Union Bank Of India — Unable to take print of KV fees receipt @ Union Bank Of INDIA

 
80 Reviews
User
 mthtaj
I have paid Rs.3000/- online thru HSBC credit card on 26/6/15and got message from HSBC that successfully paid Rs.3000/- for kenriya vidyalaya but while going to take print receipt it is shown that "Either you have not paid fees or no record found" I have mailed to kvhelpdesk@unionbankofindia.com but no reply received, I have call your toll free no. no one able to answer properly simply telling mail to kvhelpdesk. kindly resolve the problem at the earliest as School is asking for copy. student id:[protected] D.O.B.:14/08/1999 [protected] mthtaj@gmail.com

Complaint comments  79 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I have paid Rs1800/- through HDFC debit card for 2nd quarter due of my ward saisruti nayak class -IV uid- [protected] on 04.07.2015, but the status has not been updated till yet. The said amount debited from my account. kindly look in to the matter & provide a copy of receipt and oblige.

Dr khageswar nayak
kendrapara
odisha
cell- [protected]
drkhageswarnayak@gmail.com

I have paid kv fee of rs 1500 for the second quarter for my ward ( id: [protected] with d.o.b :26/02/2009 )through sbi net banking on 1/7/2015 at 12:36pm. The amt was debited from my account through ref no IG0AGPDCR7 and no msg about the receipt was sent till today. I wrote to kvhelpdesk@unionbankofindia.com many times but no satisfactory action had been taken so far. I therefore request u to solve the problem so that we can submit the receipt in time.
I have paid fees of Rs.2400 for second quarter for Ms.Pooja Bhatt, ID- [protected], D.O.B- 19/08/2002 through debit card on 2nd July 2015 but the status says transaction declined .I am unable to print fee slip.
I therefore request you to solve the problem so that we can submit the receipt on time.


for further inqury u can contact me-
Sneha bhatt
snehabhatt444@gmail.com
[protected]
[protected]
I have paid fees of Rs1800 for second quarter for Ms.SACHIN BHATT, ID- [protected] D.O.B- 18/07/2002 through debit card on 2nd July 2015. The amount has been deducted but the status says transaction declined .I am unable to print fee slip.
I therefore request you to solve the problem so that we can submit the receipt on time.


ANAND
[protected]
July 7, 2015


I have submitted quarterly fees(July- September-2015) of Rs.3000(Three thousand rupees) for Sanjog Sharma, ID-


[protected], DOB- 01/07/1998 through debit card today, i.e.07/07/2015. The amount has been deducted but the status


says transaction initiated. I am unable to print the fee receipt.


I therefore request you to do the needful to solve the problem so that I can submit the receipt on time.


For further inquiry contact


OMNATH SHARMA
[protected]
You have to say the fee can be paid any Bank Credit / Debit card.

I try to pay of 2nd term VVN fee through SBI Credit Card. I have try about three times, but not done. The UBI has not accepting Credit Card option.

Status reason is showing : "Invalid Authentication at Bank"

Student ID : [protected]
DOB:[protected].

With regards,

RAMANA MV.
Mob: [protected].
Mail ID: raman.soma2008@gmail.com

I HAVE PAID THE FEE OF IST QUARTER(APR-JUN 15) IN TIME, BUT NOT TAKEN PRINT RECEIPT DUE TO SOME WRONG NAME ENTRY, WHICH IS NOW CORRECTED AND NOW I WANT TO TAKE PRINT OF THE IST QUARTER RECEIPT, BUT WHEN I MAKE ENTRY INTO PAYMENT HISTORY ITS NOT SHOWING PREVIOUS RECEIPT, ONLY SHOWING CURRENT RECEIPT OF II ND QUARTER (JUL-SEP 15).SO I REQUEST THAT TELL HOW I CAN GET THE IST QUARTER RECEIPT ? PLEASE HELP.
STUDENT UID [protected]

