Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  TVS Motor Company — Tvs apache rtr 200 4v bs6/ fraud with me

I booked Tvs apache Rtr 200 4v Bs6 dual channel ABS model on 30/08/20 at tvs motor company ltd(booking id.3756) transaction reference id.[protected]., Booking amount paid 5000rs.
I received bike on 03/10/20 at Aarna Tvs megacorp pvt.Ltd. thakurganj, lucknow. I received bike and paid all rest money there for tvs apache rtr 200 4v bs6 dual channel abs.after that i visit again to aarna tvs megacorp for service on (07/11/20) then i find with technician that this bike is Singal channel abs not dual channel abs.they cheated me in the name of dual channel abs bike, and charge me high.they fraud with me.i was waiting for this dual channel abs bikr since 30/08/20. But dealer did big fraud with me.i am non technical guy, they said im giving you dual channel abs bike.like this dealer doing fraud here.please do something.im attaching all proof of dual channel abs bike
Tvs apache rtr 200 4v bs6/ fraud with me
Tvs apache rtr 200 4v bs6/ fraud with me
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 11, 2020
I got response from tvs motor now

Complaint Status


[Nov 08, 2020] TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by irfan9in Nov 07, 2020 Dealer details

Updated by irfan9in Nov 08, 2020 i got 3000rs in my paytm account but i don't know for what they give me. What i booked and what i paid for.. I want that only. For that i was waiting since 3 month. I can't do any compromise.i want dual channel abs bike only.1st they cheated me now after 1month they realised that they did mistake.what is this where they was when they was selling me bike why that time they lie to me ? Why they sold bike in the name of dual channel abs.why they doing fraud with customers? I dont know any thing i want the same model which i booked
Updated by irfan9in Nov 13, 2020 Mr.Aasish Gupta asking me to tolerate expense 50/50 rto and insurance money, thats means 10000rs he wants to me again.but why should i pay again, i paid already all amout for dual channel abs bike, why pay again? I did trust tvs motor company that's why Aarna tvs Megacorp pvt ltd cheated me.
Updated by irfan9in Nov 21, 2020 What Tvs Motor Company doing till now? What action taken against Aarna tvs Megacorp dealer, my problem still pending
Updated by irfan9in Dec 02, 2020 I want to know the status of Grievance ID TVS_Gr_02011604,
Consumer grievance no.2372253.
Consumer grievance no. 2400179.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    TVS Motor Company
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    3960
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    772
    TVS Motor Company Phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    TVS Motor Company Address
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT