UCO Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2026
Complaints 947

File a complaint to UCO Bank

Having problems with UCO Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UCO Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UCO Bank reviews & complaints page 4

Shahzeb Nasir
Nov 26, 2022

I, Shabana Parveen (Account No:- [protected]), a customer of Garden Reach (1483) Branch o[censored]CO Bank, situated in Kolkata, West Bengal. Ordered two different products from Smytten but cancelled them due to some circumstances. Smytten have refunded the amount already to my bank account but my account on 11th November 2022 but the amount haven't been credited to my Account yet.
UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

from Jaleswar, Odisha
    Oct 31, 2022

Address: ODISHA

From 31/10/22 evening I am unable to transaction in my saving account

KHANDELWAL DEVANSH
      Sep 20, 2022

Address: Shree ji nagar durgapura

Dear sir/Madam,
      The UPI transaction failed but the amount got debited, even after 8 days I did not get my money back.I have been complaining many times. online, via telephone and branch, but they are not responding.
      they don't have a proper answer.
      My Account no -[protected]
      Registered mobile no -[protected]
      Transaction number[protected]
      Transaction Date -13 sept 2022
      MY UPI ID [protected]@paytm
      Transaction Amount -5000
      kindly look at this matter and resolve my issue,
      Devansh khandelwal

ismail ansary
        Sep 19, 2022

Address: UCO Bank, Morigaon, Assam, India

Dear Si/Maam

With due respect and honour i beg to state that i have made an upi transaction of amount Rs. 56500 (Fifty Six Thousand Five hundred) on 22.08.22 at 18:07:53. The amount is debited from my account and showing as failed still the amount is not credited back to my account nor the receiver received the amount, It is hold somewhere in the system.

So sir please settle the ammount as early as possible.

Account Details -
        Name - ISMAIL ANSARY
        Acc No - [protected]
        UCO Bank, Morigaon

Transaction Details -
        Transaction ID - MYPAYUPITRTR2234181624197002980279icic
        Transaction Date and Time - 22.08.22 at 18:07:53

Rabnawaz khan
          Sep 19, 2022

Address: Ramurthy nagar 560016

I had to receive a refund of 1649, from Amazon but I have not received my refund so I call Amazon customer care and spoke to them they told me that the amount have been credited to my account on 4/sep/2022 but I have not received the amount in my account so they have shared a reference number[protected] to me by telling that this will help you to get your refund back after you share that at bank or customer care but the totally refuses to help me by saying that it is not our problem so I am writing this in Hope that my problem will be solved.
          Account number : [protected]
          IFC code :. UCBA0001629

Rohini Das
            Sep 9, 2022

While making transaction to merchant Amazon, amount got debited but payment unsuccessful.Money didn't get autorefunded within 2days ...tried giving complaint but uco bank not taking my complaint or returning my money

Sarbeswar90
              Sep 5, 2022

The business loan account number[protected] doesn't belong to me. But this account is fradulently linked to my PAN and reported in CIBIL. You are requested to immediately remove and delink these accounts and confirm to me and report to CIBIL as well without any further delay. Failing which I shall be compelled to sue the bank and demand damages
              Sep 05, 2022
              Updated by Sarbeswar90
              And this loan is sanctioned in 2004 when I was 14 years old. Wah UCO bank.

Trinath2022
                from Cuttack, Odisha
                Aug 30, 2022

Address: At Madhupur ,Cuttack ,Odisha ,pin -754204

Dear sir/Madam,
                The UPI transaction failed but the amount got debited, even after 8 days I did not get my money back.I have been complaining many times. online, via telephone and branch, but they are not responding.
                they don't have a proper answer.
                My Account no -[protected]
                Registered mobile no -[protected]
                Transaction number[protected]
                Transaction Date -22 August 2022
                MY UPI ID [protected]@uco
                Transaction Amount -99900
                kindly look at this matter and resolve my issue,
                Trinath kumar mohanty
                Aug 30, 2022

Namyush
                  Aug 23, 2022

Address: Vadodara

I have taken Housing Loan From UCO Bank with Loan Account No.[protected] from Alkapuri Branch Vadodara Gujarat on 21.02.2019. I have applied for Subsidy under PMAY (URBAN)-CLSS in the same loan with Beneficiary ID : CLS[protected]. I have not Received the Subsidy till date.
                  We are middle class family and it is difficult to serve interest of bank on outstanding capital amount

It has been more than 3 year. We did not received subsidy benifits.

I brought house for my Father and now i am getting married soon. it will really help him if subsidy will credit. We courage to buy house after looking all possibility of subsidy.

I personally visited so many times UCO bank branch but i did not get any proper response from them.
                  They are saying it was not credited from government side.

Please look into this

Namrata Patel
                  Aug 29, 2022
                  Updated by Namyush
                  Dear Sir /Madam,

It's been 3 years now. I got only subsidy claim I'd. I am paying interest on subsidy amount since 3 years. Which Ideally i should get in 6 months.

Why so much casual approach from Bank? And NBH?

I need my subsidy to be credited to my loan account. All bank officer gives same answers everytime that it's not in our hand but you represent customer to government departments.

Request you to please help to get my subsidy credited to my account

Wonjano Tungoe
                    Jul 14, 2022

I ordered a mobile phone i, e poco M3 pro 5G ( cool blue, 4gb ram, 64 gb storage) sold by ZOOSELL from Amazon on 21st of June 2022 by prepaid and the price of the product was 11999 and the product got cancelled by itself and this is the order id #[protected]. And the amount has not been initiated into my account till date. Reference no V[protected] was sent by Amazon.

