Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 30, 2025
Complaints 1038

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints page 4

Ashwiniperewar
from Umri, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 21, 2022

Address: Nanded , Maharashtra

My father had purchased 400 units in 1993 and it was matured in 2013 so please tell me the process of withdrawal of money
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rishab Vidyarthi
    Oct 16, 2022

This complaint is in accordance to my UTI unit scheme 1964 which was purchased by my grandfather, Total units of 354 and Im the nominee, Really needed help on how to redeem it and know the value of the units.

My name is Rishabh Raj Vidyarthi and the scheme was purchased under my Grandfathers name - NARMDESHWAR PRASAD VIDYARTHI.

Membership no[protected]
    I also have the physical membership advice with me. Please contact me as soon as possible.
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dev Agarwal123
      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
      Sep 3, 2022

I have purchased 1350 units of rajlakshmi unit plan II Rup(II) clause xi. Please tell me how I can claim this maturity amount member child name is PAYAL AGARWAL Date of birth is 20/12/90.

deepsj
        Sep 1, 2022

I had bought this UTI unit scheme 1964 (clause 11) bonds in the year 1992. I want to redeem these bonds. kindly suggest how I can redeem these.

Radhikakaran
          Sep 1, 2022

We are investors in Us 64 o[censored]TI.

After redemption we have not received the redemption amount

Details are as under

Name : Nirbhik Rai Narang
          Investor id: 90663526/96283245/34657157

Name: Dhenu Narang
          Investor id: 34657149

Please help me in getting redemption at earliest

Respond to me on [protected] and/ or [protected]@yahoo.com

gvvgdnv
            Aug 17, 2022

I have bought 300 units on 24/11/1992 under Rajlaxmi unit scheme on my daughters name with unit certificate num: R[protected] and the date of maturity is 24/11/2011 of amount Rs..54000/- please provide the status of it and how to proceed to withdraw the maturity amount please.

Rehan@15
              Aug 9, 2022

My father had bought 100 units @rs 10 per unit amounting 1000 rs on the name of deepu arya daughter of sakha ram arya unit certificate number R[protected], date of commencement 05/07/1993, date of maturity 05/07/2013. I am attaching a copy of my certificate kindly please consider my request and convey all the details about the unit. I dint got any details about status(i.e. how much money have been increased).
              Thanking you sir,
              Bhupendra arya
              Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
              Mobile number:- [protected]

adeeshjain
                Aug 6, 2022

My father had invested in UTI Reinvestment Plan 1966 for his 2 daughters.
                1. Account no: 406A52946
                2. Account no: 406A46230

Now my father wants to track & redeem these units. They just have these account numbers with dividend copies.

Want to know the present status of said accounts and where to approach for redemption of said units.

Gulshan Jain

Amit Kishore Rathi
                  Jul 29, 2022

Address: UTI, 13 Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg (New Marine Lines) Mumbai400020

We applied for units in the above scheme by our application number 99R191022 and paid Rs Seven Thousand (Rs 7000) by cheque number 755791 dated 23/02/2000 of Punjab National Bank, Manoramaganj, Indore ib the name and on behahf of Ku Subhi Maheshwari. We neither received allotment letter nor redemption amount so far. Please either send allotment letter or redemption amount by cheque in the name Shubhi Maheshwari payable at Indore or remit the amount to HDFC Bank Vijaynagar Indore IFSC Code HDFC0000404 Account number [protected]. Her PAN number is FYAPM1733H.
                  Please do the needful early and oblige.
                  Prem Kishore Rathi (Grand Father)
                  350AD Scheme 74C, Vijaynagar, Indore-452010
                  Mobile [protected]

RagavendraM
                    from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                    Jul 22, 2022
                    Jan 18, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2023

Number o[censored]nits: 1500

I am not getting any information till date. I request you to give the detail information about my portfolio.
                    I will be thankful to you if you give the information's. now i want to sale all my units. Assist ne immediately please.. This is my second compliant.
                    Dear Complainant,

Reference to your email, you can reach to UTI customer care or to the custodian as KFIN TECH is the RTA of the the company you can drop the email to the them as well.

