VGN Projects Estates Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 7, 2024
Complaints 136

File a complaint to VGN Projects Estates

Having problems with VGN Projects Estates?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VGN Projects Estates customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VGN Projects Estates reviews & complaints page 2

Neelu Khattar
Jun 29, 2022

Address: Mulund West

I have been paying money in VGN Jewellers since 2019 and 2020 October my scheme was matured and they said that they will return the funds in part due to pandemic. I haven’t received a single penny and i want my money back. It is amounting to 1 lac rupees and for a middle class family 1 lakh rupees is too much. I need urgent response and funds.
VGN Projects Estates customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ravinda
    Jun 24, 2022

VGN Mayfield Park has quite good plot options. So, it will be a great option for buyers to buy within their budget.
    VGN Projects Estates customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

suren5207
      from chennai, Tamil Nadu
      May 3, 2022

Address: CHENNAI

Stray dogs menace near Gerugambakkam. It is becoming very difficult while entering VGN Krona. Since many street dogs barking and chasing general public. Once we enter in to VGN Krona no issues. we have already complained corporation to catch stray dogs from the main road but no action initiated so far.

Jesus22
        May 1, 2022

Address: Chennai

Noisy construction such as demolition and piling using heavy equipment are being carried at a plot in Giri Road T Nagar Chennai.
        Work goes on beyond 11pm and starts at 5.45 am everyday.
        VGN Homes is not having any project in Giri Road, T.Nagar. Kindly check the builder.

jothianu
          Apr 23, 2022

I am planning to buy a plot from VGN Mayfield Park because it offers great connectivity.

Uday Sankar C
            Mar 30, 2022

My name is Uday Sankar C. I have booked a flat in VGN Stafford (B-301). I was told that the handover will happen by end of Jan 2022 which eventually didn't happen. To be very honest, I have never chased my CRM on updates as I had trust in company.
            Present scenario: I was shared a schedule that by April 15th project will be completed but I don't see tiles laid or painting done. I have opted VGN for the interiors as well. I spoke with the POC from interiors to take the measurements and start the work so that both works run in parallel. But in the present condition of the flat, measurements cannot be taken.
            I have my wedding on June 10th. Once the flat is handed over, I can get the interiors done. ONLY IF THE INTERIORS ARE DONE FLAT WILL BE HABITABLE.
            My concern: If the schedule for April 15th completion is adhered to, I'm a bit worried about the quality of the construction. I dont know howelse to put this across.
            I have attached the pictures of the flat taken yesterday (29th March).
            I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN WOULD BE THE REALISTIC DEADLINE FOR HANDOVER.
            Name: Uday Sankar C
            Mobile: [protected]
            email: uday.c.[protected]@gmail.com
            Apr 30, 2022
            Mar 30, 2022
            VGN Projects Estates Customer Care's response

For Your Information. Construction Progress at the VGN Stafford Site is happening full spring. Considering your flat no. 103 tiles will be levied mid of April and Full completion by end of May 2022.

Aish_11
              Mar 28, 2022

Address: VGN Temple Town, Thiruverkadu

I booked my apartment in 2017, it was committed to me that handover will be done in 18 months, but it’s been more than 5 years now, my apartment was not handed over till date. When I reach out to my customer care manager who was assigned to me, she was so arrogant in giving responses and I wasn’t given any concrete date on when my property will be handed over. 95% of the payment was already made, it is so frustrating to see that they are treating their customer to the worst and not providing any responsible answer for my queries. VGN has to give me compensation for the delay they made and take action on irresponsible and unprofessional behaviour of their employee. It is so pathetic to see how bad their employees are treating their customers, there are simply no values.
              Mar 30, 2022
              Mar 29, 2022
              We feel really sorry to read your comments in consumer complaints. we are not sure which project your talking about kindly let us know your flat no and name of the project. Since we have handed over VGN NOTTING HILL, VGN COASTA, VGN STAFFORD and VGN TEMPLE TOWN fully except VGN FAIRMONT in Guindy which is fully completed and common area work alone in progress. We will be handing over B1 to B6 and D block between Sep'22 to Dec'22.

