Complaints 109

File a complaint to Vastu Vihar

Having problems with Vastu Vihar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vastu Vihar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vastu Vihar

Vastu Vihar Phone Numbers

+91 80 1022 2222

Vastu Vihar Website

Vastu Vihar Head Office Address

417, Ashiana Tower, Exihibition Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

Complaints recently resolved by Vastu Vihar customer care

View all complaints

Vastu Vihar reviews & complaints page 3

Chhaya Kumari AKS

Delay/Stopped the construction work.

Address:MAURYA VIHAR, KANKAR BAGH PATNA

After several reminder regarding the "Completion Works" of our booking i.e. Jayanti-6 Vastu Vihar Phase IV Bukru Ranchi your authorize official do not response and not peak our calls, if peak our call told that "Work will start after 15days or after festival etc.

Therefore, you are requested that kindly take the matter and resolve the issue immediately.
We will provide you video o[censored]nder construction...
Sanju Upadhyay

Godavari luxury Bulding cheated to deluxe

Address:VASTU VIHAR PHASE-1, MOTILEDA, NEAR BHARAT PETROL PUMP, PS- BENGABAD, GIRIDIH, JHARKHAND

I have booked luxury building and paid amount of luxury but they are cheat with me they put class- deluxe in agreement. also they accepted there mistake and amended the class deluxe to luxury but they are doing work of deluxe class, when i objected they are doing very villain like activities. also they done very mis construction in my house, also they accepted it in written but no any coming in front of me to provide any compensation....
Address:C/o Ramnarayan Nigam, near bajrang oil mil, Khunipur, Ismailpur, Gorakhpur, U. P.

I Vivek Nigam had already been paid excess amount for construction of my Yamuna 8 unit of siktaur, Gorakhpur. Further it was promised to me to handover my unit in Diwali2020 by Mr. Sanjay Singh & Mr. Ankur giri of Vastuvihar but till now the construction of Yamuna 8 is not completed.
Now I want the possessions of my unit at the as soon as possible.
Hence it is adviced you to immediately augment the progress of construction...
I am hesitant of vastu vihar...Near bit mesra college.. Po. Vastu vihar... Ranchi... 835215...
In our locality there is no drainage system and today our water pipe is broken......
Tri Jot

Cancellation

I have cancelled my booking before 2 years ago.but still I have not received my refund. This is very worst company. Refund as soon as possible, other wise I will do FIR....
Address:A P COLONY , GAYA, BIHAR, 823001

I invested my money in VASTU VIHAR, PH-03, MODEL VASTU NANO, BLOCK-C, UNIT NO- F/F-02, GRADE-LUXURY in 2013. They promised me to give possession of my flat in 36 months. After given almost 90% (426259 rs)of my money. I saw that only 20% construction has been done over there. I said them so many time about this.
Then in 2017 they said me that this construction will take more time to get it complete and influenced me to change this...
Address:Patna

In spite of too many reminders some infrastructure related works still pending. Though some works have been done but some works still need to be done. Dogs and the sweeper's sons are menace. Dogs either go up or down the stairs only to desecrate on the floors outside the rooms. If a gate like structure at the start and end of stairs is erected we can get rid of dogs' menace.
A sweeper is one of the basic requirements of vastu vihar....
Shakti Vidya

Building not ready even

Address:Silliguri matigara.

I booked yamuna building in 30/08/2015 in silliguri matigara project. Still my building is not ready. They took 42 lacks from me. And the work is incomplete. Thus is very sad to file a complaint against a reputative compa y but the staff and the director of that project are lier. The roof is leaking, the walls get damped befor handover and there is so many things which shows taht they didn't bother about any customer concern...
Address:Vastu Vihar phase 2 Tetri Sasaram

Unit no 23 phase 2
I am tracing ti complete all work since jan 2019 but still work is not completed also there is lots of defects which they were not taking interest to complete. I am enclosing the detect details....
One of my relatives has booked a nano flat in the project of vastu vihar near aiims, patna about 3 and half years back. The full payment was done in october, 2019. The company has promised to allot flat and hand over the same just after the payment but till date after more than 10 months of the complete payment, they have not allotted flat. They said firstly the flat will be allotted just after deepawali in 2019, later, they ask saying they...
siddhuvic