For any further help, you can reach
                    help dot indiancomplaintforum at hotmail dot com

Best Regards
                    ICF

Aswini Ravi
                      Jul 21, 2022

I have CGGF-1986 scheme 38 units, as my father purchased 100 units initially at the time of my birth.

I possessed the original Bond Certificate of CGGF-86 and all annual statement up to the year 1996.

My Unit Certificate No.[protected],[protected], [protected] as printed on Original Bonds.

The date of Maturity is 05/09/2014

Date of Purchase is 05/09/1993

Kindly do the needful
                      Email id- [protected]@gmail.com

Ashish_lunkad
                        from Koppal, Karnataka
                        Jul 19, 2022

Rajlakshmi unit plan how to redeem

I tried to contact UTI but they are unable to tell me anything about rajlakshmi unit plan. I would like to know how to redeem 150 units of this plan....
                        Toniyetta Watson
                        Jul 19, 2022

Address: 15395 Harrison St,

Someone put a Civil Judgement on my Accounts and stole my money phones plane train bus ticket and kids Clothes and shoes moved into my mansions took my homes location stole my pay checks confirmation numbers

Anil Shahapurkar
                          Jul 18, 2022

I just found the referred certificate in my old records / documents, may I be updated the status of the same? - its a request

nirav lalan
                            Jul 15, 2022

Children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986. Detail

Name :- Kumar Nirav Nayanbhai Lalan
                            I have 520 units of fund.
                            It was purchased on 02/01/88
                            Now what should I do to redeem this.
                            No correspondence from the company, please help....
                            kamal kishor rahar
                            Jul 11, 2022

Address: Income tax colony type 2/3 in front od B. R. MIRDHA COLLEGE MANASAR ROAD NAGAUR 341001 cont no 8740904282

Icon
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            Stock Market
                            Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]
                            [Resolved] Unit Trust Of India Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (Ii) [rup (Ii) ] (Clause Xi) — Status of this scheme

My fatherinlaw had brought this Unit trust of India Rajlaxmi Unit plan (II) [RUP (II)](CLAUSE XI), Membership No. [protected] dated 27/07/1995 in the name of daughter Rachana (CHANGED NAME _ARCHANA) date of maturity being 05/12/2015. till date I have not received any status about this .I have heard that this scheme does not exist any more. so kindly advice what should I do.
                            Regards. Kamal kishor rahar
                            Member ship no. [protected]

kunal aagri
                              Jul 7, 2022

Address: 144/2 ,keshav nagar,pali,rajasthan

My name is komal . My father did this policy i.e membership number [protected] .
                              I am not finding any way how to redeem this . Matured on 12/04/2015
                              Contact number- [protected]

diwatesagar5
                                from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                                Jul 5, 2022

Address: Renukanagar, Near mahadev temple, bohlegoan phata rd, MIDC

I need immediate assistance to liquidate my funds invested in 1990 in subject line mentioned funds o[censored]TI

Please provide me folio number and process of liquidation I am providing you account no. If need other information please contact me on my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                Or phone [protected]

My name -Sagar diwate appasaheb punja
                                Reinvestment plan 1966 ac no 104A06220
                                Reinvestment plan 1966 ac no 109N04312
                                Reinvestment plan 1966 ac no 1406220
                                UTI, unit 1964 certifictae no[protected]
                                Uti unit scheme certificate no [protected]

Uti ugs 2000 certificate no - UG[protected]

NANI PRAVEEN
                                  Jul 3, 2022

We have paid 1 lakh under this scheme Rajalakshmi and are unable ti reach to uti on how to withdraw our amount. There is no information and contact for this. Pls help to resolve my hard earned money

Sujata R Hegde
                                    Jun 28, 2022

I took 100 units for "UTI Scheme, 1964, Clause 11" certificates at around 27/07/1994 with certificate No.[protected].

Please guide me, How I can redeem the same and get the same done.