Uninor / Telenor Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 20, 2025
Complaints 1817

File a complaint to Uninor / Telenor

Having problems with Uninor / Telenor?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uninor / Telenor customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Uninor / Telenor reviews & complaints page 8

Azeemaqki
Feb 26, 2018

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246701

Sir mene apne id par aapka sim liya tha jiska no. [protected] hai wo sim band ho gaya band hone k baad jab me office sim nikalwane gaya to unhone bataya ki mera sim to kise or ki id par tha or me usko nikal v nahi paa raha hu kuch samaj me nahi aaraha mera personal no ye kaise hua mujhe nahi maloom mujhe mera no chiye nahi to cort me jauga aapke khilaf jab mene apni id di thi to dure ki id kaise lag gai mere sim par sim ab v mere pass hai band hua wa mere sab ristedaaro me no. Bata hua hai mujhe mera no. Chaiye. Dhanyewaad... Or ha ya fir mujhe ye bataya jaye ki wo sim kaha bill hua dubara sale hone k liye mujhe meri problem ka shamadhan chaiye ye farjiwadaa nahi chalega...
Uninor / Telenor customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am not able to send any mesaage from my phone even though i have recharge in it.
My no.[protected] sim is lost, this no.is very important to my
educational career pls, give me my no, urgent

ompalpoonia
    Feb 22, 2018

I wanna inform you thats my sim number [protected] have been missed few days ago and now i am straggling badly for restart my sim. So please i request to you for restarting my sim, for kind your information i wanna tell you i used same sim number since last 5 years. Above sim number is very necessary to me if subject about my goverment job and social life.
    Feb 25, 2018
    Parjapati Suresh's response
    Calling complaint to rating call
    Apne malik se bolo 4g apni gand me ghuma kar karle to shyed jada tezz jayega..bhadwo tumhri maaki chut sirf paisa barbaad karate ho.4g ke naam per..
    I have lost my mobile bearing no. [protected]. In this connection I request to kindly block uninor mobile service bearing the above said number to avoid misuse.
    Calling recharge complaint
    to charge rs. 84/-
    My mobile number:[protected]
    name: Vipul Soni...

ganeshsabbana
      Feb 20, 2018

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535591

Sir i haven't made any call or text for a month or two because i was in roaming that's why sim was switched off. But when i went to my regional place. Everyone tried calling me and it says incoming on this number is not allowed. When i reinserted my union sim then the error popped up saying sim card registration failed. Please reactivate it asap. I was your loyal customer and i am ready to pay reactivation charges.
      My mobile number: +91-[protected]

Lokesh Reddy Punuru
        Feb 20, 2018

I was a bsnl customer with number [protected]. I did mnp and transferred my number to telenor. I have been to poland for 3 months.. Their i didn't get signal for my telenor sim. So, i am not able to use my number. Now i reach india and i check my sim still no signal. I went to store they told sim was blocked due not active for 90 day.. Please let me know how i can use it without signal.. It's my main number. All my online transactions are stopped due otp issues. Please arrange my sim back. I am ready to pay money for new sim card.
        I mailed telenor customer care multiple times, but i didn't got any reply.
        My mobile was dropped anywhere. So i want to deactivated my mobile number. Pls do as soon as possible
        I lost my balance when i receive company call 30rs cut. i didn't activate any pack. i want my balance back please

swetha1526
          Feb 16, 2018

Sir iam swetha ...i am unable to put balance in my telenor number for 2 months ...so many recharge cards have gone waste of rs.30, rs20...

and if we call customer care it is saying to recharge nd your complaint will be forwarded to customer care...first of all unable to rechage nd its saying to recharge for forwarding call to customer executive. please look at the problem as soon as possible ...its becoming a very big problem for me
          Unable to put balance in my telenor number [protected] ...the whole problem is mentioned in the image below.

The whole complaint is mentioned in the image below...in the previous complaint i did not give my phone number
          PLEASE activate the existing SIM.having mobile no.[protected] you may convert the sim to 4g.

DUE to my ill health I was unable to use/rechage timely

MY name is HARISH BHARADWAJA GOLLAPELLI s/o G.RAMKISHAN
          my aadhar number is
          I lost my Telenor simcard a month ago. The calls to the lost mobile number had been forwarded to my Airtel number. When I visit the Telenor showroom executive, he says as if I can not get that number(73866####9). Please help me to get my lost sim as that number was given to many of my friends & relatives.

sai7393
            Feb 11, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

I like to infrom
            My uncle got a call on feb 11/2/2018 morning
            Person speaking abusing languge regarding my family
            How can i find him??
            When i use to call back the number will be in not reachable or switch off mode
            Is there any provision to find him??
            I like to know person details
            So plzz
            Reply me
            As soon as possible
            While I'm calling to my uninor number, my number doesn't exits ..What was d reason !! May I know ?
            I'm not using this numbr for so many days...All my network are connected wth this uninor number..I want this number back...
            How can I get ? I want this as soon as possible...

