Complaints 109

File a complaint to Vastu Vihar

Having problems with Vastu Vihar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vastu Vihar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vastu Vihar

Vastu Vihar Phone Numbers

+91 80 1022 2222

Vastu Vihar Website

Vastu Vihar Head Office Address

417, Ashiana Tower, Exihibition Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

Complaints recently resolved by Vastu Vihar customer care

View all complaints

Vastu Vihar reviews & complaints page 2

Dr. Madhuri Kumari
Aug 26, 2021

Electric supply

Address:Vastu vihar, Baijnathpur, Saharsa

सेवा में
सहायक विद्युत अभियंता
विद्युत आपूर्ति अवर प्रमंडल, सौरबाजार, सहरसा
विषय: वास्तु विहार बैजनाथपुर में विद्युत खंभा लगाने के संबंध में
प्रसंग: भवदीय पत्रांक...
Ranu Dass
Aug 22, 2021

Complain about everything regarding maintenance

Address:Vastu vihar phase 1JB 67 kola kusma saraidhela

Hello My parents have house in vastu vihar from 2011 since then we are facing lots of problems regarding water and light infact society in getting dirty day by day I don't understand why not anyone is taking stand guard is not doing his duty he even doesn't ask who is coming inside all stray cows are roaming whole day here and there every where you can cow dung.there is no one look after this society.staff members are very rude.we are regretting...
bankiraju
from Barh, Bihar
Jul 26, 2021

Lack of infrastructure and basic amenities

Address:Vastu Vihar Phase 1, Vastu Vihar, Hajipur Industrial Area, Bihar, India, e block, 4th floor

I have already complained several times without any assistance in resolving the basic issues related to basic amenities and infrastructure at Vastu Vihar, Phase-1, Hajipur. It has been more than a month and a large part of Vastu Vihar is still water logged. Despite paying for the lift, we are still facing hardship in our day to day activities.
we are facing water crisis since morning today. Since the motor is out of...
Anilendu Bhattacharjee
Jul 21, 2021

Water seepage & Termite attack

Address:Vastuvihar, Alipurduar

Kindly refer to my complaint ID-2912863 dtd. 3rd July, 2021. No action has been taken as yet from your end. Continuous water seepage has damaged my walls, paints & putty. Even my wall mounted wardrobes got affected. In addition, termite attack occurred from floor underneath at my Modular Kitchen & Bathroom. Now I have to pay additional 20K Rs to renovate my kitchen again. PM at Alipurduar is happy to forward every complaint to GM at Siliguri,...
Anilendu Bhattacharjee
Jul 3, 2021

Water seepage

Address:Vastuvihar, Alipurduar

I took over my JE-14 Jayanti bungalow at Alipurduar only 06 months ago.
Monsoon has just begun & already 80% of walls having water seepage. This has damaged my newly painted walls & False ceilings made of Gypsum boards. I spent a lot for Interior, but all are getting wasted.
I have brought it to the notice of Project Mangager Mr. Vijay several times, but all went in vain.

Kindly arrange to do something else...
sanu1988
Jun 29, 2021

No any work progress on my jayanti bunglow

Address:Darbhanga Bihar

I am owner of Jayanti Bunglow-27 (Phase-2) at Darbhanga Bihar. I am seeing no any work progress on my project. Whenever I tried to contact locally they not respond properly. Everytime they are ready with excuses. I am mentally disappointed as I have made 80% of payment for my home. I mailed 2-3 times on [protected]@vastuvihar.com. but there is no response.

Please take action and revert back....
Suresh Satpathy
May 19, 2021

Cancelled my booking at sambalpur, odisha

Address:LCR 81 chhend

I had booked a flat in sambalpur odisha .but I have heard that project is cancelled. I want to cancel my booking.i had deposited 11000 rupees .plz returned my Booking amont.nibedita pandia, LCR 81 chhend Rourkela...
k.j Art & drawings

Very poor Water facility and staff facilities

We are living in vastu vihar since 3 years . When we were new at this place evrything was normal. But nowadays its became very frustrating to leave in this place. Its the reason behind this because we are not getting water facilities in any single time . And the supervisor of this society is not doing anything for solution. He always demands money for everything. And after all he use to give customer's appartment to the staff members to stay....
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Pankaj2265

