Triviyaa — order no 198788

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

Reference id: 198788
Order id: 3002319
Tracking id:[protected]
I want to return this product. The order which i received is completely different from what i have ordered it from you!! I have ordered a sky blue gown from you and what i received is a piece of cloth which is usless.. So please take it back as soon as possible and return my 750 rs back...
Triviyaa customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I got a totally different product..I've ordered a Kurti but I received Saree..I ordered in Triviyaa but I received through Amazon..I've attached an image below which is a wrong product..I want to return the product and get my money back..

My order no are 166843 and 166850 ...both the products are wrong ...even colour didn't match ...this is really very dissappointed ...I just want my real order or you can give my money back

Kalpana

Your company give me wrong delevery my order no is 195005 but your company. Plz solve my complain

I am not satisfied. Feeling very bad. I want to return it. I want to exchange. Please do the needful

I had ordered a western wear dress but i received a wrong item. I paid 530 rupees to the blue dart delivery boy who delivered the item to me. I need an explanation to it at the earliest and want to return item back.
Plz cancel the order .my order num is 202607.
Saree return bakwasa saree mili hme plz return money ... Saree nhi chahiye hme money return kro
I ordered a pink net Saree but I receive a orange colora Saree with different design
Hi kindly provide me customer support service contact then I can get my refund against wrong and cheap parcel...
I have placed order for gown & saree .
But received two low quality saree which was not at all ordered.
So I want to return the product and need refund amount.
Worst quality of product..
Order received which was never ordered.

Triviyaa
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    Triviyaa Address
    217 Layman Avenue, Savannah, Georgia - 31405, United States
    View all Triviyaa contact information