Vijay Sales Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 10, 2025
Complaints 1481

File a complaint to Vijay Sales

Having problems with Vijay Sales ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vijay Sales customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vijay Sales reviews & complaints page 6

Iamsank
from Fyzābād, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 2, 2023

I have ordered a product 5 days ago from vijay sales online website and until now there is no information about the delivery and shipment of the product and their customer care is also unable to provide any assistance.
Vijay Sales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sabarinathan1991
    from mumbai, Maharashtra
    Jan 1, 2023

Ordered online - No status about delivery

I ordered phone via online portal in vijay sales on 28th december 2022. But am not getting the delivery status of my order when it will be delivered.

i tried to call their customer care. But no response from them. everytime same answer it will be delivered within 2 to 3 days. But iwill not happen.

i had worst experience with their customer service. I want to know the when it will be delivered.

Order...
    Mansi_11
    Dec 29, 2022
    This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

I have the purchased chimney and gas from vijay sales rohini sec-3 delhi but waiting for installation since 3 month ... this is really pathetic
    please don't mark resolved as its pending

Pranav gudekar
      Dec 21, 2022

Address: H 203 NEW SAIKRUPA COMPLEX NO 2, GODDEV GAON DATTU MHATRE ROAD, BHAYANDAR EAST

I pranav gudekar and i bought amtrad washing machine on may 2022. And already replaced once and now there is issue in new machine also already requst to them to change the brand and give us a new machine i'll ready to pay extra money but they denied now and please do consider and help us

shivakumar7388
        Nov 28, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

Purchased Sony x75 k tv from Vijay sales on 25 November 2022 and promised to install the tv on 26 November 2022, till date installation not completed. Vijay sales agent and Sony technician not responding to the calls correctly, we asked to bring the wallmount stand moveable stand to technician today for that he told it will be about Rs 3000 costly, he came for installation without that stand simpley went without installation. Hence, we want to return the tv is brand Sony x75, we have not expected this type of service from Sony, i think this delay may be because of third party platform i e. Vijay sales, any way customer has to suffer in between.

Praneet7
          Nov 24, 2022

I placed an order with Vijay sales on 22nd November and haven't received any intimation about the order status by SMS or email. Every single time I had to login through my account and check the status.

To my surprise, the order status is changed to out for delivery. I waited the whole day, but nobody showed up. Also, Vijay Sales didn't even provide me any SMS saying order will be delivered today between X-to-X time.

The final nail in the coffin is their customer service and customer support. No matter what time of day you call, how many times you call they are always busy and the bot disconnects the call automatically.
          This issue has been resolved. Thank You Vijay Sales Team

siyaram4470
            Nov 22, 2022

Address: Mumbai

Online order not delivered but Vijay sales claims delivered

I ordered 7 mobile phones during 23 and 24 Oct. 6 out of 7 delivered to address but 1 order never delivered.

I tried contacting Vijay Sales support by phone and email but they claim it has been delivered but they are unable to provide proof of delivery (courier company tracking details etc.) I'm following up with them for more than 2 weeks but they are not helping investigate this matter as where is my order misplaced.

I need my ordered delivered or amount refunded to source account.

Kindly help.
            Order ID VS0006***23

Mansi_11
              Nov 21, 2022
              Apr 16, 2023
              This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2023

Wrong Product sent and Worst customer treatment

Address: pitampura delhi

I kiran Kashyap, I have purchased the gas stove, chimney, oven from vijay sales pitampura branch Chimney and oven was ok but Delivered a damaged Gas Stove When asked for replacement of the damaged gas, shop Person (Vijay sales, Pitampura Branch) is saying, Sorry we can't replace it was not our fault, When i called to vijay sales customer care they behaved very rudely and listing customer problem

Vijay Sales...
              Deepak Wadekar
              Nov 19, 2022

Address: Chinchwad pune

Sell parsan very bad vaijy sell
              Deepak [protected]
              Very bad service

Shoebskh22
                Nov 11, 2022

My ordeer id Vijay Sales - Order VS[protected] dated 8th Nov 2022

I had called them 50times every time im getting hallow assurances, I doubt since the payment was prepaid they want to do fraud and not deliver my product

Asfiya15
                  Nov 2, 2022
                  Feb 23, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Feb 23, 2023

I am not able to find duplicate bill of lg front load washing machine

I have purchased the washing machine of lg front load from Vijay sales on 27/06/2013. I have complaint to the company to provide me duplicate bill but they don't have data of 2013.
                  My machine has stopped working and is in 10 year warranty so I require duplicate bill to repair it.
                  My product key is 303PNRT9D166.
                  Plz help me to find duplicate bill....
                  taheer07
                  from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                  Oct 31, 2022

Address: Kopar khairane, Navi Mumbai

Avani Dhaval Darji
                    Oct 31, 2022

@VSSupport_ purchased Samsung washing machine on 6/1/2019 with extended warranty of 2 years by paying 1949. In October 2022, my washing machine had some issues and somehow i couldn't connect to vijay sales and called directly to samsung customer care for visit. samsung Engineer visited and charged rs 590, which he said will be refunded from vijay sales as my extended warranty is still going on.. now when i visited vijay sales they declined to refund. One lady there told that if you buy new washing machine i will give extra discount of 590 but if you're not buying then will not refund anything.. please help me get refund..

Sharukj
                      Oct 24, 2022

Address: Kurla Vijay sales

Bad product Phone...
                      Sharukj
                      Oct 24, 2022

Address: Vijay sales kurla east

Muja kharb phone diya hai Vijay sales ne bad sarvice

Sadhana Marfatia
                        Oct 15, 2022

Address: Surat.Piplod Vijay Sales

I bought this machine worth Rs 55000/ in 2018. In 2019, It got repaired due to some reason. Again in 2022 October, It is not working. They sent technician.He was asking 25000/ for repairing charges.I paid 800/ for visiting charge as well as 500/ for tempo charges. Already paid 1300Rs. I asked for details of charges for damaged parts.I had a talk with Siemens head of our area also. Nobody is taking responsibility..If we go there to buy products, they keep on calling us everyday for purchasing. Very pathetic service. I ll not recommend anyone to purchase from Vijay Sales. Specially Piplod- Surat branch

Sergio Ramos
                          Sep 20, 2022

We have purchased LG Washing Machine 10kg from Vijay Sales Thane Maharashtra now after 3 years the machine is started giving electric shocks from its front chrome panel.We had taken extended warranty also from Vijay Sales but they are unable to provide us with the solution for the issue.The inlet from where water comes in washing machine from there the electric shock is originated and spread across all the front panel.

Pls help us to resolve the issue

chinmay prakash gawde
                            from Thane, Maharashtra
                            Sep 14, 2022

Address: thane

On 9 th september i got a defective hp laptop from vijaysales and i raise complaint for same. But still no update on that. Buying online from vijay sales is worst decision i think.

Mohd Tahir ansari
                              Sep 13, 2022

Address: Chembur

Complain register on 8 September but not resolved now also.tecncian told befor 3 day the will come tomorrow and now he also not picking the phone.ac is now working before 6 days.my family can't sleep proper before 6 days.so plz help and resolve the problem.

Diksha Kokate
                                Sep 12, 2022

Sony soundbar and speaker

Address: 1303, Durga Smruti CHSL, Opp. A. D. Pawar School, Babhai Naka, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400 092.

Hey…
                                My name is Mr. Prashant Vishnu Bhat, I am writing this complaint regarding Sony 3.1 CH Dolby Atmos Soundbar HT-Z9F and Sony Wireless Surround Speaker SAZ9R purchased from you on 18/08/2021.
                                My TV at home is Samsung 4K Qled QA65Q80T and bought new. But when purchasing your products I was told that this wireless soundbar and speakers will connect to my TV. I have been trying to connect to my TV since the day I got the soundbar...