Also Kindly let us know the Customer Care Executive name who behaved arrogantly so that we can take necessary actions.

Pratiksha Tambe
                Jan 29, 2022

For BC money refund

I am the Pratiksha Tambe here invest in the vgn BC and last maturity date 21 January...
                ramkumarss5731
                Dec 31, 2021

Very premium kind of apartments. Spacious, hussle free parking lots. Walking paths. Security and safety measures. Swimming pool, gym, supermarkets are added advantages.

Ramakrishnanh
                  Nov 14, 2021

Address: R1 402 VGN Stafford

I am the owner of R1 402 in VGN Stafford registered in May 2019. This complaint is regarding servere seepage in walls in my flat after the recent rains making it unlivable for us.
                  Last year also we experienced this and brought to the attending of the officials concerned at the site then. But no fruitful response was received and we sufferred badly.
                  Now again the problem has only worsened this year. I am attaching some sample photos which are self explanatory of the condition in which we are living in.; Kindly go through and rectify all the seepage defects in may flat.
                  I hope that your esteemed organisation will solve this serious problem at the earliest as it also concerns your reputation as quality builder
                  Yours truly
                  H.Ramakrishnan
                  R1 402 VGN Stafford
                  Ph [protected]
                  mail: [protected]@gmail.com

DINESH KUMAR L
                    May 26, 2021

I purchase a flat at VGN Temple town, Sivan koil road in 2019 . During sales it was stated that permanent EB will be given by Mar 2020. Further down the line again it was committed by VGN to provide EB permanent by Mar 2021.
                    Now days, months are running nothing has happened till now April 2021.
                    Due to the present temporary connection most of my electronic are lost due to power fluctutation .

Also none of the amenities have handover till date April 2021.

Pl take immediate action and give me a positive response
                    May 26, 2021
                    Updated by DINESH KUMAR L
                    Also STP not functioning due to this operation stop, Construction site of proposed J block flooded with sewerage water .

Don't you understand as a human how people can live in such a nasty smell .

Don't you think it will spoil ground table too?

I expect an positive response rather excuses .

Sadhana Iyer
                      May 18, 2021

Had deposited cheque given by VGN jewellers dtd 15/05/21 but it's not cleared. Please revert. This is our hard earned money. V G Nair, Murali and Leena all these VGN gang is a big robbers.

vickyvn0101
                        Feb 20, 2021

I would like to thank VGN for providing me with valuable service. I am really impressed with their quality of work. Great job!

from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
                          Feb 6, 2021

Address: Ambattur telephone exchange

I have booked an plot in vgn Victoria extension by paying an advance in check of 2.5 lacs...vgn said land is under approval process and u can register once u get the approval and the waiting period is 2 months.but after when they got the approval thay had just said that they allotted for somebody else without my knowledge...but still my check is with them...
                          Feb 10, 2021
                          Dear Mr. Sasi Kumar,

We totally disagree with your comment saying that VGN not allotted the Plot to you.

After getting the CMDA/RERA Approval our sales manager contacted you for the deposit of your 5% advance cheque but at the time of depositing the cheque, you have told to our sales manager (Mr. Prakash) to hold the cheque and not to deposit for 3 weeks due to your health issues.

Since it is a premium plot and as per our company policy, we have to proceed with our next queued customer cheque and we have allotted the plot to another prospective buyer.

Also, at that time we advised you to take an alternative plot in the same project but you have refused to select another plot.

We will send your cheque by tomorrow at your residence in the registered post with acknowledgment.

Still, if you show interest in buying the plot / flat in Ambattur kindly contact our sales board number 044 / 4343 9999
                          Feb 10, 2021
                          Dear Mr. Sasidaran,

We totally disagree with your comment saying that VGN not allotted the Plot to you.

