United Bank of India [UBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1340

File a complaint to United Bank of India [UBI]

Having problems with United Bank of India [UBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by United Bank of India [UBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

United Bank of India [UBI] reviews & complaints page 65

padhu123
Dec 10, 2012

I first purchased UBI slate 7Ri after that i upgraded to UBI slate 7CI by paying exta 800 Rs.But the actual prices the quoted for me is 3,900 Rs.
They product is looks like used piece and full of defect nothing is working in that.Screens are full of scratches and charger is not working and tablet is not even logging in.Please process to get me new tablet with refund of extra amount 5,00 Rs i paid.

Merchant Site URL : http://www.ubislate.com
Order Number: PMEA2A08E3A2 Order Received: Nov 12, 2012
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 3499.00

Merchant Site URL : http://www.ubislate.com
Order Number: PM3A0A4584D1 Order Received: Nov 24, 2012
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 800.00

edgardsouza
    Aug 3, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

united bank of india nariman point branch at trident mumbai it has been nearly 2 months since my pass book has been updated and since the past 15 days each time i try to get it updated there is a notice saying sorry for the inconvenience since printers are not working does it take such a long time to get office material repaired if a bank cannot manage something like this i wonder how they can manage complex banking transactions either a gm or someone with relevant powers please look in to this matter and have it solved at the earliest
    monoj kumar sinha (UBI SAVINGS ACCOUNT HOLDER(KHLIEHRIAT, MEGHALAYA)
    NET BANKING LOGIN ID IS TEMPORARY ERROR, SO MANY MANY PROBLEM WITH UBI TRANSECTION AND SALLARY CHECKING AND FUND TRANSFER ETC.SIR PLEASE EMIDATELY SWITABLE POSITION.

REFERANCE ---AMRIT CEMENT INDUSTRIES LIMITED

THANKING YOU
    M.K SINHA

update of passbook - Comment #1524395 - Image #0
    how do i update my passbook through the bank at my home

AKCHATTO
      from Mahbubabad, Telangana
      Aug 2, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My ATM Card Number is [protected] o[censored]nited Bank of India, Barasat Branch. (WB). on 04 Jul 12 I have used the card at Bangalore for withdrawing a sum of Rs 400/-. During the transaction there was a power cut and on getting power I withdraw a sum of Rs 400/-. But as on 02 Aug 2012 when I update my account book, I found that there was a transaction of Rs 2000/- and Rs 400/- on the same date. I withdraw only Rs 400/- on the same date. Several times call made to customer care o[censored]BI (No - [protected]) but computarised reply that YOUR CARD IS HOT LIST. Neither I understand the reply neither I refund back my Rs 2000/-. Request further advice.

ssekar02
        from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 2, 2012

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I have put request for cheque book thro' ATM on 20.06.2012and 05.07.2012.My account no. is [protected] and account is held in UBI,Cantonment branch, Tirchirapalli. I am yet to receive the cheque book as on 2.08.2012.May i request to inform me thro' mail, when i will get the cheque book so as to plan my transactions.My mobile no. is[protected].

S.Sekar,Tiruchirapalli.

atuljain5p17
          from Amritsar, Punjab
          Jul 11, 2012

Address: Nawanshahr, Punjab

SIR I HAVE 300 SHARES O[censored]NITED BANK OF INDIA....I HOLD THESE SHARES FOR LAST ONE YEAR....MY DEMAT A/C DETAILS ARE==DP ID==301151 DP NAME===HDFC BANK LTD CLIENT ID===20334672...I HAVE 300 SHARES DIVIDEND 2.40 PAISE===AMOUNT RS===720 BUT I HAVENT RECIVED ANY CHQ AND NOT CREDIT ANY AMOUNT IN TO MY LINKED HDFC A/C===[protected].....I HAVE ALREADY SEND EMAILS AT [protected]@UNITEDBANK.CO.IN......I CALL YOUR KOLKATA REGISTERED OFFICE NUMBER==033==22483857 BUT THE SINGLE PERSON ATTEND THE PHONE AND DONT MENTION HIS NAME AND NOT PROPERLY LISTEN MY PROBLEM...I CALL HIM AGAIN AND AGAIN THEN HE TELLS ME WAIT 2 MONTHS...SIR HE BEHAVES VERY RUDELY.....THIS IS NOY MY FAULT...PLZ CREDIT MY DIVIDEND IN TO MY ACCOUNT AND PLZ NOT HARASH YOUR VALUEABLE CUSTOMERS...SIR MY CELL NO IS===[protected] AND EMAIL ID IS===[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM....PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...

