Claimed

Vision Care Trust Complaints & Reviews

4.3
Last updated Jul 5, 2017
Complaints 7
Resolved
6
Unresolved
1
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Vision Care Trust

Having problems with Vision Care Trust?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vision Care Trust customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Vision Care Trust
Customer Service Contacts

Vision Care Trust Website

Vision Care Trust Head Office Address

House No: 497, Shakur Basti, Block/K, J.J Calony, Shakur Basti
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110034

Vision Care Trust Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4213 3235
6
4

Vision Care Trust reviews & complaints(7)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Hi i got some email from VISION TRUST CARE
Dear Guardian Angel
This is in reference to an urgent and sad case that has been referred to us by a poor family in request to Save life of their Daughter, Baby Roshni 2.6 Years Old suffering from life threatening disease B Cell ACUTE LYMPHOBLASTIC LUEKEMEA (ALL).

Baby Roshni is only 2.6 Years old and she is struggling for her life at AIIMS Hospital suffering from a life threatening case of BLOOD CANCER.

Just 5 minutes of your time would give you a better understanding of the case and your life saving support in the hour of need and emergency, would bring a smile back to her parents and give them hope and their child a new life...

Case Study:

Ø Baby ROSHNI is suffering with the life threatening disease B Cell ACUTE LYMPHOBLASTIC LUKEMEA.
Ø She has been shown at AIIMS hospital and is been treated in Oncology Department.
Ø Her UHID No is[protected] and POC-2016/POC/321..
Ø The only chance of survival for Baby ROSHNI are repeated cycles of CHEMOTHERAPY, medicines and injections that must be administered on a daily basis.
Ø The Mother of ROSHNI, Mrs. Suman Devi, mentioned that doctors at the hospital treating her Daughter have suggested a treatment for her Daughter which will continue for the next 6 months with an approximate cost of Rs 2, 75, 000 only (Two lakh Seventy Five Thousand Rupee Only).
Ø The family is survived by the income of Mother which is only Rs 8000. Total family members are 4, she is the only Girl in her family., Mother of Roshni is working in Export Factory in Delhi.
Ø Basically this family belongs to AT PATEDHA, TUJARPUR NAGRA SAREN, BIHAR – 841442. But this time child family in Delhi at WZ-83 B, NARAINA, NEW DELHI.
There is always a parent in everyone one o[censored]s, who is protective towards a child and has kind heart to help the ones in need.
At this time you are our only ray of hope to save this child and God will bless you for saving the innocent life as in a 100, only few come forward as they have been chosen by God as a medium to help the lesser fortunate.
Your support will definitely make a difference and fill your heart with a feeling of happiness, as you have saved one life and a family is complete because of the help you provided at the right time.
It was pleasure to sharing with you and I thanks to you for expressing your wish to know more about VISION CARE TRUST in India.

VISION CARE TRUST has been working in India since 7 Year. The organization VISION CARE is fully committed to ensure that each child born in India specially in Rural India the best start in life thrives and develops to his/her full potential.
Please visit our website www.VISIONCARETRUST.org for more details.
The motive of VISION CARE TRUST is to serve the humanity India is home to the largest number of children in the world. For some, globalization has brought increased access to information, better health care and improved living condition. For millions more, daily survival without safe drinking water or sanitation remains a struggle, and death from preventable diseases is common.
VISION CARE TRUST promotes routine immunization to prevent children and old age persons from dying. Today India is able to immunize 6 out of every 10 children.
Isn't it shocking that almost HALF of the children below the age of 5 are stunted or too short for their age, which indicates that they have been undernourished for some time!

VISION CARE TRUST is working ceaselessly with Government of India and its other partners to save protect and improve the lives of children in India. Helps to improve the quality and reaches of health care, nutrition and education The challenges are immense and we need every bit of support from individuals like you.
VISION CARE TRUST has started the project of Child education Specially in Rural India villages for needy people to provide them at least basic education other basic needs is under consideration

VISION CARE TRUST needs your long term and continuous support to save children's lives right away.
You can become a guardian of hope to children in India by donating to VISION CARE TRUST on a monthly basis. The contributions from our monthly donors help us plan for our programmes for Child welfare.
As u have expressed your concern to know about the amount of contribution to support VISION CARE TRUST. So please consider giving as much you can around and perhaps even a little bit more for.

1) Child education in Rural India village.
3) Cancer Patient or Major Deases.
4) Sponsorship for Girl child Educations.
5) Sponsorship for Blind & handicapped child.

