Vastu Vihar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 3, 2024
Complaints 110

File a complaint to Vastu Vihar

Having problems with Vastu Vihar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vastu Vihar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vastu Vihar reviews & complaints page 5

Sumitnath
from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
May 18, 2019

Address: Sirsa. Near. Army Camp. Katihar, Katihar, Bihar

Dear sir /medam
I am vinay agarwal. From agarwal cycle corporation. Katihar. I am shifted your katihar unit. Banglow simplex 02. 3 month ago. Please noted my following complains...

1. Registry are not done.
2. Water line are not completely in our building.
3. Electric line are not completely.
4. Water output of the roof are not clear.
5. Some small work are not complete.

I am request to your unit in charge and engineer. But they are not salve in my complaints... So i am requested to you please look into the matter and salve the problem...

Vinay agarwal
Vastu bihar
Simplex. 02
Katihar

Sumitnath
    from Bapatla, Andhra Pradesh
    May 12, 2019

Address: Sirsa, near Army camp,, Katihar, Bihar

Sir, i am sumit nath, behalf of agarwal cycle corporation, katihar.
    Now i am shifted in you katihar unit in bunglow 02 simplex. Without
    Registry. And some work in building uncompleted, i am requested to
    Your incharge and engineer. But they are not salve in my complaints.

So, i am requested to you please look into the matter and salve the my some problems

Sumit nath
    Agarwal cycle corporation
    (Vastu bihar. Katihar)
    Simplex. 02

Abhishek Ranjan2653
      from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
      May 11, 2019

Address: Vastu vihar govindpur, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

Customer ko bebakuf banaya ja raha hai... Mai dhanbad govindpur se hu jayanti me house no. 3 mera ghr ka no haiunder ground drainage pipe nahi lagaya gaya, lekage jab flow hone laga tab pata chala ki pipe nahi hai, aur do dino se abhi tak worker aate hai 10 min ke liye uske baad mujhe intejaar karna padta hai... Main electricity connection ko cover karne ke liye 5 dino se bola jaa raha hai koi action nahi le rahe hai.. Bachhe ghr per hai main gate me khule hai electric wire... Matlab koi reaction nahi ho raha hai.. Aap logo ko mujhe jaldi mera kaam pura chahiye, otherwise mai media me dene jaa raha hu, aap log careless aapka er. Jitender koi action nahi leta hai... Sirf bolta hai aaker kar dunga, fir wo aate hi rehta hai.. Mere ghr ka bahut kaam bacha hua hai..

Apr 27, 2019

Address: BLOCK-C, ROAD NO-1, Unit-2, Uttarayan, Dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

Dear sir/ madam,
        It is to inform that my self om prakash has purchased one unit at dhanbad branch phase-2 uttrayan, block-c unit#2.
        The jayanti unit was purchased in april, 2014. But due to issue at construct site, the unit was changed from jayanti to simplex big in feb 2015 with the same cost that was in april 2014.
        Now the unit is about to complete and during final settlement, dhanbad branch is imposing the unit oe cost which is at 2015.
        The total burden to me is inr 35000.
        Hence you are requested to kindly look into the matter with the dhanbad branch and resolve the issue.

vaibhav1050
          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
          Feb 20, 2019

Address: Palamu, Jharkhand, 822101

On 27 sept.2014 i entered into a contract with vastu vihar to registry of 1000 ft land with 3 bhk jayanti11 at ranchi (Kedal) in the name of vaibhav, unfortunately approx five years have been passed but the work of my house is not yet completed. The work which is completed is totally unsatisfactory. The following works needs to be improved…
          1. Marble ghisai of floor is not done well
          2. Plaster of wall is falling and not plane
          3. Electric switch and board fitting is not done properly
          4. Pop of internal wall is not done properly
          5. Panel

sunillbps
            Jan 15, 2019

I had booked banglow godawri in aurangabad fase 02 which customer id 18480 and pain booking money rs - 74040 through chquie no 015741 of central bank of india aurangabad dt. 25/07/2016.
            After an year due to family sapration it was not possible to pay further project value amount. So i contact aurangabad office & submit application for cancellation o[censored]nit. Branch manager told you will get 50 % of booking amount. But till now i didn't get payment after regular reminding from 1 year. So i there for request to you make my payment soon.
            Your's
            Sunil kumar
            Customer id - 18480 aurangabd phase 2
            Mob-[protected]