Bank Of India — MISBEHAVE WITH CLIENT

We,GOEL ENTERPRISES A/C NO. [protected],were availing a cash credit facility of amount 60lacs and were associated for more than 7 years(from 2004) and our turnover is more than 7 crores .But after joining of S. P. Singh (Manager) and R. S. NAIN (Loan Manager),things became hostile .Their behavior was uncooperative and undue charges were being laid leading us to shift our account to HDFC BANK,ROHTAk .And on 14 October, 2011, at the time of relieving our papers, S.P.SINGH (MANAGER) harassed us badly ,misbehaved with us and when we confronted, we were physically assaulted .With such bandits operating the bank no customer can survive longer.
          We seek a strict action into this matter.

Piush Goel
          (PROP.)
          ([protected])
          Goel ENTERPRISES
          54,PALIKA BAZAR
          ROHTAK

Avinash kumar mishra
            from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
            Jun 17, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

on16/06/2012 I went to ATM Counter of BANK OF BARODA OF GORAKHPUR o[censored]niversity chaura around 9pm for withdrawal of Rs4,000/- through ATM twice . But I have not received the money &receipt and deducting the Rs.8000/- so kindly pass the instructions to bank authority to credit the amount into my saving account o[censored]nited bank.
            My account no. is[protected] of account Lucknow branch.
            ATM no.-[protected]
            Mobile no. [protected]
            ADDRESS- A.P.SEN MEMORIAL GIRLS DEGREE COLLEGE, CHARBAGH LUCKNOW(UP)
            Shailesh Kumar Mishra

United Bank of India — Money not given by ATM

on23/08/2010 I went to ATM Counter of SYNDICATE bank of ATM of chas branch for withdrawal of Rs4,000/- through ATM . i.e. I have not received the money &receipt.but deducting the Rs.4000/- so kindly pass the instructions to bank authority to credit the amount into my saving bank account no[protected] at UNITED Bank of India Bokaro, Sec-4 Branch . My ATM Card No is [protected] ASHOK KUMAR my email address is ashokniit.[protected]@gmail.com. I have complaint 4 time but no any responce given by bank. Sir Kindly suggest get back the money in to my account
            on21/07/2011 I went to ATM Counter o[censored]NITED BANK OF INDIA bank of ATM of chas branch for withdrawal of Rs 500/- through ATM . i.e. I have not received the money &receipt.but deducting the Rs.500/- so kindly pass the instructions to bank authority to credit the amount into my saving bank account no [protected] at STATE BANK OF INDIA Bank of India KOLKATA, Mahesh Branch . My ATM Card No is[protected] AMIT KUMAR VERMA my email address is [protected]@gmail.com. Sir Kindly suggest get back the money in to my account.

I, am an employee of West Bengal Police in Medinipure District having my Salary A/C No.[protected] in School Bazar Branch, Medinipure. My salary did not entered in my A/C on 29.06.12, where those employee who are a/c holder of S.B.I they are draw their salary on 29.06.12. I deprive my salary on that day.
            The matter look in to priority basis from your end. and confirmed by retuned signal either the fault will be broadcast to other bank /media through electronic server. I, withdraw my A/C from said Branch and enter in to SBI, Medinipure Branch. E-mail.. [protected]@yahoo.com. [protected].

