Ultimate Teen Patti — debited double amount from my both accounts

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

I was playing ultimate teen patti and for this i had purchased rs.5000 chips from my hdfc account on 23rd oct 2016, due to some error the account was not accepted so i had done transaction from axis bank net banking,. Yesterday i was checking my both hdfc and axis account you have debited rs.5000/- on both the accounts and i have got chips only for 5000/0. Requesting you to kindly reimburse my rs.5000/- either at hdfc bank or at axis bank

You can check my earlier records and transactions too. I am continue buying online but you people should debit this twice because its matter of faith.

Request for the eearly reply and reimbursement

Hi, sorry for any inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I had paid three times on 02/11/2018 but I have not received the chips. I had paid RS 1000+1000+2500=3500 against ID no. utp_j1v
Kindly do the needful
I had paid three times on 02/11/2018 but I have not received the chips. I had paid RS 1000+1000+2500=3500 against ID no. utp_j1v
Kindly do the needful
I have log in problems in my Facebook id no.[protected]. Please solve me this problem

Hello sir your company is fraud b'coz today 8.45am my chips clear. automatic i have 354cr. now only 5lk left. your company is fraud

Thane