz u cant get ur money as we r responsible for this transaction.

monaJagdale
                  May 29, 2017

Address: 411057

I have got a called from Delhi office for the offer. i refused to payment. again they called me at evening on same day and told me that I refused to payment then they will charged me penalty for 1500 Rs. Today i got gift hamper from the Transdeal in that hamper i got couple watch o[censored]CB and wallet which is not worth for 5000Rs. that quality is very cheap. I called them but they told me we haven't call you on Friday, and let me check and will call you back. Now i want to return that gift hamper and my money which is 8250Rs. Is there any way to get that money return which i paid to transdeal. Please help me.

parchi
                    May 21, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I got a call on 3rd may saying that i am calling from ICICI bank and we have offers for you.
                    They told me that they will send me card which is called gold card in which i will get minimum of 20% discount on the shopping which i will do and i will get goodies also from provogue.
                    They charged me 6994 on my card. They sent me the gift also but that is of very bad quality and used ones.
                    I contacted ICICI bank and they told that it is a fraud company
                    Now if i am calling them the number is switched off. I want my 6994 rs back and ready to return those useless gift

Below are the numbers from which i got the call:
                    Name of the person 1: Riya sharma
                    Employee id: EBL236329
                    Phone number of Riya: [protected]
                    Phone number of the other person : [protected](dont know the person name)

Please help in getting my money back
                    HI,

I am Chandra sekaran, a Chennai resident. I too got the same call and i lost Rs.6000. later I came to know that its fraud call and I filed a police complaint against this incident and also to icici CUSTOMER CARE. After so many days of struggle and mail threads, icici said they cant resolve it. I dont know what to do and how to get back my amount.

Bank people are hidden thieves, they provide our credit card details to these ### and they start ###ing on us. i really worried how to resolve this.

As said by somebody, we should form a group to go ahead and ### them up. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Manisha Sahana
                      May 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

The sales person said this card is valid in different outlet. U just have to show the card and discount is give to u but when we use the card in outlet is not valid. No body is giving us the proper response if we call in customer care. They give us falls commitment. The sales person is saying they have tie-up with many outlets but if we want to avail the discount coupon is not valid. The gifts which the send is also not in good condition.

Dilip Deepu
                        Apr 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600091

I had received like a person calling from ICICI Bank and provided offer cards for privileged credit card users. What all promised was not done and its of no benefit to me. They mad a paytm transaction of of my by getting my credit card details which I never knew. I knew that they had not contact with ICICI only when I received a kit which was also a complete mishap. The customer service is completely arrogant and no proper response and they asked me to contact [protected] upon which I was treated really bad and was disconnected and my call was never picked again, So much of fraud. My hard earned money is at stake. I need a refund for this and I want to cancel the membership immediately.

Rahul2687
                          Apr 17, 2017

Address: 110019

I got a call claiming that they are calling from hdfc bank and they are offering discount card based on my cc transactions. They said i will get 20% off on everything wherever they accept visa debit/credit card.

Their company name is transdeals currently using the name just holidays, they are the no. 1 well established fraud company. They didn't tell their company name until i made the payment of rs 7890 via online. They did not allowed me to think and kept pushing me until i made the payment.

Only when i received the kit, i realized that this is not from hdfc bank...

Manish7375
                            from Kumta, Karnataka
                            Mar 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560047

I was called by Rahul and hoodwinked by sweet conversation and persuaded to buy their card in January 2017. Even for payment, they did not give any company account but personal account of an individual. He promised that if i do not like the card and its offers, i can call ib 30 days and cancel the order and they will refund the amount. Accordingly, i wanted to give it a try and placed the order and made payment of Rs 8400 by credit card. My order no was 1083, however, when i received the card, i found that it does not work in most of yhe shops in bangalore where i stay. I have been speaking to navin in customer service for last 3 weeks and he is deflecting the discussion on refund by giving some or other reason. Acthally, they are a complete fraud company and i am going to lodge a complaint in consumer forum in next couple of days. I would like to request everyone to avoid getting in their trap. Manish Daga

chirag95
                              Mar 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 382350

They called me and said some unwanted things and unwanted charges then they got my credit card detail and activated their deal and cut charges from my card around 6000 rupees without permission so please solve my complaint and refund my all amount.this type of Fraud agent makes people fool and decrease moral of people to do online transaction even they try to do some eligle activities by getting detail of credit card.

Vijayavikram
                                Dec 20, 2016

Discount card

I got a call claiming that they are calling from HDFC bank and they are offering Discount card based on my CC transactions. They said I will get 20% OFF on everything wherever they accept VISA Debit/Credit card.

Their company name is TRANSDEALS currently using the name JUST HOLIDAYS, they are the no. 1 well established fraud company. They didn't tell their company name until I made the payment of Rs 7890 via online. They did...
                                56 other people found this review helpful
                                56 found this helpful
                                19 Comments
                                tarun.chugh
                                Dec 13, 2016

Address: 122002

I tried to use this card at fab india today but they have refused that this card is not valid for discounts whereas the booklet i have received show fab india as one of the partners who would honour the discount card.

I tried to reach your helpline but no was switched off so i had to pay in full. If there are no discounts available then what is the point having the discount card.

Can u please look into this

My card no is 99-39350

Tarun
                                bahut he ghatiya card hai or bahut ghatiya company mai nai laptop karida par enkai pass koi opsan nahe thaa or phone kareda moto ka to koi discount nahe mela

PKS9367
                                  from Basi, Punjab
                                  Dec 7, 2016

Address: 110071

At the time of purchasing of this card this is Assuring me a minimum 10 % and a maximum 20 % discount will be provided.
                                  But the discount is maximum 5% shown during purchasing of coupon.
                                  I was purchased at vishal megamart last time where I talked about the discount by this card but no one knew about this card and refuse this card. I tried to contact customer care no but not succeed .
                                  Generally we purchase anything in off time and that time your customer care staff is switched off.
                                  After making payment you never contacted me about this .

Vikas Rai9
                                    Nov 11, 2016

Transdeal discount card - by sbi

Address: 560066

They claim themselves to be part of sbi branch office based in delhi

Mrs asha gupta aggessive told me that this discount card is from sbi.
                                    But the card has no relevance with sbi. They had all my card information.
                                    This is a fraud case. I was charged rs7844. I did not get benifits what was promised.

They also said that with the help of this discount card you will get 50% discount on all the purchases...
                                    M Vasudevu
                                    Nov 3, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

It is for your kind information that mr. sudheer from delhi office call me about trans deal card offers. but still now i don't get any benefit by trans deal card after that i call him he is not responding properly. he said 'jo karna hain kar lo'. this is my first complain so please take action for him. because i lost rs7350/- so that i will complain in consumer forum also about trans deal fraud history. so please get reply asap.
                                    Call from Abhishek stating you are selected and we are offering a discount card which can you used india and abroad for online purchase and normal market with an extra discount from the normal discount while using the discount card on anywhere.

Card not working and when i call to cancel or speak to abhishek no response money lost???
                                    Fake company fake response your book according I am going dommnos pizza shop and see the card ? Shop kepar said that what is this ?