United Bank Of India — Re open of ATM CUM Debit Card

By mistake I have hotlisted to day on 16.05.2015 of my ATM Card Debit card of A/C No[protected]. I like to open of my same ATM cum Debit Card.

chan_sagolsem
              Apr 30, 2012

Address: Manipur

I am an savings account holder of your bank(United Bank of India). My atm card has been blocked due to input of wrong pin number many times..
              I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying outside maniour and my examinations are scheduled for 7th may. So kindly try to unblock my ATM card without my presence...

My A/C no =[protected]
              My ATM_Card NO = [protected]

Branch: PAONA BAZAR, IMPHAL
              State: MANIPUR, 795001

My Contact no.:- 91-[protected]
              e-Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Your's Faithfuly,
              Date[protected]
              Place- New Delhi, 110009

atm card — ATM Pin is blocked

My ATM pin is blocked, Could you please tell me the solution to activate it again.My account is in SBI Medical square Branch, Nagpur-440009

I am an savings account holder of your bank(United Bank of India). My atm card has been blocked due to input of wrong pin number many times..
              I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge difficulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying outside and my examinations are scheduled for 17 june. So kindly try to unblock my ATM card without my presence...

My A/C no =[protected]

Branch:- united bank of india
              address:-m.e.s tinali chabia assam(near chabua police station)
              city :-chabua(assam)
              district:-dibrugarh

ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number - Comment #1416961 - Image #0

No Company — wrong pin given

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Bapu Mehboob Shabbir, customer of State Bank of India (vagara,bharuch...Gujrat ).
              My ATM cum Debit card PIN is not recd and so that unable to operate my SBI debit card from any ATM machine.

I have already contacted to Branch for the same but there response is not good.

I request you to send me the PIN for my SBI Debit card on my email id [protected]@ymail.com
              or my postal address. Here I am giving the required details.

Account Holder name: Bapu Mehboob Shabbir
              ATM CARD No. - [protected]
              Branch name - SBI (vagara...).Dis : Bharuch....Gujrat
              Valid from - 01-2017
              Acc No.- [protected]
              Saving Bank A/c

Bapu.M.S

ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number - Comment #1838951 - Image #0
              ATM_CARD BLOCKED FOR WRONG PASSWORD...
              SUB:-Unblocking of ATM_CARD

I am an savings account holder of your bank(United Bank of India)...My atm card has been blocked due to input wrong pin number many times...I know that it;s my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this...
              I need this help...Please do something for me & try to unblock my ATM_CARD...

NAME= MASHUD AHMED
              My A/C no =[protected]
              Branch = Patharkandi Dist-: Karimganj (Assam), Pin-788724

My MOB: NO:- 91-[protected]
              e-Mail ID:[protected]@GMail.com

Your's Faithfuly,
              Date[protected]
              Place-Patharkandi
              MASHUD AHMED

ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number - Comment #1440524 - Image #0

I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying outside lucknow . So kindly try to unblock my ATM card without my presence...

My A/C no =[protected]

Branch: Rajaji puram, Lucknow
              State: U.P.

Your's Faithfuly,
              Date[protected]
              Place- New Delhi, 110019

ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number - Comment #1448114 - Image #0

I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying outside . So kindly try to unblock my ATM card without my presence...

Name= Chandan Kumar Jana
              My A/C no =[protected]

Branch: Egra. Purba Medini pur, W.B
              State: W.B

My Contact no.:- [protected]

ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number - Comment #1627878 - Image #0

I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying outside . So kindly try to unblock my ATM card without my presence...
              Name= Mohim Uddin Choudhury
              My A/C no =[protected]

Branch: S.B.Road, Silchar
              State: Assam

My Contact no.:- [protected]
              e-Mail ID:-choudhury.[protected]@gmail.com
              United Bank of India - ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number

User Sanjoy kumar Dey on 13/03/2014

I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying Mumbai.Unblock my ATM card without my presence...