After getting the CMDA/RERA Approval our sales manager contacted you for the deposit of your 5% advance cheque but at the time of depositing the cheque, you have told to our sales manager (Mr. Prakash) to hold the cheque and not to deposit for 3 weeks due to your health issues.

Since it is a premium plot and as per our company policy, we have to proceed with our next queued customer cheque and we have allotted the plot to another prospective buyer.

Also, at that time we advised you to take an alternative plot in the same project but you have refused to select another plot.

We will send your cheque by tomorrow at your residence in the registered post with acknowledgment.

Still, if you show interest in buying the plot / flat in Ambattur kindly contact our sales board number 044 / 4343 9999

Sarath_K
                            Feb 2, 2021

VGN Property Developers cancellation and refund delay

My name is Sarath Kumar & I have booked a plot (No. 67) in VGN Mayfield park at Tambaram. I have paid an initial advance of Rs.2.50, lakhs through cheque in the month of June '19. Due to medical/financial problems I have cancelled and given the cancellation letter on June '19 (i.e., within 12 days of booking).

When I reached out to the sales team (Mr. Suresh Babu, Sumalatha & Naveen Singh) they said, from the date of cancellation...
                            virenshekh
                            Dec 31, 2020

VGN Notting Hill is our first home. We booked the apartment a week ago. The process was delayed a bit due to covid, but the overall service was excellent. Its worth my time and investment. The amenities, quality & pricing seems promising and the emerging location is very good.
                            Feb 02, 2021
                            Thank you for sharing your kind words with us.

sujatamandal
                              Dec 31, 2020

I can certainly say that the service provided by VGN is amazing, though it got delayed a bit due to the current covid situation. But the wait was worth it. I'd definitely recommend it to all my friends. I am truly happy with their guidance and customer support.
                              Feb 02, 2021
                              -VGN Customer Support

wallaja
                                Dec 28, 2020

It's such a pleasure to live in VGN Temple Town. Me and my family are totally enjoying each and every second spent here! My experience with VGN was great from day 1. I would like to suggest VGN Temple Town to all those who want to live in a great apartment.
                                Feb 02, 2021

subbu Mech
                                  Dec 25, 2020

I bought a flat in VGN Royale and the registration has been done on Dec 7th and your sales person and customer care person informed that within 15 days from the registration they will be handing over the flat. Till now its been more than 20 days. When I called the customer care person and sales person ignoring my calls and not responding to me. This is the worst ever customer service experience I had. Even now I don't think so you'll be looking into this complaint..
                                  Feb 02, 2021
                                  Hi! Allow us to look into this for you. Please DM (Direct Message) the respective Booking ID to [protected]@vgn.in or we can be reached at[protected], so we may assist you.

sakapriya
                                    Nov 10, 2020

Hi this is sakthivadivel siva Shanmugam...we booked a flat in vgn thiuverkadu by giving 6.2 lakhs as advance on march 1st 2020...due to my financial issues we cancelled the booking on 21 june 2020...but now they said they will charge 5% o total unit cost as cancellation charge...we didn't sign any single document regarding our booking...the amount mentioned is our advance amount...they didn't respond to our mail and calls..we want our money back...we are not ready to pay the cancellation charge as we didn't sign the booking form...
                                    Till now no reply from vgn...we cancelled the booking due to emergency need of money...but no reply for our mail and call
                                    Hi team we booked a flat in vgn temple town thiruverkadu (flat number B212)...on 1/03/2020.. due to financial issues we cancelled our booking on 21/06/2020. We paid 6.2 lakhs as advance amount...they deducted 3 lakhs as a cancellation charge.. we asked why this much cancellation charge they said it is mentioned in sales agreement . In the same sales agreement the refund should be done within three months but they didn't care about that...I contacted so many people in vgn but no one is responding to us...what we should do to get back our money...almost 2 years completed...I have sent so many mails and called many times. They didn't respond.