Claimed

Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions Complaints & Reviews

1.9
Last updated Mar 1, 2022
Complaints 21
Resolved
8
Unresolved
13
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions

Having problems with Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions
Customer Service Contacts

Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions Website

Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions Head Office Address

Sri Devi Karumari Amman Nagar, 7th Street, Vijayanagar, Velachery
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India
600042

Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 75 0256 5872
6
4
ADVERTISEMENT

Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions reviews & complaints(21)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hello,
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA
My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done
Anything Wrong AndI Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of
Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My
Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate lI'ma
normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble
Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.
Player Name Vicky jsr
ID:[protected]
Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hi, i want change contact no in your page there is wrong number update which i want to change. also i contact vicky.in customer contact number which is not working and also they not provide any offecial mail id or contact details....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions — change the name

    Sir, I am a customer of vidieocon d2h. My customer ID no. [protected] . My name is Vicky Takhi and my address is vill.kuthiari Post- off.kuthiari District_Una Pin- 177211 . At the time of installation of connection I have the just time of Installation the connection I complaint many time to correct the name and address but he did not take care. I complaint today again to customer care no. I hope your help and plz take care to the above my...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions — vicky.in (annap interactive solutions) e-commerce fraud

    I have placed an order amounted ₹ 19, 665.64 for car care products of various brands with the above supplier (Vicky.in) and the payment was also done using their payment portal using credit card (100% advance including ₹ 800 delivery charges). The order/payment was done on 29/09/2018, 9.05 am with their reference no.52778 after that there is no response from their side (Till 03-oct-2018, 12.30 pm). I've tried to contact them through phone...
    +3 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    In 29 /09/2018 i search vicky.in and i am show a scale model car jaguar Xj.and i deside to purchase it.car price is 844 and shipping charge and other taxs and final Price is 1239 Rs.i am order it and My order No is 52783 in vicky.in.but two days left but my order is not shipping or not give any information about it..i am already paid my order money with my debit card..please give me details..otherwise cancel my order and give me money back.i purchase it other websites
    +1 photos
    Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir, i have made an order on vicky.in and the order number is 52629 and made payment in advance via my card. They are not sending the order. Please help so that either i receive the products that i ordered or my hard earned money may please be refunded. I have ordered two items from them for which an amount of rs. 1384/- has already been deducted from my account. The details of the order are - 1. Turtle wax (Extreme nano tech polishing wax for cars 500 ml) costing rs. 775/- 2. Turtle wax (Original paste wax 250 gms uk) costing rs. 499/- and rs. 110/- was charged as shipping and handling charges. The total amount was rs. 1384/- which i have already paid and the auto generated confirmation of the order and payment was also sent by them on my mail id. You are requested to resolve this issue so that my hard earned money can be saved.
      Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 20, 2018
      Updated by Gurcharan k
      Sir, I have not received any communication from vicky.in in respect of my complaint or order. Neither have they sent my order till date neither have they returned my money. Sir, it is a direct online fraud that vicky.in is committing with innocent customers like me. Please raise the issue at the appropriate levels and with the concerned authorities so that hard earned money of common man can be saved.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Hi,

        I have placed an order on 12th aug 2018 for rs1690 on vicky.in shopping website. After placing the order website shows no information for tracking the order and their telephone number which they have on website does not exist. I checked their reviews and everybody has same complaint that they have placed an order and vicky.in does not deliver it.
        As i have already made the payment through credit card payment during order, so as per the vicky.in policy you can cancel the order within 2 hours and they will refund the money. When i have done to cancel the order online, the page does not exist.
        They have only given one email [protected]@vicky.in where i have sent many emails but they have not replied till date.
        They are committing serious crime by misleading people of india and also by taking out the trust of people from ecommerce by committing online frauds.

        I request consumer court to kindly take strict action against vicky.in owners and also request to refund my 1690 rupees.

        Pls note : the website is showing always "the page not found" once the payment completed.

