Last updated Jan 27, 2024
Complaints 2230

File a complaint to Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL]

Having problems with Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL]

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 0440
1800 180 3002
1800 180 5025

View more phone numbers

+91 52 2288 7703
+91 52 2288 7701

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Websites

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] Head Office Address

Shakti Bhavan, 14, Ashok Marg
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] reviews & complaints page 9

Bunti55
from Biswan, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 15, 2022

For Electricity

Sir mai sitapur, biswan dehat se hu (sanjay nagar near railway station).
Yha par light nhi aati hai jab bhi kho to kehte hai wire toot gye hai aur station ke dusri side light bahut rehti hai.
Sir jaldi ye samasya suljha de aapki mhaan krapa hogi.

Thanks...
Yogiv5
Jun 15, 2022

Electricity power supply is to bad in our area

Address:Jds Royal Encleve, Vishnauli, Dujana, Dadri, Gautam budh Nagar-203207

Humare yha village. Bishnuli, post Dujana Gautam budh Nagar - 203207. Yha light ki bhut jyada samasya hai. Raat ko ye 1 baje light dete hain, aur agar koi complain karta h to use ye maintly harassment karte hain. Or bolte hain hum raat ko companies ko light dete hain.
Yha par sabhi light na hone ki bajah se pareshan hai. Please Aapse request hai ki aap is samasya ka samadhan kre.

Kindly take the action...
Shifran Saify
Jun 15, 2022

Bijli nahi aa rahi

Address:Sansarpur Kheri

It's been weeks and the power cut is still going on pease do something to make it right and get the power back here .
Shifran
Saurabh052005
Jun 14, 2022

Low voltage and constant voltage fluctuation

Address:Kashipuram Colony Seergovardhanpur Lanka Varanasi

In Kashipuram Colony, Seergovardhanpur, Lanka, Varanasi 221011
There is very low voltage (i.e. 70 - 90 volts.) & (5.5 ampere) and the voltage constantly fluctuates as well, this is because the single transformer in the area is not able to bear the load of electricity consumption of these many houses, and it's more than a month we are facing this problem and there is no response from the authorities, i request to the officials to please...
Harsh1321
Jun 14, 2022

About the fault in meter

Address:Satgurunagar lakhperabagh barabanki near pani tanki

The light is autocut from my meter most of the time....
Jayal Saxena
Jun 14, 2022

Money deducted but fee showing failed

Address:Maharashta

Sir i have submitted fees Rs 1180 for my application id UPPCLAE005285 for UPPCL AE CIVIL TRAINEE EXAM and my transaction no. Is[protected].
Still my application payment status is showing fail, my money got deducted, neither the form is accepted nor the amount is been refunded yet.
I have attached transaction detail screenahot with this complaint please look forward to my request....
Juno Mishra
Jun 13, 2022

Low Voltage in B block, Indira Nagar

Hello Sir/Ma'am,
I am a resident of B- Block, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, 226016. Since past 1 month the people in our locality have been facing the problem of low voltage at nights and sometimes even during the day time. We are unable to run our appliances and thus are not being able to do are daily chores. Even the life of our electrical appliances is being severely affected. The heat during summers has been excruciating. The problem...
Address:Green valley pipal gawn

In Prayagraj's Greenvalley, Shaha alias Pipalgaon, electricity is not coming properly for the last about 1.5 months, very little voltage comes, which is mostly less than 100 watts and sometimes less than 50 watts, which has been complained many times. But till now no hearing has been done, there is no transfarmar here, due to which the problem of voltage is getting more. Light is not coming for the last 2 days, due to which there is a problem...
Smeer90
Jun 13, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Electricity voltage is very low up to 100watts and from 2 days light not come from last 1.5 month

Address:Greenvalley saha urf pipalgawn jhalwa prayagraj 211012

In Prayagraj's Greenvalley, Shaha urf Pipalgaon, electricity is not coming properly for the last about 1.5 months, very little voltage comes, which is mostly less than 100 watts and sometimes less than 50 watts, which has been complained many times. But till now no hearing has been done, there is no transfarmar here, due to which the problem of voltage is getting more. Light is not coming for the last 2 days, due to which there is a problem...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Address:Green valley shaha urf pipalgawn jhalwa prayagraj 211012