gautam1802
              Jan 15, 2019

Address: Katihar, Bihar

On 27 aug 2013 i entered into a contract with vastu vihar to registry of 1000 ft land with 2 bhk simplex flat no. S-8 at katihar in the name of my mother kumari shanti. Unfortunately approx six years have been passed but the work of my house is not yet completed. The work which is completed is totally unsatisfactory. The following works needs to be improved…
              1. Marble ghisai of floor is not done well
              2. Plaster of wall is falling and not plane
              3. Electric switch and board fitting is not done properly
              4. Pop of internal wall is not done properly
              5. Panel of door is not plane
              6. Drainage system work is not completed.
              Please request you look after this matter seriously.

arunshikhasingh
                Jan 8, 2019

Address: Rohtas, Bihar, 821115

Respected sir / madam

This is to inform you that i have booked my flat in nano categary in vastu vihar sasaramphase-1 in 2012 and i have completed my emi in month of may 2016 after that im asking for my flat hand over but every time badly and wrong information by project manager every time he is inform me come next week and take you key and we will hand over your flat this same happening from last more than two year and every time i am traveling from ranchi to sasaram and every time same commitment by project manager and per visit from ranchi to sasaram by road more than 5000 cost from my pocket, i have a recorded communication by the project manager and me, i am totally dis-pointed by the project manager. As per commitment by project manager more than 6th time plan for grih puja and traveling with family for puja but every time problem is same please help me asp. Project manager mr. Parnav contact no-[protected]
                I have booked commercial shop last 3 year before in Aurangabad (Bihar) phase-I at Bijouli village but my allotted commercial shop has been placed to another person so kindly look into matter seriously.

Somendra Nath Suman
                  from Chaibasa, Jharkhand
                  Dec 8, 2018

noc and pending issues of my house.

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Sir, i am a defence personal. I booked kaveri 46 at vaastu vihar muzaffarpur phase 1 in nov 15 and registry was done in feb 16. It was a ready to move house with electrification, water connectivity, wood work and some minor fitting. After making several complaints some work was done with not upto satisfaction level. The road infront of house is made such a way that water stagnant problem still persists. Latrin fitted in such a way that sewage...
                  siddhuvic
                  Nov 25, 2018

project manager and one colleague of his is doing fraud

Address: Patna, Bihar

Deoghar vastu vihar.
                  Project manager roshan singh and his colleague abhishek singh is doing fraud.
                  Trying to allocate us different flat than the one we booked.
                  They have falsified the agreement of other customer to give them the benifit.
                  The numbering system of the flat was not decided at the time of booking and so our agreement says last block 1st floor north east and north west 2 flats.
                  Now they have numbered...
                  siddhuvic
                  Nov 25, 2018

Address: Deoghar, Jharkhand

Agreement says i have 2 flat north west and north east.
                  But they have done incorrect numbering and are trying to give me 2 flats south west and south east.
                  They are doing so as we assume because they are getting more money now.
                  They have done numbering as per their own convenience.
                  We assume they have edited the documents of other customer to give them the benefits.
                  We are in the need of the desperate help.
                  Nov 25, 2018
                  Updated by siddhuvic
                  They are trying to sell the flat assigned to me to one of their known people for more money.
                  We need solution fast as they are doing fraud here.

Loddoo
                    from Hajipur, Punjab
                    Nov 24, 2018

Address: Munger, Bihar

I have booked simplex on 02sept 2014 with customers id 9603 in munger and cancelled on march 17 due to no available land to make registered to me. My total amount was rs 852982/- was not refund till now. My mobile no is [protected]. Clear amount as early as possible. I am in contact with hem lal and sintu patel in munger vastu vihar but they are not talking clear.

