UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 28

Mo0786nu
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 10, 2018

Address: 400065

My name is Surendra Kumar yadav and i have applied for new pan and my pan application no. G[protected] and my pan n. AWQPY0206L. My pan send to Malad east but my post office is in Goregaon so they returned my pan.
So I requested to you to send my pan at this address Hanuman nagar mahanagar palika dindoshi vasahat Gen Arunkumar vaidy marg areymilk colony Mumbai maharashtra 400065

Shivkanya Mane
    Jul 5, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412114

I have applied for pan through utiitsl online portal. The details are as follows-

Application Coupon number: U-N[protected]
    Application Type: For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
    Applicant Name: SHIVKANYA MOHAN MANE
    Status: APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED.

As I have submitted the documents to the uttiitsl office @Mumbai, I have been trying to contact on the given numbers but those numbers are always busy and not working..
    +[protected], 67931301, 67931302, 67931303, 67931304

so what to do?

Please help me out.
    Jul 08, 2018
    Updated by Shivkanya Mane
    Now it's showing as follows

Your PAN Card Application Status
    Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
    Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
    Applicant Name SHIVKANYA MOHAN MANE
    Status Your application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection -
    Region WESTERN REGION
    Apply Date 15/06/2018
    Objection Reason 1.Required Full Date Of Birth proof.

How to send the birth proof either by courier or email?

ramaiah4
      from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
      Jul 5, 2018

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534007

I have applied for corrections in my name long ago nearly one year.I submitted all the necessary documents. My coupon no[protected] uti . So far i have not received as per their requirements i have updated aadhar biometric and other documents also. Pan no caups8107g aadhar no[protected]
      my name anisingaraju atchyuta ramayya s/o anisingaraju suryanarayana murty

printed in pan as
      atchyuta ramayya suryanarayana
      my no [protected]

Harshitha Naik
        Jul 2, 2018

Respected sir/ madam
        I applied for pan through a service center at hubballi, karnataka. I received an e-mail with the acknowledgement slip referring to utiitsl on 14th june. I am trying to track the application status since 3 days but i get "record not found". Please look into this issue as it has been over 15 days since i received the acknowledgement. My joining date to the company is 9th july, and before that i need my online copy of pan at least. Please consider this as very urgent and kindly solve the issue.
        Utiitsl application number:[protected]
        Pan service center code: g[protected]
        Jul 02, 2018
        Updated by Harshitha Naik
        email id : [protected]@gmail.com
        Myself MEGHA ADITEE
        Application coupan number- G[protected]
        I didnot got my pan card yet on my address...

pan application - Comment #3149047 - Image #0

jagadsh44
          from Mysore, Karnataka
          Jul 2, 2018

Pan coupan no : u - n[protected]
          I have apllied for pan card through uti online website and made the payment and i have sent the appropriate documents through post in september 2017 to chennai branch. But my application was withheld for processing on the basis of in appropriate documents and returned my application. I tried to contact their authorised agents (Near halasur police station, bangalore) but he (That authorised agent) was replying that "we dont encourage, support and resolve online applications". I tried to contact customer care no. Even they are not responding properly. Later i have sent my aadhar, vote card, driving lisence along with my application. Again my application was withheld for processing. I have sent an email, still no reply from the company.
          My pan not sent from uti kokan bavan gwalior tracking no. RM[protected]IN and pan no. EARPD0970F

pan card was not issued and not responding to the mails and calls - Comment #3145020 - Image #0

Raz Chetri Samrat
            Jun 30, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160034

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of pooja bisht which dispatched our address in february 2017. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to address:-
            Sec-9D chandigarh
            House no -349 1st floor
            Near police headquater and i mentioned our details below.

Applicant name: pooja bisht
            Acknowledgement number:[protected]
            Date of application: 05 dec 2017
            Mobile no: [protected]

pinki01
              Jun 26, 2018

Address: 700159

Applied for a pan card returned undelivered. I couldn’t receive the pan card. Requesting you to resend my pan card to my below address
              Name: priyanka majumder
              Coupon number :u[protected]
              Pan no : dcepm6215a
              Mobile no : [protected]
              Address : ac 7/3, adarsha pally, jagatpur, simultala, rgm, aswini nagar, 24pgs (North), kolkata-700 159
              Email : majumder. [protected]@gmail.com
              Hi Iam shere my otp number please find in my credit card money was trsfered please let me know.

parshwait
                Jun 21, 2018

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra, 415311

I send physical documents with coupon number n[protected] and n[protected] for new pan. I send this document on 14/06/2018 but status of these coupon numbers are 'physical documents not received yet'.
                I request you to please check and process these coupon numbers pan application earlier.
                I hope you will resolve my query and give me reply at [protected]@gmail.com
                Sear Sir /mam,

this is inform you that our society's pan card is not delivered.
                my application no.is G[protected] so kindly resend my pan card.

Name - Saiprasth chawl, welfare society.
                PAn No.- AAYAS0448M
                Contact No- [protected]

sofiyaraja
                  Jun 18, 2018

Application coupon number u - n[protected]
                  Application number : u - n[protected]

Application type for in pan card details form 49a application
                  Applicant name sobiya rajalingam
                  Status your application in original (With physical documents) is not received yet. Verify with our utiitsl office at the address to which you have posted/submitted this physical application set.
                  My original set sent on 11.06.2018. So please help me as early as possible.

Blessing solomon
                    from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                    Jun 18, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600013

Kindly note corrections has been made for my pan name details with in correct name. Earlier the name in pan as j blessing solomon but i have to make changes as per my aadhar details. So correction has been done to be as blessing solomon j but the initial has been corrected and the name solomon was wrongly updated as soloman. Due to this error done from pan office agencts, i am not able to update my kyc details in my epfo and some other services. Please check and do the necessary corrections and send me new pan card with given correct name.

Coupoun no - g[protected]

Your complaint no. Is 95252443
                    I have made payment for application of pan card but have not printed the form. What should I do now?Pan Application no : U-N[protected], applicant's name: pankajakshy.k. i can't submit the proof of birth certificate.only one proof i have is aadhar.pls do the needful.can i get the money back rs.107/-
                    tel no.[protected] my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

vidhanc
                      Jun 17, 2018

Address: 122011

Investor id[protected] yash choubey-minor that time - did not recieve the maturity amount against bond certificate no 41451190 till date.240 bonds at rs.24000 value were invested in.

The cgf scheme was discontinued in 2004 and the minor on attaining the age of 21 years was to get the maturity amount. Till date no communication from uti investor services is received.

Yash choubey has attained majority and i am his father vidhan choubey writing to you.

Please update the procedure for refund urgently and please communicate at [protected]@gmail.com
                      पैन चेंज करेक्शन सी एस एफ आब्जेक्शन क्लियरनेन्स का आप्शन नहीं आ रहा है, तो कैसे आब्जेक्शन क्लियर करे
                      Pan Card Undelivered
                      My Coupon number[protected]
                      Pan card Number JYFPS1663R
                      Name Sk Aliul Hossen
                      Address
                      Ranisai
                      Ranisai
                      Ramnagar
                      East Midnapore
                      Pin 721446
                      Phone [protected]

sofiyaraja
                        Jun 14, 2018

new pan card apply

Dear sir / madam
                        I applied pan card middle name change on 25/3/2017 but till date now i didn't any confirmation messages and mail also i applied uti infrastructure technology and services limited, d-1, first floor, thiru-via-ka industrial estate guindy chennai -600032
                        But no one response my mails and telephone calls also my acknowledgement number is q[protected]

I have applied the pan card but still not received...
                        Arthifan
                        Jun 9, 2018

Address: 400164

Application coupon number u - q[protected]
                        Application type for change/correction in pan card details
                        Applicant name jakkam naga bhavani
                        Status application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.
                        Application received uti office
                        2-6-2018
                        Please update my application sir madam
                        I apply for utipan[protected] coupon no - UN[protected] name: Pandiyammal Chinnathambi

status objection marked UID number already exists for another PAN,

that means what ? please at present what will we do very urgent for banking process
                        ampxerox's reply, Jun 5, 2018
                        05/062018 pandiammal ramar status un002768060

jami manikanta
                          May 30, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Please note the below details
                          Application coupon number u-q[protected]
                          Application type for change/correction in pan card details
                          Applicant name jami manikanta
                          Status your application is withheld for processing.
                          Region southern region
                          Objection reason objection marked - [ father name mismatch between itd data and application data ].
                          Please solve this issues.

J manikanta.

Sheetal Poojary
                            May 24, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560092

Sir/madam,

My uti application coupon number is u-q[protected].

My application for changes in pan card details was delivered by indian post office to your chennai office vide ipo consignment no. Ek[protected]n on 16-april-2018. However, the status of the application on still shows record not found. It has been over a month since i have applied for pan card details change on your website. Kindly do the needful.
                            My status of this application for PAN there are no any information about delivery.
                            So please refund my payment of PAN.

pan status shows 'record not found' - Comment #3111794 - Image #0
                            Vishu0731's reply, May 26, 2018
                            Respected Sir/Mam

I VISHAL KUMAR SINGH beg to say that my application for PAN has application coupon no. U-N002306144 not reaches at my delivery location.
                            So please i request to you that refund my payment.
                            I shall highly obliged to you.

KaminiB
                              May 23, 2018

Address: 411060

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of kamini bagulwhich was dispatched. I couldn’t receive the pan card as post man he did not inform me and he returned back.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.
                              Nyati ethos thames 603 mohmmadwadi chowk near corainthan club undri nibm annexe hadapsar pune 60

Applicant name:kamini bagul
                              Acknowledgement number: [u[protected]
                              Date of returned:17th may 2018
                              Mobile no: [protected]
                              Mail id :kimaya. [protected]@gmail.com
                              I have paid Rs. 110/- for Pan new Card on Payment status success on 17/05/2018

I have posted the Form 49A Application but i have problem to i submit application

please refund my money to my account

my aaplication no. U - N[protected]

pan card returned back without informing - Comment #3108341 - Image #0
                              I have already submited a complaint but amont did not refunded my coupun no N[protected] and my mobile no. [protected].so please update this

pan card returned back without informing - Comment #3114629 - Image #0

kanakkovil
                                from Calicut, Kerala
                                May 23, 2018

Application coupon no : u-q[protected]
                                Application type :correction pan card details
                                Applicant name : odakkal ali hassan musliyar
                                Processing
                                Region : southern region
                                Objection reason : father name mismatch between
                                Itd data and application data

My father's name in old pan card is moosankutty. The full name of my father is odakkal moosan kutty musliyar as mentioned in aadhaar card. I want my father's name as stated in aadhaar card and i enclosed copy of aadhaar card along with the application. How can i solve this problem?

By
                                Odakkal ali hassan musliyar
                                Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number already exists for another PAN ].

father name mismatch between itd data and application data - Comment #3126517 - Image #0

from Raha, Assam
                                  May 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 460016

Uti infrastructure technology and services limited
                                  Plot no. 3, sector 11,
                                  Cbd belapur
                                  Navi mumbai – 400614
                                  Tel no :[protected]

Pan card not received, when i track consignment number "rm[protected]in"
                                  It shows the following details

Date time office event
                                  15/02/2018 14:49:05 bpc uti kokan bhavan item booked
                                  15/02/2018 14:50:37 bpc uti kokan bhavan item bagged to guwahati rms (Crc)

Till date there is no update it is about 90 days passed away
                                  May 18, 2018
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  Consignment no-
                                  RM[protected]IN
                                  No new update is available. Showing the same as before.

Event Details For : RM[protected]IN Current Status : Item Bagged to GUWAHATI RMS (CRC)
                                  Date Time Office Event
                                  15/02/2018 14:50:37 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Item Bagged to GUWAHATI RMS (CRC)
                                  15/02/2018 14:49:05 BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN Item Booked

hema_cs
                                    May 18, 2018

Address: 636008

I request u to please resend my pancard at following add.
                                    Acknowledge no. U - n[protected]
                                    Pan no. Buipc2126a
                                    Add. Hema latha c s
                                    • 34/8, anna salai, 6th cross bharathi nagar,
                                    • hasthampatty
                                    • salem, tamil nadu 636008
                                    • india
                                    I have applied for pan card and the same is dispatched with registered post and returned back undelivered. Kindly re-send the same by way of postal department and do needful. Thanking you
                                    My pan card no: EPZPM1056N has been returned undelivered by the postal dept. coopan n.A[protected]

Applicant name-- POONAM MAURYA

status-- YOUR PAN [ EPZPM1056N ] CARD RETURNED UNDELIVERED PL CONTACT MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE.

Please send it again

utiitsl pan card returned undelivered - Comment #3103245 - Image #0

ajayprasad
                                      May 4, 2018

Address: 822115

Your application is received & is under verification -yah kafidino se yahi status dikha raha h joki kafi dukh ki bat h Coupan No.Q[protected], Q[protected], Q[protected], Q[protected], pl.jald se pan generate karwaya jaye, Coupan No.Q[protected], Q[protected] ka v yahi hal h esme your application is under processing request updation received from incometax dept.. savi pan ek sal se pending h pl. jald se dispatch karwaya jaye.
                                      May 04, 2018
                                      Updated by ajayprasad
                                      pl. jald se generate karakar bheja jaye
                                      Sir i have correction in my pan card so i tried to send it by physical i have filled all data’s and i have paid the amount My Application Number :MC00041029
                                      Help me how to take print out sir
                                      My mob number is :[protected]
                                      Please kindly help me sir

for pan generate immediately - Comment #3094476 - Image #0
                                      for pan generate immediately - Comment #3094476 - Image #1
                                      My on-line PAN Application No: N[protected]
                                      I have paid Rs.110/- by using my SBI NET BANKING
                                      I request to refund the amount my A/c of Rs.110/-
                                      MY PHONE NO.[protected]

for pan generate immediately - Comment #3103365 - Image #0