Anil Bushahri
                      Jul 3, 2022

Address: Dakolar , Near By Shangri-La Hotel , Rampur Bushahr

I ordered t shirt from amazon . It was delivered and I give cash on delivery and soon I returned it because it have not good quality . they initiate my refund but didn't recieved in my bank account till yet. I talk both to bank and Amazon customer care but it didn't work.
                      Kindly please help me in getting my refund.
                      Refund reference number

Barun Kumarsaha
                        Jun 27, 2022

This is to inform you that I Mr. Barun Kumar saha an Account holder of your reputed organization having a good healthy relationship with your organization. I had done a Term deposit on dated 28/03/2016 of said TD a/c no. [protected] for the tenure of 60 months which was completed on 28/03/2021. Now I needed the amount and so I merge to the bank for the withdrawal of that mentioned TD amount and they have not provided me the amount and told me that the amount is on lien for the TDS shortfall on the previous FD which I made earlier. But I have done the E- filling on the previous said mentioned period and where I have clear all the TDS amount which was reflecting of that Financial year.Then why now the bank have not provided my amount for that TD. And now I needed the amount on urgent basis due to medical emergency as it's a life and death matter. If I have not getting my amount of that TD which I also hold the receipt I will move to court for the justification.

Please do the needful on urgent basis and attachment of the TD are Attached.

Details
                        Name- Barun Kumar Saha
                        A/c no.-[protected]
                        Customer id[protected]
                        Bank name- UCO BANK
                        Branch name- DAKHIN PARA BRANCH
                        TD no-[protected]
                        TD amount- 50000

swapnil7agrawal
                          May 30, 2022

As per my latest CIBIL report i'm linked to a Kisan Credit Card - [protected] Jointly with someone offered by UCO Bank.

However, i've never applied individually or jointly for any credit card from UCO Bank. I'm not a Farmer and i don't have any relative/friend who is farmer. This information has been reported on 31/03/2022 and as per CIBIL report, Date Opened/Disbursed - 04/08/2015. During 2015 i was studying and never applied to any credit card.

praveenkumar jain
                            May 20, 2022

Address: MATHANIA 342305

Sir i have a cc ac no [protected]. i request your br to close my ac dt 23.3.21 and open a new current ac.your br open my new ac dt 1.4.21 and take charge of renwel .I COMPLAIN IN YOUR BR 5.4.21 .MY NEW CUREENT AC NO IS [protected]. WHICH OPEN ON 1.4.2021. SIR PLE SOLVE MY PROBLEM IMMEDITE AND GIVE RETURN RENWAL CHARGE AND COMMITENTMENT CHARGE.

Aman02Agarwal
                              May 4, 2022

I ordered a mobile Redmi note 10s of Rs 12999.00 on 06.04.2022 by Debit card and then I cancel the order same day and they initiate my refund but didn't recieved in my bank account till yet. I talk both to bank and Amazon customer care but it didn't work.
                              Kindly please help me in getting my refund.
                              Refund reference number 30005120962096153694668
                              May 8, 2022
                              Refund recieved

Banusum
                                from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 30, 2022

Address: Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

I have taken home loan for 1000000 on 13 April 2016 from UCO Bank Free Ganj Road, hapur. Then in 2017 I have given application to avail the benefit of Awas Yojana for subsidy but bank refused. Then again on 18.4.2018 I have given the application(attached below) but again bank did not take any action. Then in 2019 bank manager has changed and told me that I am eligible for subsidy and that time i was able to fill the comlplete subsidy form. After that when I check my status online it is only showing step 1 i.e. Application Id generated. Kindly check my subsidy status and let me know by what time I will be able to receive the subisidy amount. I will be highly obliged.

Rajiv kumar
                                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Apr 24, 2022

Address: Shahi Bareilly uttar pradesh

I have the product on 05/03/2022
                                  & the price or product ₹ 799
                                  & this is the product name - Amazon brand - Zebronics Zeb-Lark ​Wireless ​in Ear​ ​...
                                  Colour: Grey
                                  & was the date of initiation of refund
                                  Sill my refund has not be received

This is the product reference number 30005120642064198015354 hai
                                  My account number. [protected]
                                  IFSC - UCBA0000855
                                  Account holder's- rajiv kumar
                                  Apr 24, 2022

gurpreetsingh.123
                                    Apr 1, 2022

Address: UCO Bank Branch Bela, Distt. Ropar, pin-140111, Punjab, India

My name is Gurpreet Singh and I am a customer at your bank. On
                                    28/3/2022 12.58 PM I went to your ATM located at Reef Mall Dubai Deira
                                    City near Salah Al Din Metro Station. I have a checking account and
                                    the account number is [protected]. I successfully inserted my card
                                    and requested a withdrawal of 2000 Dirham (INR 42467.58). However,
                                    something went wrong during the transaction and I received neither my
                                    money. I was also not given a receipt of any kind. The machine is
                                    clearly malfunctioning. When I went home and checked my account, I
                                    found that the full amount of requested funds 2000 Dirham (INR
                                    42467.58) had been debited from my account.
                                    Please look into the matter, I've not received any kind of reverse
                                    money or other reply from UCO Bank Bela.

Ramu jaat
                                      Mar 21, 2022

Address: Kagaroul .disst.agra Uttar Pradesh 283119

Sir mene 500rupye widhroll kiya tha sara process ho gya tha lekin atm band ho gya or pese atak gye atm kagaroul ki baat h jiska atm id h nfuc0000

Raj359030
                                        from deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Mar 21, 2022

Address: Bhujali colony

I Book my train ticket from my account through ixigio app but due to waiting state it got cancelled but money is still not reflected in my account, my ARN number is[protected]