Visufin Complaints & Reviews

gopi016
May 29, 2023

Visufin - overdue amount Rs.40/-

Address:Visufin

I don't know whether I have taken a loan with Visufin in Aug 2019 for Rs.12, 000/- and the loan has been closed, but in cibil it shows overdue amount of Rs.40/- how can it possible. If there is any loan outstanding that should not be closed, but my loan is closed, and it shows overdue ? How to clear this problem, I don't have any option to clear that amount.
Kindly need a solution for this....
Balubbala
May 23, 2023

Lone repayment

Address:932, 12thcross janatha nagar

Am pay all my repayment amount but but show overdue 76rs u don't know please resolve or send link to pay that payment...
Its not my account... And am not apply this credit account... But at same time this account was open to active... So its not faire... Then this report... Was attack my cibill score... And... Decress my credit score... So pls to check it and remove this fake or incorrect report in my account... Profile... For my cibill... Section..!!!??? My contact no.[protected]...
rajani m g
May 8, 2023

My loan amt plz remove the amt

Dear sir i have taken loan i will clear full amt but its showing in my cibil plz clear the amt in my account...
Srivas S
May 6, 2023

Outstanding

I had taken loan many yrs back, I have settled all the loans ₹4 is outstanding I don't know how this is still pending, I kindly request you to clear my outstanding amount on immediate basis as it is impacting my Cibil Score...
Girish Hv
Mar 10, 2023

Personal loan reflecting

I don't remember and i haven't taken any personal loan from visufin but in my cibil report i am able to see 3₹ outstanding.

It's showing i have taken loan of 3k in year 2019 and paid amount but i haven't taken any request visufin to remove the overdue amount on my cibil ASAP...
Bhagat A
Feb 4, 2023
Mar 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2023

Personal Loan xxxx 9918 overdue

Address:A/P-Shikrapur, Karanje Nagar2, Near Yash Milk Dairy,Taluka-Shirur,

Hi i took a loan of 9000 rs from this lender.i dont even remember it was in 2019.i repayed all the amount including with very rate of interest. If there is any due the app will not accept for loan repayment.still the visufin is showing 7rs as due .it is still reflecting in my cibil report as overdue killing my cibil health.requesting you to please take action to close that account of 7rs over due.im ready to pay but there is no option for...
JdJaved
Jan 27, 2023
Mar 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Visufin - Need to close over due

Address:House no 774 Dohar Lane Adgaon Nashik 3

Hi Sir / Madam i am javed shaikh previously i took a loan from Visufin and after that i paid my loan ammount but right its showing overdue of 4 ruppes only in my cibil report. so right now i am ready to pay that overdue amount. but i couldn't pay because i dont have visufin related application in mobile and its dont showing on playstore.

I have linked mobile number with that loan and i have loan account number XXXX6467. br...
pavan klg
Jan 19, 2023

Loan not yet closed

Hi i took a loan of 2600 rs from this lender.i dont even remember it was in 2019.i repayed all the amount including with very rate of interest. If there is any due the app will not accept for loan repayment.still the visufin is showing 2rs as due .it is still reflecting in my cibil report as overdue killing my cibil health.requesting you to please take action to close that account of 2rs over due.im ready to pay but there is no option for...
Jagadeeswara
Jan 18, 2023

Loan closure

Hi sir/madam iam cheluri jagadeeswara previousely I took a loan from VISUFIN and after that I paid my loan amount but right it's showing over due 5 rupees only in my cibil report so right now iam ready to pay that over due amount but I couldn't because I don't VISUFIN related application in mobile and it don't showing play store also and it's also do not showing Google but I have linked mobile number with that loan and [protected] and I have...
Tsrk
Jan 16, 2023

Need to close over due

Hi sir/madam iam Tulam srikanth previousely I took a loan from VISUFIN and after that I paid my loan amount but right it's showing over due 4 rupees only in my cibil report so right now iam ready to pay that over due amount but I couldn't because I don't VISUFIN related application in mobile and it don't showing play store also and it's also do not showing Google but I have linked mobile number with that loan and [protected] and I have loan...
Seenusreenivas
from Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 4, 2022

Visufin App Loan wrongly updated loan amount effecting my cibil score very badly

I don't have any details regarding this loan it was impacting my CIBIL please provide the solution...
shiva29
Nov 26, 2022

