United Bank Of India [UBI] — atm txn failed but money deducted

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160040

01/08/2017

I had done the transaction 9000/- from my current acount[protected] in the name of radha krishna tent palace on dtd 01/08/2017 around 2:15 pm from my debit card to hdfc pay zapp account but transaction failed due to some network issues or maybe other reasons but my account was debited but pay zapp credited nothing and till date there is no refund back to my account and you can check my statement also.

I visited so many times in my sector 40 d, chandigarh branch for this matter but no one help me out for the same so thats why i am camplainting my refund here please do the needful as i am facing so may problems

Plz find below the screen shot of debited amount n for more details u can mail or call me for the same

Kindly resolve the issue asap

Dharminder bharti
Mob no [protected]

Bappi barman

United Bank of India [UBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    United Bank of India [UBI] Phone
    +91 33 2231 0513
    United Bank of India [UBI] Address
    11 Hemant Basu Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all United Bank of India [UBI] contact information