Kumr Manu
                      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                      Oct 11, 2018

Vastu vihar bokaro office staff mr. Shashi behave badly with the customer. He never serious about complaint he telephoned only for money and talked roughly and orders to pay within one day. I want proper action from company or i will go further for this i m existing customer of vastu vihar i'm interested for next but his behavior and talking way advice me to withdraw

Binny kumar
                        from Samastipur, Bihar
                        Aug 22, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

My name is binny kumar. I requested for a duplex jayanti in vastu vihar phase 1 in dhanbad district, jharkhand on 2016.
                        I paid almost 10lakh rs for registry on 2016. Still i am waiting for registry paper with mutation and map of land. As i have to arrange loan from bank, so the bank requires the map from the nagarnigam/mada. The so called highly paid, arrogant managers/project managers of vastu vihar doesn't event start my construction yet nor any of sigle paper work done apart from the registry.

I need support.
                        Kindly guide, whether i have to go to court for this.

Om P Singh
                          Jun 18, 2018

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar, 802301

We have booked an independent house from said builder.We have given 1300000 as booking amount with 5% tax.The total cost earlier was 2400000.But as there was 1000000 remaining amount to be paid before GST comes into picture, later they put 12% GST on reaming amount. And now they are asking 100000 More amount.

As per my understanding as we paid 5% tax initial we are not supposed to pay 12% GST on reaming amount.This builder is cheating with people.

Please help me on this.

Kavya kri
                            from Barddhaman, West Bengal
                            May 20, 2018

Address: Vaishali, Bihar

I rahul kumar from muzaffarpur want to purchase of new bunglaw in hajipur many times to contact in vastu vihar hajipur office but no any person interest it and talk about in this matter. So please guide me how it can possible. I have shown the vastu vihar rating its very bad. Please look in this matter ant try to do best for your customer. And solve my problem.

krpriyesh
                              from Khagaria, Bihar
                              Apr 5, 2018

Address: Vaishali, Bihar

I had booked a duplex from vastu vihar, hajipur, bihar in november 2011 on the term that they will handover the duplex within 24 months. It's been almost 77 months and the building is not complete. Whenever i talk to them, they increase the deadline by 1 month. There isn't any sign of construction yet and looks like it will take more 2-3 years. We are going though loss by paying rent to live and emis too. Please take proper action to them so that we may get the duplex completed by april 2018.

Ranjit Kumar Jaiswal
                                from Darbhanga, Bihar
                                Feb 6, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828109

As i have raise a complain about drain of my house is jam from last 6 month. I have try to contact in your dhanbad & ranchi office regarding the same but i have not get any solution, so that we have reached to you.
                                Kindly suggest to resolve my problem or suggest me alternative option so that my problem would resolve.

Ranjit kumar jaiswal.

manish2326
                                  from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                                  Oct 21, 2017

Address: 801503

My name is binod prasad
                                  I m live in vastu vihar aditi 'a' block flat no 515 (Fifth floor), mathiyapur patna
                                  Last 1month to till no lift is not working reson of power electricity
                                  And parking also and security guard not av-liable.
                                  And face daily water problem. Terriers seepassage problem in mansoon seson.
                                  I hope my problem going well soon.
                                  Thnkx

TUSHANT KUMAR
                                    from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                    Aug 17, 2017

I have booked a jayanti duplex in vaastu vihar adityapur no j16 phase 2.
                                    Work is never done on time but phone call regarding payment always beforehand. The behaviour of mr. Prabhat is absolutely ridiculous and extremely unprofesional. My home design is being altered with as the backside boundary wall is not straight but narrowing such that there is no space left 0f 2.5 ft for half the wall. And when this matter was put to mr. Prabhat he told me to get the house destroy completely and to build again in a threatening tone.
                                    There are many non permissible constructions going around in vaastu vihar adityapur as simplex are made into 3storey buildings while biased behaviour is towards person going by the rule. I have done extra construction in my home with due rule and permission but yesterday all of a sudden my work was being stopped with condition to be let off only after handover. This arm twisting will not work with me and if this is happening with you knowing then i am totally disappointed with the brand name that vaastu vihar created.
                                    I kindly request you to look into the matter and take some stern action against mr. Prabhat otherwise i have other legal options to pursue.
                                    Jitendra kumar deo
                                    Jayanti 16 phase 2
                                    P. S.- there was and always will be problem in construction line but that can be solved amicably but not with this behaviour.
                                    I am not satisfied your staff. Your staff is West my 2hours and he is not give me no any information about bastu vihar apartment.
                                    Please contact me [protected]