My A/C no =[protected]
              My ATM_Card NO =[protected]

IFSC UTBIOSAK023
              BRANCH-Saktinagar Krishnagar
              Nadia-WESTBENGAL

My Contact no.:-[protected]/[protected]

Your's Faithfuly,
              Date-14/03/2014
              Place-Mumbai

ATM card blocked due to wrong pin number - Comment #1934748 - Image #0
              I know that it's my fault but sir i am facing huge dificulties for this. And i know that as a part of the procedures i require to be present at the branch office for the unlocking of my ATM card, but i am staying outside maniour and my examinations are scheduled for 7th may. So kindly try to unblock my ATM card without my presence...
              My ATM card(United Bank of India) is blocked due to unwanted reason. You are requested kindly unlock my ATM card as soon as possible. Thanks

My A/C No.[protected]
              My card No.[protected]
              IFSC- UTB0AMS032
              BRANCH- AMBASSA, TRIPURA
              MY CONTACT NO [protected]
              Email- amalmog.[protected]@gmail.com
              Dear sir medam my name is Abdul Wahid. I am a United bank of India. AC holder my atm card blocked I request kindly my atm card unblocked my atm card as soon as possible thank you. my ac no =[protected]. mycardNo=[protected]. Branch=Thaligram. State=Assam. Dist=Cachar. Pin=788031. My contact=[protected] /[protected]
              11 Comments

nuraklima
                from Saiha, Mizoram
                Apr 13, 2012

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

I would like to inform you that I m a customer o[censored]nited bank of India.
                Last 12th of April 2012, I m going for a transaction through UBI ATM Machine located here in Teliamura ATM near UBI branch.

I entered the amount of Rs 3,000/- but the machine does not delivered to me. But I have received an sms on my mobile- " Your UBI Account xxxxxx0116364 has been debited with amount INR 3000.0 on[protected]:50:37".

I have submitted the complaint on the same day at Bank i.e. United Bank of India, Teliamura Branch,

I lodge a complaint with a application as per UBI instructions dated 12/04/2012. But still now I m not getting my money.

So please Help me for this...

I'll b thankful to you...

Yours Faithfully,

NARUL ISLAM
                DHARMANAGAR
                TELIAMURA
                TELIAMURA 799205
                Account No[protected]

Contact No: [protected]

UBI Branch - TELIAMURA
                IFSC Code: UTBI0TEL909
                UBI ATM : Teliamura Branch, Teliamura 799205

sunita_kumari
                  Apr 8, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My Debit card No.[protected] has been lost on dated 7.04.2012 so kindly freeze my ATM card as soon as possible to avoid its misuse. RECD. MSG TODAY 07.04.12 THAT A SUM OF Rs.1000 has been debited from My Saving Account No.[protected]Customer ID No.[protected], BO:Padam Singh Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005. Pl. freeze my atm card and send confirmation on Mobile No.[protected].

sunita_kumari
                    Apr 7, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

My Debit card No. [protected] has been lossed on dated 7.04.2012 so kindly be lock that ATM card and to supply me a duplicate ATM card I will pay whatsoever amount for duplicate ATM card please.

My account No as Saving Account No. (30759) United bank of india ,karol bagh branch
                    new delhi...
                    I had lost my ATM card at Bangalore, my account No is[protected] and customer id is 43454633, Kempe Gowda Road Branch of Bangalore 560 009. I request you to block the ATM CARD. You may contact me on[protected] or[protected]. Kindly confirm action taken to following e-mail id venkates.[protected]@dynamatics.net. or [protected]@yahoo.com

TAPAN HALDER
                      from Dibrugarh, Assam
                      Apr 7, 2012

Address: Purulia, West Bengal

With reference to the above,I am to inform you that I had been maintaining a savings a/c from the year 1970 with a/c no.4295.My last transaction was made effective on 17/03/1998 leaving a balance of Rs.4431.48p.Due to unavoidable reasons and frequent transfer of service I could not continueto make operative with my account after that period.Recently from the year 2010 and onwards,my wife contacted them several times and requested them to transfer my account at their city centre,Durgapur branch vide letter dated 21/05/2011 which was my 3rd written communication with them which yields no result till date.On the contrary,they had not only misbehaved with my wife but also refused to pay the balance after harrassment for several times.I,therefore request you,to take necessary steps in solving my problem.
                      Hope to have a kind and sympathetic consideration from your end.

