Visufin — wrong account opened

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

Its not my account... And am not apply this credit account... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... Profile... For my cibill... Section..!!!??? My contact no. [protected] my pan dklpp8653j
Yes (12)

Without my permission or without my sign or without any documentation 29215rs loan amount passed and 28677rs current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score EMI 1188 rs pending shown in my acount pls solve this asap

Sumit5747's reply, Feb 6, 2020
Bhai incred app download karo or apna registered mobile number dalo detail a jayegi meri bhi a gai mere saath bhi wrong account open hua hai
Dear visufin I did n take personal loan.. but my CIBIL shows amount due 32rs. 4rs. 4rs. Due
. Plz my CIBIL impact damage.. plz verify.

HIMANSHU SADANA's reply, Nov 7, 2020
Resolve hua apka if yes than please contact me
Its not my account... And am not apply this credit account... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... Profile... For my cibill... Section..!!!??? My contact no. [protected] my pan no BYVPM2070G Without my permission or without my sign or without any documentation 5000rs loan amount passed and 5150rs current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score pls solve this asap

hai visufin I did n taken any personal loan,
in cibil score showing that like you have two delay payment, so please slove this problem
immediately .thanku

I didn't took loans from visufin but its said I took 3 loans and late payments its not my account please help me. My pan number AVFPV5513M

I didn't took loans from visufin but its said I took 3 loans and late payments its not my account please help me. My pan number GOQPS5920R

Its not my account... And am not apply this credit account... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... Profile... For my cibill... Section..!!!??? My contact no. [protected] my pan no BYVPM2070G Without my permission or without my sign or without any documentation 5000rs loan amount passed and 5150rs current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score pls solve this asap
hai visufin I did n taken any personal loan,
in cibil score showing that like you have two delay payment, so please slove this problem
immediately .thanku my Pan no CZIPM7841L my phone no [protected]
Visufin
I am not apply any credit account this ... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... My contact no.[protected] my pan no BQNPN9363D Without my permission without any documentation 12000rs loan amount passed and 8000 rs current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score pls solve this

The same happened to me. I did not take any loans from either Visufin or Incred. But I did take a loan(same amount) from ZestMoney and paid as per the schedule. But it is still, even after 5 months after closure, showing in my credit report as overdue.
Visufin
I am not apply any credit account this ... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... My contact no.[protected] my pan no -APZPY2853B Without my permission without any documentation 5999 rs loan amount passed and 355 rs current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score pls solve this

Visufin RONG ACCOUNT OPEND
I am not apply any credit account this ... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... My contact no.[XXXXXX6271] my pan no APZPY2853B Without my permission without any documentation 5999 rs loan amount passed and 355 rs current due balance and it will highly impact on my credit score pls solve this

My name is ANANTH KUMAR R, my pan number (BJSPR6344E). Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
8rs outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue.

My CIBIL score is Drop on Your Outstanding
5 rupees, my side not balance any amount but CIBIL and Credit Report Dropped . Your problem if few days Not remove the 5rs balance I will compliant To consumer court allready we mail the Information before 6month ago but Still is showing

Visufin - wrongly acc opened and my CIBIL showing Rs.4rs as pending over 90 days and givinge heavy impact on MY CIBIL Score

I don't take any loan in this company but my cibil report pl clear this

Ludhiana
    Punjab