Join "VISION CARE TRUST" to permanently change the lives o[censored]nderprivileged rural children For this VISION CARE TRUST has maintained some contribution standards as annual basis, like:-
1. 48000/- A Project for Rural Child Education.
2. 24000/- Sponsorship for 24 Girl children.
3. 74000/- Provide 62 children with school book, uniform & stationary.
4. 9000/- Help Provide early child care, health & nutrition.
5. 6000/- To stop child lobour providing children access to education.
6. 7580/- Per chairs, Providing wheel chairs for handicapped childs.
7. Supporting Widows in vridhashram, Mathura
8. Platelet Kit cost Rs. 8100 /- per kit for blood cancer patient.
Children are our future... Let us together ensure that our future has a fighting chance...
Please Visit www.ngo.india.gov.in and on home page in the right hand side NGO DIRECTORY, there you will get seventh option by the name of SEARCH, please click on that and type in the Unique ID 0117093 . And now you will get all details about our organization.

For support please make your support in our Kotak Bank & send us a mail on our email [protected]@visioncaretrust.org
KOTAK BANK DETAILS
BANK NAME
KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
ACCOUNT NAME
VISION CARE
ACCOUNT NUMBER
[protected]
IFSC CODE
KKBK0004586
TYPE OF ACCOUNT
CURRENT ACCOUNT
BRANCH
B-154, LOK VIHAR, PITAMPURA, DELHI-110034
CHEQUE
PLEASE MAKE ALL CHEQUE & DD IN FAVOUR OF “VISION CARE”
PLEASE MAKE ALL CHEQUE & DD IN FAVOUR OF “VISION CARE” & SENT TO OUR REGISTERED ADDRESS.
ADDRESS : K-497, K-BLOCK, SHAKURPUR, NEAR NETAJI SUBHASH PALACE, PITAMPURA, NEW DELHI -110034
Thanks & Regards
Vision Care Team
[protected], [protected]

got call from different differnt numbers :[protected]
+7 photos
Oct 20, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Vision Care Trust customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sep 17, 2019
Vision Care Trust Customer Care's response
dear sir we provide you each and everything first verify the details and after that you can make your support, if you want to talk with child faimly so you can talk with them, we had all the authenticity . please come forward for these kind of childs.
Dear sir,
First you verify the case details,
if you find genuity so please come forward otherwise no issue.
we sent you child all details.

thanks
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Fraud cases fraud trust

    All the cases are fraud, called to aiims hospital after watching all the cases, person called me and said they are collage volunter its en emergency, but when i have called to aiims, i was shocked to here this trust is totally fraud, and all the patients are getting medicines from aiims hospital itself, i said i ll bear all the expenses of your patient send them chennai, but they denied and said support us here only.

    Do not...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Bakwaassss Trust //// Fraud People

    Have Received a call on saturday, first they convinced me a lot, then later when i denied to do donation they shouted on me and said God will show you, you are not genuine person, let me clear you, they are fraud person without having any vision and ethics, do not donate them,

    saw all the complaints against them, they dont have patience & manners how to treat and how to judge the right or wrong person...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    This vision care ngo is fake they people are play with child life one lady call me and she ask for help and when i told her one time i am not capable she told me why u ask for detail u waste my time and blah blah after that she argue me at the end before cut the call she used word #haramkhor and then she cut the call and they people are missbehave with me this ngo is fraud i tell u i confirm in aiims also they people are play with our emotions .all are fraud case are fraud ngo are fraud even i confirm with one of my frnd he is from delhi he visit official address also ngo is not there this ngo is such a BS all the thing is fraud these people have made fool all o[censored]s and lots of people before me and they people who call them volunteer have been robbed of many people hard-earned money in their riotously i request you guys don't donate any single rupee of your hard earned money in any ngo they all are 420, they all are cheaters
    K497
    Shukurpur
    Delhi
    [protected]
    +1 photos
    Oct 24, 2019
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Vision Care Trust customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Verified Support
    Sep 17, 2019
    Vision Care Trust Customer Care's response
    Mr. prince who said that we are chor, how you judge us, you didnt support us and without any support you are saying these words CHOR, first of all we are not selling any product, we are providing our service to the society and all the needy peoples, every single money will used for a right purpose, we are organising many campainging every weeks, so you can be the part of our activites, there you can judge each and everything, i am attaching pics please see.

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      A Big Fraud Trust In New Delhi, i will tell them who i am, chasing for money only, money making business, volunteers are using abusing language, i have file FIR against them and also going to mail in the hospital as they are charging money for Brain Tumar patient after i called to concern doctors they said its a fake trust, and all the patient getting complete treatment by the hospital, Doctor are saying dont trust them at all, as they are getting many complaints against this trust, dont trust on them as all are fraud this trust is fraud and volunteers are using Abuse wordings, i will show them who i am .
      Oct 27, 2019
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Vision Care Trust customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Nov 24, 2016
      Updated by GaneshR Murthy
      Here i got the genuine proof from AIIMS Hospital Doctor, one of the finest doctor & reputed doctor Sameer Bakshi, he said this is fake trust don't believe on them & do not donate them, as i already said they are playing with the emotions of innocent people & totally a business making policies, their volunteers are using abuse wordings over the call if you say i cant donate right now i will donate next month they are using abuse wordings, please check the below mail of Doctor Sameer Bakshi, and we are going to complaint against this fraud trust .

      sameer

      to me

      Please do not donate. These are all hoax calls.

      Best wishes

      SAMEER

      Prof. Sameer Bakhshi
      Department of Medical Oncology
      Dr. B. R. A. Institute Rotary Cancer Hospital
      All India Institute of Medical Sciences
      New Delhi-110 029, INDIA
      Tel#[protected] Ext 5237,[protected]
      Fax #[protected]
      Verified Support
      Sep 17, 2019
      Vision Care Trust Customer Care's response
      Dear sir, in the mail doctor said that these are hoax call not saying that they are fraud, all the documents are on aiims letterhead, we are not generating any kind of documents, on the hospital paper all the things mentioned there, in hospital so many ngos working for children, if you want to confirm please meet the patient, they will tell you each and everthing how much difficulty they are facing in hospital regarding treatment, first meet the faimly and patients after that you can feel pain of those childrens. first verify all the things and after that put your comment, we dont any problem with that. But without any judgement you are writing these kind of words, this is not fair sir. please verify and then you can put down. every single money will be utilise for a right purpose thanks

      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Fraud ngo fraud ngo fraud ngo do not donate any single rupee, playing with the emotions of people. This is totally fraud ngo, dont believe on them, dont give them any single amount as they are playing with the emotions of the people, lets all come together and black list this ngo, below mail i have received from dr. Sameer bakshi aiims hospital, mr. Bakshi said these are hoax calls, dont believe on them, patients are getting complete treatment from hospital, this ngo is not spending any amount on children, check this.

        Ameer

        Oct 25 (9 days ago)

        To me

        Dear mr. Amol,

        These are hoax calls.

        Please do not donate any money for the same.

        Hope this clarifies.

        Thanks

        Sameer

        Prof. Sameer bakhshi
        Department of medical oncology
        Dr. B. R. A. Institute rotary cancer hospital
        All india institute of medical sciences
        New delhi-110 029, india
        Tel#[protected] ext 5237,[protected]
        Fax #[protected]
        customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Cant believe this, they called me many times a day, and they also have my Husband nos, asking donation for cancer patient, after watching the negative comments, i came to know they are seriously fraud people, then i personally called to the hospital & talked in cancer department, they said their is No such patient with such name & hospital is providing the treatment to the patient itself, they are not taking the help of this Ngo . Oh My God how this people can do this why they are doing this fraud work . requesting to all the viewers dont support them at all, first check all the things as i have checked, they are Fraud .
        Thanx for this info. I have earlier lost money to another fraud NGO called Mission Heal. Same strategy. Playing with emotions. Pl do not part with your hard earned money to these fraudsters.

        Regards
        hi dear peoples...i vinay malik from mumbai. i donating rs.4280 in vision care before couple month's back...but after that i seen wrong feedback about the vision care on website...that's why i personally visit in vision care and meet them peoples & child family also...because its my hard earn money and its my right to know all this thing where they utilise...but i am getting all the things genuine & good...i advice to the people if they have any doubt about vision care so they can clear all this thing...because i am also associate with vision care from last 2years...
        and i really feel proud to be part of vision care...because many child family blessings for me & my family..
        after done their children's treatment...
        please dear vision care team members keep this nature same always...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        3 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Big scam & fraud ngo

          A big fraud Ngo, i am a doctor by profession and i have consult with the concern doctor of AIIMS hospital they said this is not a genuine trust & their are so many NGOs registered with aiims hospital but this is fraud ngo and they are not associated with aiims hospital also, this ngo people called me many time, pushing for money, dont believe in this trust, if someone genuinely want to support patients then visit directly to AIIMS hospital...
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          5 Comments
          Report
          Copy