प्रयागराज के greenvalley, शाहा उर्फ़ पिपलगांव में पिछले लगभग 1.5 month से बिजली की सही से नही आ रही है बहुत ही कम वोल्टेज आता है जो अधिकतर 100 watts से भी कम रहता है और कभी कभी 50 watt से भी कम जिसकी कई...
shahajad tyagi
Jun 12, 2022

Payment wrong

Address:Uttar pradesh

सर मेरा पैसा कट गया लेकिन जामा नही हुआ मुझे पैसा वापिस चाहिए...
Gourav12345
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 11, 2022

Electricity meter has not installed yet

Address:Plot No-8 , jai haritage,Shahpur bamheta, jaipurira sunrise greens, Ghaziabad-201002

I had taken a 3kw connection a month ago in the name of Sunita Sharma but it has not been installed yet.Without electricity my family is facing a lot of trouble.Please install the meter as soon as possible, you will be very pleased....
Amardeep Solanki
Jun 11, 2022

I am complaining about low voltage in area

This is to bring in your notice that my colony Surya Nagar, Baraut, Dist. Baghpat
Pin 250611 is getting low voltage from a long time. This makes us suffer much as people are not able to use many of their electric appliance.
I request you to take appreciate action as soon as possible.
Thank you...
nida naqvi
Jun 11, 2022

Energy problem issue

Address:nasirabaad town area distric raeibreli u.p

I am a native of Nasirabad Town District Rae Bareli, electricity is being given in Nasirabad, where the most and the longest cut of electricity is done, are we all not a part o[censored]ttar Pradesh why so much cut is being done in our town Nasirabad Getting rid of this cut is going to be great, hope UPPCL will definitely take cognizance of this and the power will improve and get the solution, thanks to Nadirabad Town Area I Nida Naqvi Town Area...
nida naqvi
Jun 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2022

There is no electricity and there are many cuts

Address:nasirabaad town area distric raeibreli u.p

I am a native of Nasirabad Town District Rae Bareli, electricity is being given in Nasirabad, where the most and the longest cut of electricity is done, are we all not a part o[censored]ttar Pradesh why so much cut is being done in our town Nasirabad Getting rid of this cut is going to be great, hope UPPCL will definitely take cognizance of this and the power will improve and get the solution, thanks to Nadirabad Town Area I Nida Naqvi Town Area...
A K gaming
Jun 10, 2022

Regarding connection cut

Power connections disconnect without prior notice or any information by uppcl employees in Dahagawan village, Tehseel-kheragarh, Dist.- Agra U.P....
jogi4141
from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 10, 2022

New connection havi delay

Address:Village- mundi kheri, post+power House - rampur maniharan - district - saharanpur

Sir, all the papers of new electricity connection are deposited in my farm, the receipt is of 05/10/2019, the office people do not tell anything, I am in very difficult please help me, you will be very pleased my name is jogendra singh mobile - [protected]...
Userabhi7210
from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 9, 2022

Incorrect meter reading and billing

Address:Chitransh Nagar Colony Budaun

My Billing account no.[protected] with name Mrs. Geeta Devi B/o Mr Bhole Shankar Sharma . The complaint is against Uttar Pradesh power corporation Limited . The team has inflated bill for two consecutive month with incorrect meter reading for no reason, resulting in INR 2930 o/s bill . Our senior citizen parents visited billing office panwaria to request correction in billing with correct reading so that they can pay the bill . I have attached...
Shakuntala Omar
Jun 9, 2022

Wrong electricity bill

My electricity consumer account no. [protected] and name is Shakuntala Omar.
I have written this mail to ragister my complain regarding wrong electricity bill of this month.
I have received this month bill (no.[protected] of period 2 April to 6 June 2022 of amount 2678 rs. While I have already paid 2030 rs. on 14 May 2022 of period from 2 April to 10 May 2022. Kindly rectify the bill and send me proper bill so that I may...
Himanshu1210
from delhi, Delhi
Jun 7, 2022

Issue with electricity voltage supply- 5872681132

Address:Maansarovar colony 2, Near Chamad Mandir, Bulandshahar, UP. 203001

Regarding the above account, the connection is allocated to My Mother- Name: Shakuntala Gupta

Just want to raise our concern with the electricity supply where we are facing the issue with voltage fluctuations and sometimes very low voltage. The same we are facing since last week. The situation is getting worst day by day, even we are not able to use any electrical appliances at home as everything is on risk....