Company not handing over flats

This is in regards to complaint ID: 2156264 which i raised on 25 Nov 2018.
Vastu Vihar team in Deoghar, Jharkhand is not handing over 2 flats booked in the name of my parents.
2 nano flat on first floor of last building was booked in 2013 and 2014 north east and north west location.
They also assigned my flat to someone else after numbering the flat on their own.
In my last complaint the company assigned a person...
Here in adityapur transport nagar huge crisis of water and electricity nowdays.
I suggest you to take maintainance cost from us but atleast give proper facilities.
Kindly look into the matter otherwise i transfer this complaint to higher officials.
Thank you....
Saty@@@@1

Work not start

Address:Arra , Bihar

I have purchased yammuna big at your ara sight. Even after 3 year of completion it. But work not start yet...
Address:Vastu vihar asansol, west bangal

Mr rajneesh kumar is threatening for adverse consequences for admin for hand over of jayanti duplex in asansol phase i, the flooring of the house is horrible, not suitable for puttin it even on boundary wall, when i asked to replace it he simply denied and told me to pay extra for flooring.
I have already paid appx 34 lakhs so far but he is still asking for money every now and then. I am afraid of his links with mafia which he admitted...
Address:Asansol , west bengal

Booked my jayanti house in june 2016 and was given assurence that i will be given occupation certificate by october 2017,
But, this is 2020 july the project is not yet completed, they delayed every thing from registration to deed to paperwork for bank loan, they even made papers for bank loan for just 18.64 lakhs where as the cost of jayanti is appx 34 lakhs. They did not stopped here they forced me to pay 1 lakh -3 lakh multiple...
Man as kumar garai

money return

Address:MANAS KUMAR GARAI. KARULIA. KAITHAN. KATWA. BURDWAN. West bengal 713143.PH-9748623637

I have booking nano flat at kolkata project by 1 lackhes.. Its rate of price 650000.3rd floor. They are telling me you are position 1 year. I have booked august 2018. But they are not starting construction after 1 year some government issue. Project manager (Otheros) advised me you are cancelled and return your money and i do it (September 2019). But full money will be not return across 9 month. Please return my money (50000). Please help...
Mehemud Alam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No information

Address:Siliguri, Vastu Vihar

This is to inform you that today when I complained about the leakage of my bathroom in my flat it was communicated that I will have to type an application . The application has been typed and handed over to Mr Sasi shanker Chaudhury, ED, Siliguri Vastu Vihar . But instead of accepting my complaint he threw off my complaint and threatened to dethrone me . Please see the complaint as attached.

Vastu Vihar has...
KUMAR AMIT PHD
from phaphund, Uttar Pradesh

delay in handing over house in phase -2 bhagalpur (gonudhaam)

Address:Vastu vihar Phase-2 ,Near Chauhan public school , Gonudhaam ,Bhagalpur

I paid full amount in the 1 st week of april 2018, but vastu vihar is not handing over my house since 2 year. Pls give compensation for 2 yr.

I also paid extra amount 2 months back through sbi bank to vastu vihar but vastu vihar is not returning my excess money to me with interest.

Above both issues are pending. I am continuously calling customer care of vastu vihar patna, they are also not giving any clear...
bankiraju
from Barh, Bihar

unfulfilled promises

Address:Patna, Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

In spite of so many complaints, there seems to be no agency which can tighten screws of vastu vihar. The problems are undermentioned:
1. Price of providing lift was taken long ago but it hasn't been installed yet resulting in a lot of discomfort.
2. There is no sewarage system yet.
3. Theft cases are rampant, people are scared.
4. No proper fencing.
5. The back up system for providing water is too weak.br...
bankiraju
from Barh, Bihar

vastu vihar, phase-I, hajipur

Address:Ashiyana Towers, Patna , Bihar, 844101

Eight years have passed but lift has not been provided in E-Block. It is very difficult to go upstairs time and again. Wooden structure on the roof fell on the shoulder of my wife which could have killed her. Immediate attention is required. Kindly get lift installed at E block. This is sheer indifference towards the flat owners. I am feeling extremely disappointed. I have tried to contact you through email a number of times but you have...