DOB 05/05/2007

contact [protected]
mail id: pksingh11804@gmail.com
I have paid Rs.1800/- online thru SBI card on 12/07/15 and got message from SBI that successfully paid Rs.1800/- for kendriya vidyalaya ASC Centre, Bangalore but while going to take print receipt it is shown that "Either you have not paid fees or no record found" I have mailed to kvhelpdesk@unionbankofindia.com but no reply received, I have call your toll free no. no one able to answer properly simply telling mail to kvhelpdesk.kindly resolve the problem at the earliest as School is asking for copy.student Unique Identification No.[protected], Admission No.023361. DOB-30/03/2006 Neeraj Gahlout Class & Section IV-B, Mobile No-[protected] Mail-dharamgahlout@gamil.com
Kindly Issue Fee received

Faithfully

Dharmendra Gahlout
xcvssfdfdf
I have paid quarterly fee of Rs.2850.00 (for July to September) on online through OCO debit card (ATM) on 4-7-2015. However, till date status is shown as "Pending Transaction". Kindly take immediate action for completing the online payment process in respect of Malemnganba Sougrakpam of class XI Arts/Humanities with I.P., Kendriya Vidyalaya Imphal No.1 (Lamphelpat), Unique Code-[protected]. thank you.

contact mobile No.[protected], email : maleminao@gmail.com
I had paid my ward, second term fees through on line by my debit card, Amt.Rs.1800/.But it was two times debited as ie.Rs.3600/.So do the needful. my ward. UID.No.[protected]


cell.no.[protected]
I had paid my ward, second term fees through on line by UBI debid card Amt.Rs.1800/-. While taking Payment Receipt it shows Student details mismatch. Transaction ID DURP[protected], Dtd. 06.07.15, Student Code : [protected], DOB 25.10.2004
Name of Student : K.SHIVANSH RAO, School: KVS, No.1, WRS, RAIPUR CG
Contact No.[protected]
E-mail id: kvenkatrao.iie@gmail.com
i had paid my fees through sbi internet banking and i want to print my fees receipt.When i am entering all the details like Student Unique ID, Date of Birth and captcha, it is showing that student details mismacth...so please help me to print my receipt.
student name-Sneha Kumari
school-kendriya vidyalaya no.2 delhi cantt
unique ID-[protected]
DOB-01/09/2002
contact no.-[protected]
E-mail id-pk097176@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
Request to generate the Kendriya Vidyalay Fee remitting challans for the quarter of Oct-Dec 2015 please.
I had paid my ward, third term fees through on line by SBH debit card Amt.Rs.300/-.as on[protected]. But it was two times debited as ie.Rs.600/.I am unable to print fee slip.

student name-GEDELA MOHANA SAI LAKSHMI
school-kendriya vidyalaya INS KALINGA-BHEEMUNIPATNAM
unique ID-[protected]
DOB-15/11/2006
contact no.-[protected]
E-mail id-kesavi2010@gmail.com

I had paid my ward, third term(oct to dec-2015) fees through on line by SBH debit card Amt.Rs.300/-.as on[protected]. But it was two times debited as ie.Rs.600/.I am unable to print fee slip.

student name-GEDELA MOHANA SAI LAKSHMI
school-kendriya vidyalaya INS KALINGA-BHEEMUNIPATNAM
unique ID-[protected]
DOB-15/11/2006
contact no.-[protected]
E-mail id-kesavi2010@gmail.com

I had paid my ward, third term(oct to dec-2015) fees through on line by SBI INTERNET BANKING.as on[protected].FOR MY TWO WARDS But it I am unable to print fee slip.
RS 870 EACH
ANOOP .AP 7 STD KV PANGOD TRIVANDRUM ID NO.[protected]
ARJUN .AP 4 STD KV PANGOD TRIVANDRUM ID NO.[protected]
TOTAL AMT. 1740
On 5.10.2015 through State Bank internet banking fees of Rs 1800 paid at 12.09 hrs and debited from my bank account being Oct-Dec 2015 fees for KV but no receipt generated. For necessary action


R Bhattacharjee
07.10.2015 through State Bank internet banking fees of Rs 1800 paid and debited from my bank account being Oct-Dec 2015 fees for KV but no receipt generated. and un .id=[protected] and do.b=15/11/2003 For necessary action pls...thankus
07.10.2015 through State Bank internet banking fees of Rs 300paid at debited from my bank account being Oct-Dec 2015 fees for KV but no receipt generated. For necessary action ud=[protected] & do.b=25/07/2004 ...reply me fst

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1877
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    61
    phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    location
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Union Bank Of India - Unable to take print of KV fees receipt @ Union Bank Of INDIA