        Regards
        Adarsh. M
        [protected]@gmail.com
        +2 photos
        Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I made a purchase from vicky.in on 22/09/2018 order id - 52732 of Rs 8751/- and made online payment, but till date i never received my products or any email from the company. I feel hopeless as of now. Kindly do needful. Or even refund my money back.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Order No 52517 was placed on vicky.in on 23 Aug 2018 for a toy costing Rs 858/-. Now despite number of email the order status is not being told, the helpline phone numbers are continuously switched off. I am not getting any response from vicky.in, whereas the payment has been credited to their acount. Its fraud website. Please intervene for delivery of item of get the refund processed.
          Consumercomplaint should take action against the...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions — ecommerce fraud

          Hello,

          I have placed an order on 11th may for rs3100 on vicky.in shopping website. After placing the order website shows no information for tracking the order and their telephone number which they have on website does not exist. I checked their reviews and everybody has same complaint that they have placed an order and vicky.in does not deliver it.
          As i have already made the payment through net banking that day, so...
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Hi.. I Ordered Car accessories from Vicky.in on.[protected] ... *Payment Done*
          After Tht No Response From There side .. confirmation email I received For My Order .. But After That I Email Them 3..4.. times ..What about my status n Courier details ..But
          They Didnt Respond ... any single email ...
          I think they are cheating ..
          Please Refund My Money Back..
          Rs.1690/-
          My Order No Is 51619
          +1 photos
          Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions — fraud by vicky.in shopping

            I had ordered a product but didn't recieve it. Trying to contact them but they did not reply my mails and didn't answer my calls on that number which has been spotted on their site. Consumercomplaint should take action against the owner of vicky.in site. They are going on cheating the peoples again and again. They have to punish them and refund our money as soon as possible....
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            Http://www.vicky.in/shopping/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=50199

            1 cosworth - panel air filter-ford-suzuki wagon r, astar rs.3, 300.00 rs.3, 300.00
            2 ngk - hero honda, glamour fi rs.629.87 rs.629.87
            3 bike spark plug - ngk - iridium ix - hero honda splendor all models, glamour rs.664.24 rs.664.24
            4 door visor-p8 door visor for a star rs.1, 362.50 rs.1, 362.50
            Sub-total rs.5, 956.61br...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I ordered a headlight bulb for my motorcycle on 5th of april. It has still not arrived, no one picks up on their customer care number, and they do not respond to my emails either. They should refund my money asap if they don't have the product I require. Extremely unprofessional. I wonder if the company vicki.in is just a scam, as has been suggested by others.
            Arjun Chakravarti
            Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Jul 25, 2017
            Thanigaivel Ganeshaa's response
            hi i need customer contact number
            Hi its too late i want customer phone number tqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have placed an order on Vicky.in shopping on 16th Dec 2016, but there were no updates about my product which I ordered online. Trying contact them through phone and by email but there repose from Vicky.in shopping. Then I searched on net about Vicky.in shopping and then I realised in all fake, so then I requested for refund but still there were not reply from Vicky.in shopping.
              Why don't consumer forum take action against Vicky.in shopping.
              +1 photos
              Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I have ordered my product on 13th of feb & i have not received it yet & i also cannot know the status of my product & could not contact them customer care number & they also not answering my mails.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Ordered 3 scaled 1:12 motorcycle models in vicky.in on apr. 12th.

                No delivery of items, no information regarding shipment & status information.

                Tried contacting them via email, phone & in person but all become waste.

                I am helpless like other vicky customers...

                If they cannot cater to the needs of consumers bloody why they taking such orders & money without any responsibility and
                Vicky.in / Annap Interactive Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I ordered a automobile part from their website on Dec 12 2015. On Jan 03 2016 I receive a partial refund stating that my order is canceled due to unavailability of the part that I ordered. I ask why only a partial refund and no reply from them till date. No contact number provided on their website. This company should be blacklisted.
                  I have ordered TATA manza scale model toy on 09/05/2017 (INR 407.35). Still i didn't received it. Also can't able to track the status of my product. I have tried to contact customer care number but no response. Also no reply for my mail.

