Last updated Oct 7, 2023
Complaints 135

File a complaint to VGN Projects Estates

Having problems with VGN Projects Estates?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VGN Projects Estates customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VGN Projects Estates

VGN Projects Estates Phone Numbers

+91 44 4343 9999
+91 44 4343 9966
+91 44 4343 9900
+91 44 4343 9988

VGN Projects Estates Website

VGN Projects Estates Head Office Address

No.153, Wallace Garden, 2nd Street, Nungambakkam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

VGN Projects Estates reviews & complaints page 3

Shabbu N

vgn coasta

Splendid work and excellent apartment. Feeling elated as we got our keys to move-in. Will be super-happy if the clubhouse is inaugurated soon. Highly recommended!...
Santhosh 008
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding modular kitchen and furniture

Address:224, Vgn royale viligambakkam village avadi

This is santhosh... I've bought an apartment in vgn royale avadi flat no 224... I've registered it at july.. But the wrk fr modular kitchen hasn't been started yet... Everytime your employees keeep on saying tat they'll get back to us within 2-3 days bt they won't contact us with an update... Please do kindly check this nd let us know asap.....
Address:27/18 chnadrasekarapuram , lower canal road ambattur chennai

I have purchased plot no 68 at vgn victoria park chennai.
All payment and registration process was completed by december 2019 itself. It is the duty of vgn to collect the release letter from idbi and provide to the costomer on time. I started follwing with vgn last month and everytime
I got the same reply to wait as it is getting delayed due to covid.
Waiting for 1 month for just 5 mins work is really horrible.
Kindly...
I have recently booked an apartment at vgn fairmont and really very pleased with their service and construction. Very much excited to take possession but it getting little delayed due to incomplete finishing works. Will be really happy if we get a key to our home as early as possible....
brajeshkhanna2000

after signing a tripartite agreement for pre emi payments to be paid by builder, they are now backing out. how to resolve this

Address:Chennai

We booked a 3 bhk flat, have paid more than 80%.
Vgn is either incapable or have no intention of handing over
The building has only 50% work done.
The keep threatening with cancelation, unless we pay more.
They had signed a tripartite agreement for pre emi payments by vgn, now theyve backed out.
Which govt department should we approach for redressal...
Ranjith Kumar oo6

All good except street lights

I have bought an apartment in vgn temple town located in thiruverkadu. After going through so many apartments i have finally booked this really beautiful one. These apartments are really good and are located in a fantastic environment. Only thing that i have found as a problem for myself is that the way that is the street lights. Vgn should take some action with city cooperation to replace the fused lights. But the maintenance inside the...
Priya Sayee

unwanted interest on buyer and still dragging time for 3 phase connection

Vgn delayed 2 yrs to handover a project (Avadi - edinburg) and for dis 2 yrs they r charging interest from us... Finally blaming on the buyer totally... Somehow we struggled and reduced the interest to half, tat too bcoz they said they ll handover the project within a month... But that is also a false statement... Till now, one yr over... They din hand over the project and still asking us to pay the interest..

Now next issue...in...
Suresh Rangarajan

Referral program benefit

Address:Chennai

I am existing customer and i referred my relative to vgn and he bought a flat in vgn amity a block 4th floor door no 435. Owner name mr parthasarathi.

But still my referral benefit is not extended to me, i have being following up with sales executive mr ayyanar and mrs vani ([protected]) both are avoiding my call not taking up and ready to speak to me. So many mail sent to [protected]@vgngroup.org and [protected]@vgngroup.org in...
Ramya Kumarasamy97

street light problem

The flat that i bought at vgn temple town is great and they really kept up with their commitment. The location is good, the community where we are living is great, security and other housing facilities are good and well-maintained. Yet we have trouble with the street lights even after requesting and complaining in the corporation several times. The lights started to go off in the month of jan 2020....
Arul_2019

cheating customer in the name is cancellation fee

Address:Vgn mayfield park tambaram, Erode, Tamil Nadu, 600045

Booked a plot in vgn mayfield by paying 2.75 laks as advance. After seeing the documents are not clear, cancelled the booking but they simply refuse to refund the amount calling it cancellation fee. It's illegal and cheating. No option other than going to rera/legal or media.

