Uco Bank — UCO bank is not giving me my amazon refund of 5146. amazon initiate me this refund on 8/05/2017

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

I did not get my refund of 5146 till today, amazon initiate refund on 8/05/2017 but i did not get it in my account.
i call to amazon customer care and uco bank customer executive but amazon told that we have initiate and gave a refrence id and say that call to your bank customer care and when i call to bank customer care they receive my call after 45-60 minutes waiting every time and replied that here is no process of refrence id. I am waiting for my amount of 5146 but here is no refund of that amount in my account. see this mail sent by amazon-

Conversation opened. 4 messages. All messages read.

Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers
Click here to enable desktop notifications for Gmail. Learn more Hide

More
1 of 32

Your Amazon.in Order #[protected]
Inbox
x
Amazon.in

Jun 12 (2 days ago)

to me
Amazon
Your Account Amazon.in
Message From Customer Service

I’m Jagadeesh from the Amazon billing Team.

I have received your escalation regarding your Order[protected]. I'm sorry that you haven't got refund for this order.

Please be assured I'll help you with the reference number so that you can check for the respective transaction with the bank.

We have contacted the bank and requested them to check if there was refund from the respective transaction.

They have thoroughly checked and provided the complete reference number in order to help you to locate the refund.

Reference number is "HSBCN[protected]" processed on Monday, 8 May, 2017 for Rs.5, 146.00.

The reference number will be generated only after the refund is confirmed.

Sometime you may not receive the refund message from your bank, but please do not worry, please check in your latest bank statement from 8 May, 2017 till present date, I'm positive that you would find the refund.

In case you do not receive the refund within 5 business days, please contact your bank’s customer care and mention the above Authorization Code (Refund Reference Number). Please remember that you will have to call your bank’s customer care center and not visit the branch for this query.

If your bank doesn't provide the refund confirmation, you can dispute the transaction as "refund never processed". At that time, they'll see a pending refund and will follow the path back to our payment processor to locate the refund.

If the refund is issued to your credit card account, your card provider may take additional time to update the statement. Please contact your card provider for the refund confirmation.

Some nationalized banks may take more time than normal to credit the amount.

I hope this helps.

We request your cooperation and understanding on this regard and thank you very much for being such a valuable part of Amazon.in.

Please feel free to reply to this email for any kind of queries and I shall be glad to help you with them.

Thank you for choosing Amazon.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Please use the survey below to tell us about your experience today.

Warmest regards,
Jagadeesh Babu
Did I solve your problem??
Yes No To contact us about an unrelated issue, please visit the Help section of our website: http://www.amazon.in/help

Your feedback is helping us build Earth's Most Customer-Centric Company.

Download Amazon App and shop anytime, anywhere www.amazon.in/apps
Amazon.in
shakuntala chouhan Jun 12 (2 days ago)
I have done all the process but i did not get the refund till today.
shakuntala chouhan Jun 12 (2 days ago)
[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: shakuntala chouhan
UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi I'm Veerendra Reddy from Hyderabad. I don't have an account in UCO Bank but frequently getting transaction alerts on my mobile ( [protected]). I wrote to bank officials 6 months back but there was no response. Kindly resolve this on priority.

UCO Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    UCO Bank Phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    UCO Bank Address
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all UCO Bank contact information