yours truly,
                      Sd/-TAPAN KUMAR HALDER
                      MSAV-09,CITY CENTRE,DURGAPUR-16
                      MOB:[protected]

kuntal1980
                        Feb 17, 2012

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

Dear Sir ,

My self Biswantah Biswas account holder o[censored]BI Beldanga , Murshidabad , West Bengal and account number is 54415. The bank has been issued 3 cheque with out my signature in July 2010 today i came to know from insurance company . So kindly help to get the 2 Lakhs from bank which has been paid insurance company without my signature.

Ph No : [protected]

MA25683225AJIT
                          Feb 8, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I, AJIT KUMAR SAHA, OF RAMKRISHNA PALLY , RAHARA, KOLKATA-700118 beg to state that I have drawn a cheque of Rs.1620/= on WEST BENGAL STATE ELECTRICITY DISTRIBUTION CO.LTD bearing cheque no.096704 dated 31/01/2011 but dishonoured by the UBI,RAHARA BR.showing reason signature differs.Though I enchashed a cheque of Rs.60000/= dated 19/01/2012.It was an Account payee cheque.The concerned branch deducted a sum of Rs.100/= from my Account as a charge.I think it was their motto to collect money by dishonouring the cheque.I think Bank Official should look into the matter otherwise one day their ultramotive will come into the broad light.

Mallikarjuna.M
                            Feb 4, 2012

I placed my order with Ublislate7 on december .They said it would be delivered within january month .But the product has not even been dispatched yet. I have sent them many mails and made a few calls too but they have a very casual approach .They given number is also not lifting....please take Action on this......

Mallikarjuna
                            Not found Delivery of Akash-7+ till date[protected], Datawind collect money and give fake statement
                            Dt. 11-7-12 To Datawind Email: [protected]@datawind.com
                            Akash-7+ Dt. 11-7-12
                            I am not found Delivery of Akash-7+ within dated 11-7-12
                            I booked an Akash-7+ on dated 24.12.11 to 16.1.12 and I send Cheque No. 508592 for Rs.2999/= dated:[protected], For a Ubislate7+ and received payment by Datawind from my bank account dated 7th March-2012, and reply on dated 10 March, 2012 but Akash-7+ not found. Status column deleted by Company from website, why? And booking regular for July-2012.
                            My Booking ID is AA8FD6B155AA. Dated: 24-12-11, &
                            Booking ID is AA5347305B1C. Dated: 10-01-12 &
                            Booking ID is: PM2B234311AA. & Booking ID is PM3579D10D96. Dated: 16-01-12.
                            Status of my booking or delivery not found till date by mobile or Email.
                            If not launch product (Akash-7+), why start booking regular for July-2012 ?
                            I feel this is a Large Scale Fraud By Company To Costumers.
                            Ashraf Ali
                            M-2/3, Model Town-III,
                            Delhi-110009
                            Mobile: [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

RE: I send Cheque No. 508592 for Rs.2999/= dated:[protected], For a Ubislate7+
                            Friday, 25 May, 2012 3:56 PM
                            To: "'A Ali'" [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Dear Ali,
                            This is to acknowledge that we have received your Cheque/Demand Draft number 508592 of Rs2, 999 of PNB BANK . Thank you for your payment. Your order is in process, You will get the delivery of your device within 01 June to 15th June.
                            For more details on Ubislate7+ view the frequently asked questions on http://www.ubislate.com/faqs.html
                            Datawind Support Team

National Insurance online payment problem

USING RUPAY DAVIT CARD BT ALWAYS GIVING SAME REASULT, THAT YOUR PAYMENT STATUS IS FAILURE.HELP ME PLEASE

billeybhatt
                              from Lala, Assam
                              Jan 27, 2012

Address: Assam

I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. On monday[protected] at around 11am to 12pm due exceed of wrong password my atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.
                              ATM card number:-[protected]

Yours Faithfully
                              Swapan kr. Bhattacharjee
                              Gunomoyee road,tarapur,silchar
                              Pin code-788003
                              mobile no.:-[protected]

Bikram deb — ATM card not yet received ?