They don't have any right to take my money just like that. This is the worst attitude by any builder i have ever seen...
Ramesh Kaliamoorthy

cheating the customer

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Submit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq
Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2020 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Building developersvgn property developerscancellation and...
Ramesh Kaliamoorthy

cancellation and refund delay

Address:VGN Projects Estates Private Limited, No.153, Wallace Garden 2nd St, Thousand Lights West, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600006, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My name is ramesh,

I have booked plot in vgn mayfield park at tambaram. Initial advance was paid of rs.2.66, 255 lakhs through cheque in the month of march 19.
After referring the property documents there is a legal problem in the plot, so i cancelled the plot and given the cancellation letter in june 2019 but still i have not got my refund amount.

As per the vgn cancellation policy they process the...
BewareVGNBuyers

beware when you buy plots in vgn brent park vgn cosmopolis vgn victoria park

This is for people who plan to purchase plots in vgn brent park vgn cosmopolis vgn victoria park

Vgn brent park is cmda approved, if you check the back side of the cmda (Greater chennai - planning permission document) approval they clearly mention disclaimer as given below

"by giving permission we do not confirm the applicant is the absolute owner of the land"

So please dont think that cmda approval...
Mani Ramamoorthy

registration is bit delaying!

I love vgn's projects. The location they choose is highly extraordinary. The amenities they provide is awesome. Actually, i booked a apartment in one of their project located at guindy, vgn fairmount which is in the construction process. Their team is highly professional and very friendly, they are updating the construction process now and then. But the pre-registration process was a little delay but now i registered and happy with, please...
priyakumaran

a water tap in my kitchen is not working!

I recently switched to VGN. Every feature is good. All the amenities are extraordinary. Actually, I love this atmosphere. it is very much clam and peaceful. But from the time I moved here, once pipe in my kitchen is not working, I don't know whether it is connected to the water tank properly or not, I have reported to VGN so many times, but still, no technician reached to fix it, VGN please take immediate steps....
nisha@jasmine

sewage problem is increasing every day!

Actually, I will not say anything wrong about VGN and their residential project, everything is too good. Their way of maintenance and amenities availability is extraordinary. But the problem is drainage in our street, due to overflowing drainage water near our community dengue is spreading more here, do necessary action, so that we can live there even more peacefully....
sudhabalaji768
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

securities are taking more time for verification process!

I like the atmosphere of vgn, it is very pleasant and pollution-free. The rooms are spacious and great to accommodate the maximum number of people. The amenities and the location is excellent. But we have one problem regarding security verification. One of our neighbors said earlier securities taking too much of time for verification process. Still they doing the same like this. Please vgn resolve this issue as much as they can....
sridarK

at times generator is not turning on during power cuts!

I like the atmosphere of vgn, it is very pleasant and pollution-free. The rooms are spacious and great to accommodate the maximum number of people. The amenities and the location is excellent. There are many schools, hospitals, colleges, and malls nearby. I am really enjoying my stay over here. But sometimes, the generator is not automatically turning on during power cuts, so vgn please look it....
Amrita Suraj

refund for the canceled booking [vgn, fairmont, guindy (flat no:b1-7e)]

Address:600024

We made the booking for vgn, fairmont, guindy (Flat no:b1-7e) on nov 2018 and applied for the home loan at state bank of india. The loan was not getting clear and we came to know about the court case and ed issue. It was a huge risk and we discussed this with mariyam. She assured complete refund as it was the case of ed. We canceled our booking on 2nd feb 2019.

We have been waiting for our refund for...
Amrita Suraj

refund for the cancelled booking

Address:600024

We made the booking for vgn, fairmont, guindy (Flat no:b1-7e) on nov 2018 and applied for the home loan at state bank of india. The loan was not getting clear and we came to know about the court case and ed issue. It was a huge risk and we discussed this with mariyam. She assured complete refund as it was the case of ed. We canceled our booking on 2nd feb 2019.

We have been waiting for our refund for...