Item very low quality

Sir, My name pankaj my simplex house booked in ARA phase 1 Ekwana, . I want to visit in ARA phase1 due to all materials use in very low quality, I have very tide more complain in your Ara office but no any response, please check it and needful action....
Technical Raichu

Allotment of first floor nano

Address:Bettiah, west champaran

I have already been paid full amount of nano First floor but yet they don't give us possession. Kindly solve this problem as soon as possible otherwise I will take this matter into the court....
Address:Adityapur road no 28

Water Supply in vastu Vihar Adityapur area near Transport colony is very very poor. All are using motor and water supply does not reach to my gyatri row duplex row 19....
Ranjan Mehra
from Guwahati, Assam

My problem is not solve

Address:Katihar

Hy
My name is Ranjan Mehra. I live at katihar. I have purchase Nano apartment. I am full payment but account statement is not to me handover. I talk all person your imploye. But no response. Your imploye speak is very hard.
Pls my problem is solve urgent.

Ranjan Mehra
Sales officer as a Colgate Palmolive India Ltd
Mobile--[protected]...
Ranjan Mehra
from Guwahati, Assam

Word is wrong speak and not to be my problem solve

Address:Katihar

My problem is not to be solve. Pls my problem is solve...
ayodhya pal

Work started without any intimation

I have booked a JAYANTI BANGLOW in Aurangabad, Bihar. I have to make many modifications and extra works. But, project Manager has started the work of plinth level.
I had requested him to start the work of my building after a Bhumi - pujan by my family members. He had assured too. But, informed me after piling Completed. Now, giving a pressure for payment.
So, I'm looking for Cancellation of the Booking....
Nitin Edu Tech

About Electricity

Address:Vastu Vihar Hajipur Phase 1 block C

There is much problem of Electricity in Vastu Vihar phase 1 especially in Block C always many times power cut in only this block rest all are Correct...
Manohar Jishu

Worst construction structure

Address:Vastu vihar phase-2, nonaura

Please be noted that not a single sturcture in the vastu vihar premises seems to be of correct construction figure.
Most of the walls, pillars, beams and what not is de-aligned.
The contractor and the engineer who works on site has 0 knowledge of how the construction is being carried out....
Ayansh2020

Harassment from the management

Address:Siliguri,west Bengal

I made an investment in siliguri - vastu vihar for a duplex building in the year 2013 and completed the payment more than 2 years ago. I was given my handover in 2018 for move in . We stayed for some time but then due to some reasons I was not able to allocate my family there as We are scattered in different places for jobs. After the handover when I checked with my lawyer, the building plan wa not given and since then we are asking this...
bankiraju
from Barh, Bihar

Unfulfilled promises and lack of basic service

Address:Patna

There is a list o[censored]nfulfilled promises by the authorities of Vastu Vihar, Phase-I, Hajipur. Infrastructure is yet to be completed like safeguarding of occupants, drainage, lift, proper supply of water etc. It has been noticed that water is not supplied properly and the Security Guards are hardly available at the main gate resulting in water chaos in the afternoon. Hopefully Vastu Vihar Authorities take stock of the situation and do the needful....
pappu kumar pandey
from Bardoli, Gujarat

Regarding not doing any work in sasaram

Address:sasaram phase 3

It is to inform you that i have complaint many times to pranav (P.M) for replacing my water tank because it was leakage.

another problem is that the lights of phase 3 of sasaram as the connection has been disconnected by electricity office due to which there is chance for bad elements and other creatures. it is has reply that the electricity bill has not been paid by vastu vihar.
pls solve this issue....
KUMAR AMIT PHD
from phaphund, Uttar Pradesh

Delay in handing over

Address:BHAGALPUR

In April 2018 first week ( till[protected] almost full payment done ( 95 % Payment - Through SBI Home Loan + Self ) .

In March 2020 all balance payment (Through SBI Loan ) also made to Vastu vihar .

From April 2018 to till November 2020, Handover of building is still pending due to incomplete of work . I am continuously chasing up with vastu vihar since last 2.5 yrs.

Take necessary action for...