Loan related

Please clear this issue in my cibil report pan DEOPM4494D contact:[protected]...
Seenusreenivas
from Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 19, 2022

Visufin App Loan wrongly updated loan amount

Visufin App — Loan wrongly updated
In my loan account visufin loan has been wrongly updated pls do the need of help it shows 6 rs overdue and account closed i didn't know th visufin loan company...
Nb1036
Nov 18, 2022

My cibil has been effected beacuse of your fault

I had no loan pending but it was showing rs 2₹ as overdue this was completely wrong plz solve as soon as possible
Otherwise if you wanted to make payment
Then send me way of payment...
Nb1036
Nov 18, 2022

My cibil has been effected

I had closed my loan
But it was showing 2₹ as overdue
Plz check and close it immediately
It effecting my cibil...
Akhil777
Nov 17, 2022

Cibil report

I have closed the loan three years ago in time and when i checked my cibil report recently there is an outstanding amount of rupees 2 .Please fix it as its affecting my cibil badly....
Surendra Kumar o
Nov 9, 2022

Closed Loan amount issue

I have paid my loan amount but it still showing 2 rs is balance please close my issue as soon as possible. It affects my cibil score and i cannot able to get any personal loans due to this issue. Thank you....
Ginka Harish
from Devarkonda, Telangana
Nov 3, 2022

My cibil is impacting due to pending loan

I don't have any details regarding this loan it was impacting my CIBIL please provide the solution...
Aryan Varakala
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 1, 2022

My loan complent

Address:Mallikarjuna Nagar Road, Rosebud School

I have paid my loan amount but it still showing 2 rs is balance please close my issue as soon as possible...
Address:H no 2-4-110 gandhinagar uppal

My name is Shaik shakeela, my phone no.[protected] my pan number (GNSPS4524J)Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing outstanding is there in your account but I never had any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account for a payment of Rs 3 for the month of Sept 2019. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue. my cibil score was dropped due...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Nilesh i patil
from BELGAUM, Karnataka
Oct 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2022

In visufin there a non payment os RS/-2

I have cleared all emi on time but still in my cibil visufin showing overdue of rupees 2.00
Kindly do the needful....
Rajesh manga
Oct 14, 2022

About cibil issue credit report

Address:2-7-37- Sri Nagar colony jangaon, Dhurgama kunta

Sir, my name is Manga Rajesh, sir my report was showing, outstanding 2 rs in this visufin personal loan .. sir please close my loan with 2rs, other wise I want to pay you amount. Please close my 2rs loan .. my cibil was totally bad .. report showing.. so plz sir and Madam close my loan...
Arunkumar407
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Oct 13, 2022

Cibil effected

My name is Arunkumar my pan BYPPA4396F i was taken loan 9/8/2019 at amount of 4000.i repaid full amount but still show 4rs not repaid. sir my cibile score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of lone taken by visufin it was showing outstanding is there in your account but i naver had any lone from visufin.it is impacting my cibil score so kindly needful help to solve the issue...
I'm not taking any loan from visufin loan amount but still showing as 4 rs balance it. Please cleare it and resolve for my CIBIL score....
Manishgoud4
from Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 12, 2022

I'm not taking any loan showing 4rs

Address:Sri Ram Nagar Clny Pangal Road Nalgonda, 7-9-74/1

My name's MANIKANTa I'm not taking any loan 4rs due how I can pay...
Jegadeeshpolice
Oct 11, 2022

I will lown amount pending balance so clear

I will get lown so amount payable sir so my credit history pending amount balance only rs 4 so clear imdeatly...
Bulap
Oct 10, 2022

Loan fraud

My name is sagar, my phone no. ([[protected]]) . Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
2outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue...
For guide me how to clear this overdue amount
Loan account no-LXMUM[protected]...
bhaskar Lava
Oct 10, 2022

Amb bedit my balance

Address:Krishna general Store Ameerpet yousufguda basti, 8-3-237/8/2 yousufguda Hyderabad restaurant Nair

I don't know this loan remember but showing my account...

My name is Gurusiddaraanna, my phone no. ([protected]) . Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
3 outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue....

Visufin Recent Comments