smartdev27
              from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
              Feb 11, 2018

Address: Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, 210501

Dear Respected Sir,
              i m a legal distributer of telenor from july 2014 to march 2015. at starting time i have deposit the sicurty money of 10, 000 rupee DD named telenor india.
              after a long time of pressure from company for revenue and sim activation, i m unable to complete that types of targets than i m mentaly prapared for regining the distributership .
              i written the regicnation letter and sign below and main to respected company employee ASM .but my security money and ERP Balance something 25000 rupee balance on company account.
              after 3 years of my regicnation there are no money refunded to me.
              i have visited many times thier office and local supports, there are no proper reply to me .

please help me sir

Quality Enterprises
              village post biwar district hamirpur up
              I have more patience of this telenor company calls. the calls from this company has increased their service calls daily. service calls should be in limit but have received more than 20 calls per day.
              am requesting to stop getting calls
              I want call detail of my number on gmail address [protected]@gmail.com

Sujal M Patel
                Feb 11, 2018

Address: 382443

This is a complaint regarding wrong deductions of mobile balance by telenor for my mother's mobile number [protected].

My mother is not that much aware of english language. Further she also not more aware of how to operate a smart phone except basic features like dialing and receiving call. However telenor has started three value added services of rs. 80 since dec 2017. My mother was totally unaware of this deductions.in feb 2018, when rs. 80 balance was deducted in a single day, because of this she was informed to make balance by recorded call. This time she got to know that balance has been wrongly deducted. I also called telenor for refund of the last deductions and register my complain for this deductions. They neither refund the amount nor registered my complaint number and strictly refused to support me in any manner for register my complaint

Sujal patel
                Someone call from fake no. And disturbing by massages and call.
                801302 indaut Bihar nalanda telinor internet connection is very poor

ansari mdgulamrasool
                  Feb 7, 2018

Address: 271904

No Network in sim for 4 days. I call telenor customer. He tell me. your sim is activate. But not network in my sim from 4 days.
                  My sms pack converted into isd minutes automatically so sir plz give ans what can i do for solve this problem so plz give me a advice to make this problem solve

jaymin bavishiya
                    Feb 3, 2018

Address: 380050

Dear telenor

My name is jaimin and my telenor number is [protected] today i continuously called 198 form my sim 1 and sim 2 due to some issue and suddenly i got msg at 5:33pm that recharge of 108rs is done and it is deducted from account

How it is possible without my permission how can telenor automatically start any service?

I attached screenshot proof which shows that at 5:33pm i am busy on call 198 number

Kindly refund my 108 rupees.

Jaimin

Mayur Sankpal
                      Feb 2, 2018

I had recharged my no.[protected].
                      Of rs.104. The offer was unltd calls+28gb 2g data for 28 days. But it finished in 5 days only. What is this?. Infact i recharged of rs.30 for giving taken loan back of rs.7 and my whole balanced has detected. Why so early. Where is my money. And i got expire notification today. Where is mine 24 days. This is how you guys play with you customers?. Because the month finished so offer will also get finish or wat?.
                      Pls activated sim my mobile no [protected] I will recharge Rs 143 date 23 jan 2018 my gas connection very problems pls activet sim

Reyazuddin
                        from Darbhanga, Bihar
                        Feb 2, 2018

Address: West Champaran, Bihar, 845438

दिनांक[protected] को मैं अपने युनीनार मोबाइल [protected] को आधार से लिंक कराने स्थानीय मेन डीलर के पास गया। मेरा आधार नम्बर एवं मेरे मोबाइल से otp लेने के बाद लिंक फेल होने का कह कर मेरा अंगुठे का निशान नहीं लिया। और यही कह कर दो तीन दिन टालते रहे, इसके बाद मेरे मोबाइल पर invalid sim लिख कर आने लगा। जिसे चालू करने के लिए मैं अभी तक इनके यहाँ दौड़ लगा रहा हूँ। आज इन्होंने कहा ना तो वह सीम चालु हो सकता है और ना ही मेरा नम्बर नये सीम पर मिल सकता है जबकि कस्टमर केयर द्वारा मुझे बताया गया कि मैं उस नम्बर का नया सीम इशु करा सकता हूं। मुझे संदेह है कि किसी अन्य के अंगुठे का निशान लेकर मेरे नम्बर के दुरुपयोग करने हेतु ऐसा तो नहीं किया जारहा है। मेरा यह नम्बर गैस, lic, bank accounts से जुड़ा है, अतः अत्यंत शिधर मेरा नम्बर चालु करके मुझे देने की कृपा करें।

swetasorde
                          Jan 31, 2018

I am sweta sorde my uninor prepaid number is expired due to i staying at oman since from last 4 months. But now i am going back to india i want to active my number. Can you help me out how its possible? When i will reach india to communicate i required my number should start.
                          My mobile no.[protected]
                          Add: qtr.8/d, ty-2/set-1. O. F. Chanda bhadrawati.
                          Mailing id: sweta. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Hoping for your reply asap.
                          Sweta sorde
                          Sir, Please send me the details of Outgoing & Incoming Calls & Messages For period from 01Jan.2018 to 27 Jan. 2018 on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com Mobile. No. [protected]

vikashnke
                            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                            Jan 30, 2018

Address: West Champaran, Bihar, 845455

I have 2g balance in mob no - [protected]. Today telenor network failed for three to four second approx at 9:47 am, but after arrival of network my balance rs-17 have been deducted my a/c. Please refund my amount.
                            Note - same cases my account deducted rs - 47 dt - 14.01.18
                            Please refund my amount.

