[Resolved] Uco Bank — janasya women a line printed kurta, amount was refund but not reflected to my account by uco bank

 
4 Reviews
62,saify colony indore road khandwa(m.p), Khandwa, India
 Rashida Saifee on Jul 26, 2019
My amount is not add in my account this amount given by flipkart n my account the company says transaction was done (16/7/2019) by us but amount can not be reflect in my account please take action immidetly and please dispute my money in my account
The refund reference number for the transaction id is-[protected] with autho code-489904 flipkart has refunded rs 891 to my uco bank account.. The amount has not been reflected in my account since two days. The uco bank customer care is not helping us plzz u solve my issue and debit this amount in my account.
Complaint reference number is - in[protected]

janasya women a line printed kurta, amount was refund but not reflected to my account by uco bank
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 26, 2019
My amount is not add in my account this amount given by flipkart n my account the company says transaction was done (16/7/2019) by us but amount can not be reflect in my account please take action immidetly and please dispute my money in my account
The refund reference number for the transaction is67624792295 flipkart has refunded rs 891/- to my uco bank account.. But not reflected to my account..customer care not helping.
Complaint reference number is - [Incident: IN1907251948425727904]

Complaint Status


[Jul 26, 2019] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My 120 rupees deducted on 22.07.2019 without any information...Even I haven't got any message about my deduction...So that I want to know the reason behind this deduction... Otherwise I kindly demand my money...

Sir may 27/07/2019 ko sbi atm se R's_10, 000/ nikale may apnea pin diye proccecing bata raha tha but out of service likha geya mera account R's- 10000 debit ho geya hai 27/07/2019 10:42:59 me mera pesa nikala hee nahi
Name:- Jivachh Malakar
Account:- [protected]
Debit card last number:- 0289 please refunds my balance Sir mob [protected]
Account no [protected](Occ branch, Rajgangpur)
soumyabrata dash
sir,
I transfer rs 400.00 from uco bank to axis bank but its failed & deduct money from uco bank account. still now its not refund. kindly solve this problem as soon as possible .
thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    691
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    location
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    Uco Bank - janasya women a line printed kurta, amount was refund but not reflected to my account by uco bank