[Resolved] Vasanth & Co — need duplicate bill

 
2 Reviews
 lovelygoms@gmail.com on Mar 7, 2018
Hi team, i purcased ifb fully automatic machine sdg7.0kg aqua on 07th jan 2017. Service people are asking for bill copy.

My billing address is gomathy v
48/296, canal bankroad, indira nagar adyar, chennai 20

Mobile no is [protected] / [protected]

This was purchased on exhibition sale in mylapore kutchery road. Please send scanned copy to my mail id:
Gomathy. Hro@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 07, 2018] Vasanth & Co customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Vasanth & Co Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2018
Dear Mam, As requested by you, forwarded scan copy of duplicate bill to your mail id gomathy.hro@gmail.com. In case of any other assistance required, please contact our 9am to 9pm customer care at[protected] or write to us in complaints@vasanthandco.co.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Videocon DDB 50" TV at Home expo held in October 2016 (Porur branch sales team) at Chennai & got delivery at Theni on Nov 2016.

Have missed bill original copy, and approached your Theni branch and gave request letter on 31st March 2018 & so far no reply from them.
Am keep on following them on same.

Please arrange to provide duplicate bill copy.

Details fykr,

Name : Karthikeyan
Address : Jothmosaic Lane, Bungalowmedu, Theni.
Mobile : [protected]

Thanks in advance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    308
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    96
    phone
    +91 44 4244 4440
    +91 44 4244 4444
    location
    Vasanth & Co, 14 Railway Border, 1st Street, Kaveri Nagar, Saidapet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600015
    Vasanth & Co - need duplicate bill