Vikash kumar
                            West champaran
                            Bihar
                            Mob no-[protected]
                            Issue escalated to DoT/TRAI vide DOTEL/E/2018/02305
                            Pl.send port no. of [protected] &payment of last recharged transfer on [protected].
                            [protected] mobile no.sim ia registration failed so mobile is not working

HARSHIT SUMAN
                              Jan 26, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

Sorry to say but your company hasn't provided me my satisfaction o[censored]sing your services. My number is [protected] which is registered everywhere even in my bank accounts, pf, company and many more places. This was my important no. I request you to please listen to my request. Its a humble request to please start my no. Again. Otherwise i will go forward for my issue because this is not a simple issue for me. Please, call me back on [protected] else tell me the solutions to solve this problem.

satishkumar160468
                                Jan 21, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250501

It has been 3 months now that i have been visiting to telenor store to get my replaced sim however they are not taking things seriously and they are just saying that they can not activate the sim as it has already been done. So far i haven't received any sim from them.

Even after dropping lot of email i am unable to get my replaced sim.

If things keep on going like this i have to go to consumer court to get things done.

And we all know very well that what will happen if consumer court gets into this matter.

So please look into it.

Satish kumar
                                Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Lost/distorted sim details - [protected]
                                User details : satish kumar
                                Address - village and post jani khurd meerut
                                I have call in telinor cc on 14 jsn 2018 and talk with normal executive and senior executive but they not give proper resolution and am say to can u give Your complain mail id so not provide si kindly help me
                                When i recharge my no.Then show validity 28 days but after 3 days i check my validity only 5 days.

dhalapathykk
                                  Jan 20, 2018

Address: 500015

Hi. My name is dr. Karthik. This is regarding [protected] telenor number. I activated a rs.60 full talktime plan and also added a rs.19 international call special rate cutter plan. I have my cousins and friends who live in canada. I took the phone to dial them and as i was talking the call abruptly ended. I didn't know what happened. Then i received a message from telenor that my balance is 4rs. To my shock, i was charged rs.25/min for a call to canada despite having activated the special rate cutter plan. I lost my rs.60 within less than 3mins. Totally disappointed with telenor. I want my full refund of rs.60. Stop fooling customers!
                                  I have lost my mobile on[protected] Kindly deactivate my mobile no [protected] as soon as possible

rks81
                                    from Vapi, Gujarat
                                    Jan 19, 2018

I was going for 4 g sim on your store opposite vapi railway station on 18.01.2018 at approx. 7 pm, the attendent said that first he has to link my aadhar no to my mobile no., after completing the process he said to pay 20 rs i said give me receipt, but he denied, i also denied to pay after that he stopped my incoming call. Please start my incoming call earliest..

I use telenor servies from last 1 year. My Telenor no. is [protected].
                                    But now days the Telenor services provider forcefully activated VAS services on my mobile and deduction my balance. I call to 198 but this not given the call to custom care person.
                                    No signal in the area of kalavarai village, bobbili mandalam, vizianagaram district, Andhra Aradesh

shabbyj7
                                      Jan 17, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I am getting unecessary calls from telenor saying you can press 9 to avtivate the service. Even if you dont press any button and end your call the money gets deducted from your account and it happened 3 times with me and i am unable to deactivate the services as i am unable to get connected to customer service. As soon as you press 9 to speak to customer service your call gets disconnect. When you call service numbers to deactivate the service it says thank you and call gets disconnect and no progress. I m fedup of this money deduction and have no other option to leave this pathetic network.
                                      Jan 25, 2018
                                      Updated by shabbyj7
                                      No result
                                      I want to re-registrater Telenor sim
                                      My mobile no.[protected] my problem is local and std call rets 25 pays mint OK but my call rets 1 repay mint pales sir i request

Santosh Shrma
                                        Jan 15, 2018

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273015

I have lost my sim card, my number is [[protected]]

My name is awnish kumar, i am regular custoumer from uninor from last 10 year above, but sundly lost my mobile so please stop / block / rejected my sim card service and i have sumbmit new data my photo id and proof than active my sim card,
                                        Block my sim as early as possible
                                        Thank
                                        Awnish kumar
                                        Lig 13 shastripuram vista gorakhpur