My name is Bikram Deb. I am living in North Jogendranagar, P.O- Jogendranagar, Mahasakti Road, Agartala, Tripura (W), Pin- 799010 and my saving account no-[protected] (C.R Roas Br. Agartala).

I've applied for SBI ATM card but not received it yet. Please tell me the reason and send the ATM card as soon as possible.Looking forward to your early response.

United Bank of India — To Unblock ATM Card

My ATM Card No. [protected] has been blocked since ten days and it is creating very much inconvenience for me. So, please unblock my ATM Card.
                              unblock atm card
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. On thursday[protected] i lost my atm card & i was hot listing on the night of 26/02/2013 (Ref. No.[protected] and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.
                              A/C No[protected]UBI, Belda Branch) IFSC-UTBIOBEL291

Yours Faithfully
                              Manoj Dash
                              Kasba Egra Dal Aluya, (Ward No-02), Egra, Purba Medinipur
                              Pin code-721429
                              E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. On monday[protected] at around 11am to 12pm due exceed of wrong password my atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.

Yours Faithfully
                              Supriya Maity
                              saital, debra
                              Pin code-721149
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. On thursday[protected] at around 9am due exceed of wrong password my atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.
                              A/c No.[protected]

Yours Faithfully
                              Anju Bose
                              Thakurpukur, kolkata
                              Pin code-700063
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. On Sunday[protected] at around 6pm due exceed of wrong password my atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.
                              A/c No.[protected]

Yours Faithfully
                              Man Bahadur
                              R K Puram, New Delhi
                              Pin code-110022

United Bank Of India — unlock of ATM

sir, i beg to draw your kind attention to the fact that G have an a/c[protected] in your branch and my ATM([protected]) has been locked for 30 days. So you are requested to unlock my ATM card as soon as posible. Thanking you.
                              jpijpi
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank...On Friday 30/08/2013 at morning due of exceed wrong password my ATM card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request to unblock my ATM card as early by today if possible ATM card no. [protected]

Your Faithfully
                              Laiphanbam Sorojini, Manipur/Imphal
                              Pin code - 795001
                              mobile no. [protected]
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank...On Thursday 26/09/2013 at evening
                              due of exceed wrong password my ATM card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore I request to unblock my ATM card as early by today if possible ATM card no. [protected]

Your Faithfully
                              Thanngampam Luikham, Manipur/Ukhrul
                              Pin code - 795142
                              mobile no. [protected]
                              Sir, I am an account holder o[censored]BI bank and i have ATM card from your bank. On Monday[protected] at around 8a.m. Due to exceed of wrong password my ATM card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the ATM card as early possible. ATM card number:- [protected]
                              A/c No.[protected]
                              yours faithfully,
                              Soumen Sinha
                              Malbazar South colony
                              PO Malbazar.
                              Dist:- Jalpaiguri (W.B.)
                              Pin:- 734221
                              Mob No:- [protected]
                              my card has blocked due to exceed wrong password on 13/2/14. The problem is not fixed yet. I put a complaint on UBI's site but bank didn't take any action so far. My complaint no is ABH73619837. My card no. [protected].
                              Early action in this regard is appreciable.

Abhijit Das
                              Durgabari Road
                              Ambagan

United Bank Of India — Not received internet banking password.

"My S.B.A/c No.[protected]and Customar ID[protected]. My self apply for e-banking my Branch( UNITED BANK OF INDIA, SOHAIHAT BRANCH) about 1 months 23 days ago, But still now they are not give me password for e-banking. Pls help me." Con No-[protected] email ID- sahanawaz.[protected]@gmail.com
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. Due exceed of wrong password my atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.

Yours Faithfully
                              Attamjot Singh
                              Amritsar, Punjab
                              Pin code-143006
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have Atm card from your bank. Due exceed of wrong password my Atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the Atm card as early by today if possible.