                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Ordered 2 studds ninja chrome plated - large (580cm) - helmets from the website. It charged rs. 695 for courier. However, what was given was something totally different and damanaged. We got 2 (cheaper) studds ninja economy (not chrome plated as ordered) - extra large (not large as ordered) - helmets. Now, vicky.in is not entertaining emails, phone calls, text messages, chats, whatsapp. moreover, it is trying to get us talk to its supplier who is really not into giving what was ordered. We have requested cancellation of the order and refunding of the amount, but it's more than a week and it's not done yet.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Hello I ordered bike engine guard from http://www.vicky.in/shopping and found the product is fake and damaged i feel it was sent purposely to me and no response on there customer service phone no. [protected]. And response via email feel like they cheated people. I would like you to take some serious action in our india how come some one cheating like this using internet. Here the link of product what was on photo and what i got is completely different. http://www.vicky.in/shopping/engine-guard-yamaha-gladiator-sz-ybr? Search=vky16599 I have attached the fake product picture as well and the photo on there site which doesnt match to the product they sent to me. My order number is 27811 Please let me know what should i do with product? I have spent rs.535.00 for fake product like Please let me know Thanks Wasim inamdar
                      +4 photos
                      Aug 13, 2020
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        I placed an order on the website at viky.in 5th aug, 2013, order number (#21416). The delivery guranteed by the website was 6-7 days business days. I ordered riding shoe cover, based on their commitment i planned by bike trip on 14th aug. The product never reached be on time. I kept on trying for my product almost all the days, initially they picked up the phone and told me that the product has been shipped by the vendor and they are waiting the delivery details. Then gradually theu stopped picking up the phone. There is only one mobile number updated in the website. The lady who picks up the phone is good for nothing, she doesn't know a thing. Phone number and address on the website is vicky.in shopping Annap interactive solutions pvt ltd, 4, sai ashok jeeva (First floor), 2, sri devi karumari amman nagar 7th street, Vijayanagar, velachery, Chennai - 600042, Tamilnadu, india Telephone:+91 [protected]. Today its been 3 weeks that i placed the order, i have not yet recieved the product. The payment was debited from my account on day one that is 5th of august. I started chasing these people through email as they stopped picking up the phone. They gave the phone number of the vendor to track myself. I called up the vendor and to my surprise this guy has not shipped the product till 19th of aug (I call on 19th aug to the vendor) and he gave me an answer that it doesn't matter if the product is late i can use the product for my next trip. The number of the vendor is [protected]. They also provided me the tracking number of the courier[protected]Track on courier) but when i checked on the website,. This number does not exists as on date 21st aug. Now they have stopped replying to my mails as well. I think this website is a big cheat and is doing big fraud by cheating customer. They adviertise and take money for products that they does not have. Please let me know how i can sue them for the trouble they have caused me and the not delivering what they promised and runing my bike trip. I went on the bike trip without the shoe cover and it rained heavily during my ride and spoiled by rs. 5000 riding boots, which was filled with water. My feet got fungus because of long exposure to rain water in my shoes. I am on medical leave now as i cannot wear shoes for few days due to infection in my feet. Websites like these should be taught a lesson so that they cannot take the cosutomers for a ride. I hope strong action or a suggestion so that these people are penalized appropriately. Thomas philip [protected] Trivandrum
                        Aug 14, 2020
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                          Report
                          Copy
                          Resolved
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                          Dear sir,
                          I am anilkumar, andrapradesh my order id: 12455, products : 1x front grille cover - santro xing,
                          Sub-total: rs.646.00 india shopping zone (weight: 1.00kg): rs.90.00 (its plastic chrome plated weight just below 150grams) total: rs.736.00
                          But in spite of my phone conformation also these people knowingly send 2003 model santro part (santro was old model). and more over, i am trying to contact many time, but they did not respond my call and email also. these people are claiming excess price than actual and also sending non relative product.
                          Regards,
                          Anilkumar
                          Aug 13, 2020
                          Complaint marked as Resolved 
                          I place a order for Bosch wiper blades for Esteem (Order number 20356) but even after a week there is no communication or response to phone calls. I have also seen multiple complaints in there Facebook page. If they are not serious about their business (atleast that's what people think), I think the shopping site www.vicky.in should be allowed to conduct any sort of business.

                          People are falling in their trap of "Good looking site" having lot of products/options which is not available in ebay, . etc. Please take some stringent action against site owners (www.vicky.in/shopping/).

                          Regards,
                          Susmit
                          Very bad experience with www.vicky.in - Please DO NOT trust this site/seller.

                          Even after multiple email and phone follow-up, I have neither received the product nor any communication on when to expect the delivery. I placed the Order# 20356 for Bosch wiper blades, but not sure if these guys are serious about their online business?

                          Wanted to raise an awareness with fellow online shoppers that sites like Vicky.in are fake and will only cheat you. Please ban this site and owner from doing any further business.

                          Regards,
                          Susmit
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          I have logged police complain about this site and if I still dont reveive my order in 2 more days ..I bet the owner of the site will be behind the bars.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          4 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit