[Resolved] Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — Application is withheld for processing

 
42 Reviews
Navi Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Rajeshrath
Dear Sir

Please note the below details
Date of Incident:[protected]
Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name BASANTI RATH
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
Please solve this issues.

Regards
Rajesh Rath
[protected]

Application is withheld for processing
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 25, 2016
see, they processed on the next day & now it is showing that pan card allotment ready for dispatch.
Complaint comments  41 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Team,
Myself KALMESHWARAYYA IRAYYA MURAGODAMATH. and i have been informed that my pan card is withheld from processing. Objection marked - [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA, FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]. Thats way i applied for correction in my pan card. please let me know the necessary formalities to complete the processing of my pan card.
Please confirm what is the issue in this below OBJECTION

Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name KALMESHWARAYYA IRAYYA MURAGODAMATH.
Applicant PAN CARD NO-AVQPM9287Q
DOB-16/01/1985
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA, FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]
Objection Reason Objection marked -
Click for Mismatch Details
Dear Sir

Please note the below details
Date of Incident:[protected]
Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name PARASMAL DHAKAD
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
Please solve this issues.

APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.

Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name GIRIJA DHARMAR
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID number already exists for another PAN ].

I HAVE ALREADY SENT REQUEST IN WRITING.KINDLY ISSUE ME PAN CARD

WITH THANKS
GIRIJA

I seriously want to know what is the current status of your pan card and if it has been solved how what was the process since i've been facing the problem.Appreciate a quick reply
Dear Team,

Please confirm what is the issue in this below OBJECTION

Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name SRINIVASAN CHANRA MOULI
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ].
Click for Mismatch Details
Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name:- RAMASHARAN MAHTO S/O :- RAMLAKHAN MAHTO
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region EASTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ UID Authentication Mismatch and POI/POA/PDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR ]. - Application will be processed after deleting AADHAAR, provided valid POI/POA/PODOB other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with this PAN application.

Aadhaar Card Number :[protected]

DOB :[protected]

Date Of Receipt :-30 DEC 2016

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name APPANNA BABU DUKKIPATI
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AO Details not valid ].
Back
Designed by: UTIITSL
Arthifan's reply, Aug 13, 2017
Thanks sir
problem solving

COUPON code : N001672134
Name : Kode Begam
One pan application ritun by post UTI office sir

Ritun document
Post sir
Total application s sub mit sir
మా సమస్యను పరిష్కరించాలని కోరుతూ
అభ్దుల్ రజాక్
పశ్చిమ గోదావరి జిల్లా
Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name AZEEZ SHAIK
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING
PAN UNDER ALLOTMENT, AWAITING CONFIRMATION FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.
Region WESTERN REGION
Back
Designed by: UTIITSL
Very long time
Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U - N[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name KODE BEGAM
Status APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS / DOCUMENTARY PROOF. PLEASE CONTACT TO THE PAN CENTRE WHERE PAN APPLICATION SUBMITTED.
Back
Designed by: UTIITSL

One application ritun/ post sir
Application resubmit /10 days sir
Plise help mi sir
Application coupon number u-n[protected]
application type - for new pan card (form 49a) as a resident indian
name - raghuveer
status - application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof. Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.
But sir i submitted all documents properly. Please solve my problem

Application coupon no- n[protected]
application type- new pan card (form 49a) as resident indian
name-komal kanse
status- your application is withheld for processing
region- western region
objection reason- objection marked -(ao detail is not valid)
please solve my problem

komal kanse's reply, Aug 23, 2017
dear sir
please solve my problem
I have not got my pan card yet
I had applied my Pan on 2015 still I haven't got my pan card.
My application form 49A Sr. no.[protected]
And coupon no.[protected]
I have already checked the status my pan is withheld for processing.
During the time of applying pan I have given my correct details and it has been verified by their office member then what's wrong with my pan. I need it as soon as possible. Please cooperate me.. Do something and help me out.

I applied for my mother's pan card with a coupon no u[protected], but the application is withheld for processing, South region, please help me to get pan card, give information to [protected]@gmail.com, mob no [protected], [protected]

Rajesh Pinto's reply, Aug 27, 2017
I have submitted all necessary documents for pan card creating asked by your officers on 27 July 2017 then what is the problem. Please inform for next action
Please provide me the details why the pan card application of my mother named Juvana Pinto withheld for processing which is having coupon no U[protected], it's is submitted with complete documents as per your officers guidance on 27 July 2017, under South region, please provide me necessary information regarding this

With regards
Rajesh Pinto
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sir,
Kindly resolve the below problem as the status of my PAN application

Application Coupon number U - A[protected]

Status:- Application is withheld for processing. marked for objection

Objection Reason :-UID Authentication Partial Match, and PoI/PoA/PoDOB proof given as copy of AADHAAR

Designed by: UTIITSL
Dear Sir,
Kindly resolve the below issue as the status of my application is showing as below.
I have applied for the PAN correct since a month ago.

Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name CHUDARATHNA SOMESHWARACHAR
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA, FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ].
Click for Mismatch Details
Pathetic service from UTIITSL offices regarding PAn cards. Not a single phone is working, no response on email.
For what purpose these contact details are updated on their site?

Mumbai +[protected], 67931301, 67931302, 67931303, 67931304
Fax:[protected] Email: utiitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com

My Application Q[protected] Dated 01.09.2017 is withheld for processing Name correction pancard but they didn't tel us forward path. What to do next ? No response i have tried calling and emailing but disappointment.

This is clearly not a digital india,

Suhas -
Suhas.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
Kindly resolve the below problem as the status of my PAN application

Application Coupon number U[protected]

Status:- your Application is withheld for processing

Objection Reason :-Objection marked[AADHAR MATCHED USING DEMOGRAPHIC DETAILS
(partial) the application will be processed on submission of valid documentry proo]

Dear Sir

Please note the below details
Date of Incident:[protected]
Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name SUDHEER KUMAR SHARMA
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [UID NUMBER NOT IN UIDAI MASTER ].
MY AADHAR CARD NO ..[protected]

Please solve this issues.

Regards
SUDHEER KUMAR SHARMA
[protected]

my mobile no [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1102
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    43
    phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    location
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] - Application is withheld for processing