Yours Faithfully
                              NITESH GUPTA
                              GANGAPUR CITY(RAJASTHAN)
                              Pin code-322201

unblock atm card - Comment #2110347 - Image #0
                              Due to lack of knowledge I used my International debit card NO [protected] more than four times for on line payment but it was not Registered and verified by visa (VBV) for this reason my card was BLOCK and have not been fixed yet, and i am unable to use it .

There fore requesting you to unblock my debit card as soon as possible .
                              My SB A/C no[protected]
                              Belgharia Branch, IFSC Code UTB10BGR956 Micr [protected]
                              mob:- [protected]/ Email ID paul.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Thanking you with regards
                              Shyama Prosad Paul
                              I am an account holder of your bank and i have atm card from your bank. my atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.

Yours Faithfully
                              kaushik naskar
                              sonarpur
                              Pin code-700150
                              i am holding a debit card of a/c number[protected] i have lost the ATM CARD please block the immediately

Sankar majumder
                              mob [protected]
                              Barrackpore
                              Kolkata
                              Sir i swarup mapui. My address vill- manushmura po- rajgram, dist - bankura. Pin-722146. I missing my atm cum debit card and call lost card mobile no([protected]) and request my atm blocked. After call my atm blocked. But mising card found my house. Please sir unblock my atm card.My card no [protected] my acc no[protected]
                              I am an account holder o[censored]BI and I posses an ATM card. My card was blocked for which I am facing many difficulities. So i would be very gratefull i[censored] could kindly unblock my card at the earliest.

ATM NO- [protected]
                              AC NO[protected]
                              Please unblock my DEBIT CARD NO_ [protected], as I have blocked the card by mistake. My account is at UBI NIMTOURI, , . The brabch wrongly provide me 2 no's card against my account, , , while trying to block one card, I wrongly choose the card blocking by account no option.. please help, , , , ,
                              Sir i Puran mal bairwa. My address vill- Gudha Katla, Baswa dist - Dausa. Pin-303323. I missing call lost card mobile no([protected]) and After call my atm blocked. Please sir unblock my atm card. my acc no[protected]
                              Sir i Puran Mal Bairwa. My address vill- Gudha Katla, Baswa dist - Dausa. Pin-303323. I missing call lost card mobile no([protected]) and After call my atm blocked. Please sir unblock my atm card. my acc no[protected].
                              ATM card no [protected]
                              mobile no [protected].
                              My ATM Card No. [protected] has been blocked since ten days and it is creating very much inconvenience for me. So, please unblock my ATM Card.
                              I am an account holder of your bank and.My atm card was block and have not been fixed yet. So, therefore i request your kindness to unblock the atm card as early by today if possible.

Yours Faithfully
                              Pankaj Bera
                              Khakurda Branch
                              Vill+P.O=Khakurda
                              Pin code-721445

My ATM Card No.[protected] has been Hotlisted since day before yesterdays and it is creating very much inconvenience for me. So, please unblock my ATM Card.

Anjleena
                              Mob:. [protected]
                              A/c :.[protected]
                              i my atm card has blocked, but now i want to unblock my atm/debit card so please help me to unblock my atm/debit card please i have very urgent...
                              my registere phone number is- [protected]
                              Pin- 788025
                              Branch-Arunachal Branch
                              I am Riyaj Sekh My Atm Was POS Blocked Please Unblock My POS Service As Soon As Possible
                              My Aacount No[protected]

My account dedacted the ammount Of Rs-110 To add with dream 11 But the said ammount deducted from my account but not added to the dream11.
                              And also a ammount of winning in dream 11 of Rs-200 credited to the account but it was also not credit till now.
                              total disputed ammount Rs-330
                              Account no[protected]
                              Ubi
                              so please added the above ammount to my account and oblige me
                              with regards
                              somnath chatterjee

unblock atm card - Comment #3334186 - Image #0
                              29 Comments

