[Resolved]  UTS Global — Not Received certificate for MBA from ADTU (Assam DownTown University)

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had enrolled for the PGDBA + MBA dual course through MIT . And got done with my 4th semester this June. Very soon, I received a certificate from UTS, but it just states PGDBA through MIT. I was promised a certification from Assam Downtown University for the MBA. That was the sole reason why I selected MIT and this course. The course i enrolled for was PGDBA + MBA. I haven't got the certificate for the MBA yet, please help me with this situation. On the UTS portal my profile shows as course completed. I've paid all the fees, completed all assignments and finished all exams successfully. I have raised many tickets through their support teams and written emails to various support teams of MIT, ADTU and UTS. All they keep saying is that they have forwarded my details to ADTU and are waiting for details from them. If I do not receive the certificate for the MBA, then this is a case of cheating and fraud. I have been begging for this issue to be resolved since August. I'm looking for answers. Please help. Christopher Monserrate Student Id : [protected] #[protected]
Aug 14, 2017
Got the certificate finally. They got it done finally. Got a call to confirm my address and certification and then got another call sayin that the certificate will be couriered, It was delivered a few days back. Thank you.
UTS Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Haven't heard from anybody yet. This is exactly my point. Only delay, no resolution
Got it, finally. Thank you
[protected] till certificates not received.adtu team not responding calls kindly look into this issue
Hi [protected] till now not received certificates from adtu and not responding my call kindly do the needful
I also completed PGDBA + MBA dual course in 2013 with ADTU via distance learning. I have not received my certicate yet. I have contacted them through their Documentation & Support services emails but to no avail. Even today, I resent an email to their Documentation but it has bounced back.
I urgently need this certificate for certain prospects that are way better. My ID was then [protected]

Good Morning, This is with reference to my complaint lodged regarding my PGDBA and MBA certificate from ADTU and MIT. The issue is resolved and I have received my certificates yesterday. I am happy that there wont be any obstacles on my way to my promotions. Thanks a ton to the redressal forum for helping us out to get the things done on the right track.

After lodging a complaint with this forum I received their mail within a week and thus I could keep a track in following up with the matter

thanks and God bless you all.

I have completed my MBA-Hospital management from ADTU online in 2017, however Certificate is still awaited. I have raised numerous support tickets but of no use. Their Email Id which was working earlier now longer works. Last year in June month, I got a call to update address (for which I had already raised no. of ticket but still not updated) but since then no further communications. I don't know what to do next..
Without certificate, it is of no use. It seems, I have wasted my energy, time and money for this course.
Anyone have any idea, how to take it ahead in order to get the certificate...

Dolly Srivastava

UTS Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    UTS Global Address
    ‘I-Space’, 5th Floor, Bavdhan, Mumbai-Pune Bypass, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411021
    View all UTS Global contact information