Truenet Commerce — Product not delivered since more than 2 months after ordering!

Address:Jayanagar 3rd Block East, Bangalore (copied from justdial.com)

Flipkart.com
Order id: od[protected]

All the other orders, preceding and succeeding to that order are getting delivered, only that particular item is not being delivered.

I ordered a phone (Poco x2, 128gb, matrix purple) on 19th march, 2020 and after that flipkart attempted delivery for two times on 22nd and 24th march.. But couldn't get it delivered because of covid-19.
After that, lockdown was imposed.. Now the lockdown is over. Then also, they're not delivering me the item.
It is an prepaid order and my money is with them for more than 2 months!

I talked to the customer care plenty of times, but they always give lame excuses that: "our team is working on it, we cannot help you, we don't have authority".. I've registered so many issues (Escalations / complaints) via their help centre.. They're not even resolving issues.

Now, they're asking me to cancel the order as they cannot deliver it, saying "the courier partner is unable to deliver the product due to some unforeseen issue".
They are neither mentioning any reason to convince me, nor cancelling themselves.. They just want me to cancel the order! Why should i do!?
If i cancel the order, it means they can easily say to anyone that i've cancelled the order.. And there's no fault / service issue from their side.

Fresh order, for the same mobile are getting delivered within 3-5days on my address (As mentioned on their website) then why this order is not getting delivered!?)
I asked them to either have my order delivered or place a new order for the same mobile from their side and deliver it. (After placing a new order for me, they can cancel the previous one..)
I am not cancelling the order.

Kindly help me out, and please do the needful.
No (1)
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 01, 2020
Updated by Rutik Majethiya
I would like the consumer court to intervene and ensure that:
1. Either My present order is delivered, without defects/any damage.
2. Or if they cancel the order, they must refund me the order amount and give me a compensation for making me wait for so long without responding/working on any of my queries.

(When I booked the mobile, the product price was Rs. 16999 and now the price has increased to Rs. 18499 ! If they cancel the existing order, they must ensure I get the product for the same amount (i.e. Rs. 16999) I bought it previously for and also provide me the compensation for keeping my money (Rs. 16999 ) for so long, without working on my request.
Jul 15, 2020
Updated by Rutik Majethiya
Flipkart cancelled the order on it's own yesterday, stating that "seller has cancelled the order and mentioned that customer is not interested" !

I request consumer court to intervene in this matter and ask them to give a strong proof referring to which they cancelled the order.

And still the issue I filed !

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information