Sanat kumar Patnaik
                                Jan 21, 2012

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Respected sir i am a customer o[censored]nited bank of india (, Orissa, Bhubaneswar, Macheswar industrial estate branch) i have face a problem while make transaction. My brother has deposited 36500 in my bank account on 7-12-11 and he withdrawn it from my account 10000 and 10000 in my presence and the transaction was successful again on 9th we tray to withdrawn 10000 but the transaction was unable to process but and on that day we have tray ed in other bank also but on able to withdrawn that amount on 12th dec again my brother has tray to withdrawn that amount but statement was insufficient balance again he has taken a balance statement and the statement shows mod bal 17070 and i got a sms that my ac has cr with 10000 again on 13th dec 10000 debited from my account . on13/12/11 i have given written application to ubi and the manager has given assurance every time that its a technical problem we have talk with sbi people it will solve the problem very soon after one month on dated 18-1-12 Ubi people told me that the transaction successful on 09-12-11 . I have inform to ombudsman till know i have not got any result so sir kindly take necessary action .

With regards Abhaya Patnaik

sayani dolui
                                  from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                  Jan 19, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I,Dr. Sayani Dolui,hereby,want to complain against branch manager o[censored]nited bank of India of c.i.t.road branch,Kol 14;for his misbehavement while I am asking about locker facility.he told that I have to deposit Rs 50,000 for locker.When I am asking for some negotiation or it is mandatory to deposite,he has started shouting and insulting me.
                                  I shall be grateful to you if you would kindly give me information about this kind of deposit for locker and take necessary action for his misbehavement.

santhoshbaburaj
                                    Jan 12, 2012

This is to inform you that I have lost my United bank of India card in Jeevan bhimanagar Andhra Bank ATM. I have called so many of toll free number o[censored]nited bank of india and none of them work. All the ATM card hot listing number also was not working, therefore I could not block my card by any means. This is disgraceful to know that reputed bank customer care number does not work when required. Hence i would request you to block my card as soon as possible, account number[protected], Branch: The mall, Shimla. Please contact me on [protected] for further details.

The United bank of india numbers which i called are as follows
                                    my atm card was stolen.my bank a/c no[protected].with united bank of india,nayapalli branch, bhubaneswar . please block the card and issue me a new atm card Rukminee Barik,

RAJIVa1E
                                      from Digboi, Assam
                                      Jan 10, 2012

Address: Jharkhand

i have taken home loan 0f amount 10 lakh 20 thous on[protected] from dhanbad branch jharkhand united bank of india and the following charges was taken from me
                                      insurance;----7400/-
                                      document charge -1200/-
                                      mortgage charge-- 5000/-
                                      inspection charge---4500/-
                                      but sir due to festival offer circular No.- RBD/UHL/40/OM-0761/10-11 dt -12/01/2011
                                      no mortgage /documentation charges.
                                      i requested both earlier and present branch manager to refund mortgage and documentation charge but invain.
                                      sir i request you to do needful so faith on your system remain sustain. i am salary A/c holder o[censored]BI mayabazar branch durgapur. such type action compell to go to another branch. plz make system transparency .
                                      plz take a action so next time next customer canot be victised.
                                      with regards
                                      RAJIV RANJAN OJHA
                                      Loan A/C[protected]
                                      Mob-- [protected]
                                      Email-- [protected]@gmail.com

musibdhiraj
                                        from Baghdogra, West Bengal
                                        Jan 7, 2012

Address: West Bengal

SIR,I SRI DHIRAJ MUSIB ACCOUNT HOLDER O[censored]NITED BANK OF INDIA KHATRA BRANCH,BANKURA,LODGED A COMPLAIN OF FALSE TRANSACTION ON 19.12.2011 TILL TODAY IT HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED.MY COMPLAIN NO IS [protected],AS THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT THE MONEY IS NOT GIVEN TO ME IN THE ATM COUNTER OF BENACHITY BRANCH DURGAPUR.PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT YOUR EARLIEST,MY EMAIL ID IS musib.[protected]@gmail.com.I HAVE ALSO VISITED THE UBI KHATRA BRANCH SEVERAL TIMES BUT THE PROBLEM HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED.