[Resolved]  Travel Vacanza — Fraud by Travel Vacanza for issuing non valid helicopter tickets

I Mrs .Romal Suri from Mumbai would like to bring to your kind attention that I had booked our Helicopter tickets on the 5th of Feb for the 9th of March (SUNDAY ) for VAISHNUDEVI DARSHAN, from Sanji Chat to Katra for four
passengers Romal Suri, Ashit Suri, Harjinder Singh & Deepinder Randhawa through travel agents Travel Vacaanza, New Delhi . We were issued tickets via email by them on depositing Rs.6000 in their account prior to booking .PLS NOTE THEY CHARGED US DOUBLE THE AMOUNT FOR EACH TICKET .When the tickets were issued to us we were told to contact a person in Katra once we reach there to get a debit or credit card which is a mandatory requirement by the Shrine Board before boarding .One day prior to travelling we contacted their person Sonu in Katra who was supposed to give us a debit/ credit card This turned out to be a nightmarish experience as
this person refused to take our calls and finally on picking up one of our calls to our huge disappointment and shock we got to know he has no clue about the booking . The travel agents also did not respond to our multiple calls ..On the day of the travel we still went ahead and were hoping that they would allow us
to fly without the debit card only to be shocked further that the tickets issued to us were NON VALID and were cancelled by the Shrine Board for non voilation of Rules .We have no clue what transpired between the agents and the Shrine Board but we became the victims of this fraud.The agents knew much in advance that our tickets were cancelled but did not bother to inform us ..They avoided our calls and sat pretty thinking that we would not make noise .We have had a terrible experience booking these tickets
through this company as they turned out to be FRAUDSTERS…The mental harassment
& the shock of not having valid tickets after booking them a month in
advance and having paid double the amount came as a huge disappointment and we felt terribly CHEATED .. We tried calling the travel agents but nobody responded . We had to buy fresh tickets to come back and were fortunate to get them ..This company is using this way to cheat many ppl who approach them to book
their tickets on the internet for Helicoper booking for Vaishnudevi Darshan ..After coming back we've been trying to call them for our REFUND but their intention for refund is definitely not there as they are making lame excuse that we have to wait for 45 days .. Kindly look into this matter as many
ppl are getting fooled and cheated by such midde men who feel that nobody willmake a noise for meagre sum of Rs.6000.. They have harrassed us and continue to do so by being rude and have not responded to our last mail asking for a refund yesterday .. I have all communication as a proof which I can provide any
time required by you . Their details are

Arun Singh/ Mukesh

Travel Vacanza.com

Mobile: +91-[protected] ( 10AM to 08PM)

Phone: +[protected]

MY details are mentioned below
ROMAL SURI
[protected] /[protected]

Thanks &
Romal Suri
Travel Vacanza customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 14, 2014
Travel Vacanza Customer Care's response
Dear Romal/ All Users As Per The Conversation , This Issue already have been reseloved Please remove this complaint Thanks

We had a similar experience of helicopter tickets cancelation by shrine board, since we used agents (Travelvacanza) debit card for booking the tickets. Though for a moment we had the shock of no refund etc, Travelvacanza people (Mr.Sonu etc) asked us to take new tickets and they refunded the entire amount that we had to spent, in the next couple of hours. I am really impressed by the service and ownership taken by these people of Travelvacanza
aap ne travel agent se tkt kyo kara the App khud kar leti fi
agent ne to aap ke tkt kar di the but agar Shrine Board ne aap ke tkt cancel kar di hai to travel agent kya karega
Romal...I am having similar experience with travel vacanza, and would love to drive action against them if required together with you. Shall call you up later today.
Dear Romal,

They Are very People, we got our total amount, shirne board cancelled our booking but they arrange good service, Shirne board and helicopter service provider working without any logic, they cancelled tickets and sell again same tickets offline to there known person we seen there,
I have a similar experience They are booked my 7 heli tickets unfortunately booking was not confirmed still I am waiting for my refund. Not satisfied answer from travel vacanza.
Very poor service...
Not yet got refund of my cancelled helicopter ticket money even after 6 month...

Travel Vacanza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Travel Vacanza Phone
    +91 11 6455 7711
    Travel Vacanza Address
    Shop Plot No D 15 Laxmi Nagar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110091
    View all Travel Vacanza contact information