Visufin Complaints & Reviews

Gurusiddaramanna
Oct 4, 2022

My name is Gurusiddaraanna, my phone no. ([protected]) . Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
3 outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue.

Gurusiddaramanna
    Oct 4, 2022

My name is Gurusiddaraanna, Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
    3 outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue.
    Oct 4, 2022
    My phone number- 9964666793 Mail id- [email protected]
    My name is Manga Rajesh, Sir my cibil score was dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing
    2 outstanding is there in your account but i didn't took any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account. It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help to solve this issue. Plzz plzz

I'm not taking any loan ..but its showing 3rs balance - Comment #4062980 - Image #0

Prakash naveen
      Oct 4, 2022

I didn't take any loan on visufin but in my profile it shows a non payment of Rs/-2
      My PAN IRSPK0758L

Karthishadow
        Oct 4, 2022

Sir, on 07.08.2019, a personal loan for rs. 5000 taken and its emi was rs.5127 which was repaid in 10.09.2019. and the status showing account closed. But there is still showing a small amount of rs.4/- as current balance for past 3 years which is affecting my credit score till now. Kindly resolve the issue

Prakash naveen
          Oct 3, 2022

I didn't take any loan on visufin but in my profile it shows a non payment of Rs/-2 in visufin due to this my profile got cibil drop how can I resolve my problem

Venkatsai178
            Sep 29, 2022

Hello sir namastey,
            This is venkat from Andhra Pradesh, I am facing an issue of impacting of my cibil score, I haven't taken any loan from visufin it was showing that I took loan of 12000rs remaining amount should pay like 4100 i don't know why these guys are still alive by looting money of a lot of innocent people please consider my request and resolve it sir I'm not getting any loans because of this issue.
            Sep 29, 2022
            Please clear that loan from my cibil report which I didn't took it is showing huge impact on my cibil score

Naveenragini
              Sep 28, 2022

I did not open any loan account with Karur vysya bank. But I can see the loan in CIBIL report with my name.

Please check and close the loan account or provide more information regarding my loan.

Loan account number - LXBNG[protected].
              my PAN Number is - ALBPN2174Q

Naveen Kumar

Gopathi Anil
                Sep 28, 2022

I have not taken any loan from VISUFIN Company, but it is showing loan amount pending as 4Rs, so my credit score getting down due to this, Please help me
                Brother did you get any solution
                I'm also facithe same problem
                Brother did you get any solution I'm also facing the same problem

Manikandand
                  Sep 27, 2022

Address: Chennai

Hello sir, my name is Manikandan I'm from Chennai .My Pan BMMPM8925M
                  my Cibil report is showing that I was taken loan in visufin, but I had never taken any loans on visufin, it's showing that I had taken 8000rs and current balance is 6 rs, this is really impacting my cibil score and my further loans...I am requesting you to kindly solve this issue Sir. Thank You...

Uppi1431
                    Sep 25, 2022

Hi sir..my name K upendar, I am from thirumalagiri Telangana.9550xxxxx2, pan number egvpk9526c.its shows I taken 2200 loan from visufin, and over due 2 rs .but I didn't taken any loan from you (visufin).. it's reflecting and getting down my cbil score please resolve this issue..

Uppi1431
                      Sep 25, 2022

Hi sir..my name K upendar, I am from thirumalagiri Telangana.9550xxxxx2, pan number egvpk9526c.its shows I had taken 2200 loan from visufin, and over due 2 rs .but I didn't taken any loan from you (visufin).. it's reflecting and getting down my cbil score please resolve this issue..

Yuvan Arun SK Official
                        Sep 24, 2022

Hello sir, my name is Arun Kannan, I'm from Paramakudi, My mbl num 81xxxx4489..My Pan BYIPA2984A.
                        my Cibil report is showing that I was taken loan in visufin, but I had never taken any loans on visufin, it's showing that I had taken 2200 rs and current balance is 2 rs, this is really impacting my cibil score and my further loans...I am requesting you to kindly solve this issue Sir. Thank You

Yuvan Arun SK Official
                          Sep 24, 2022

Hai sir Am Arun Kannan...My Pan number is BYIPA2984A...Am did not loan get VISUFIN app...But Still over due amount is 2 pending...So my cibil is damaged...So please resolved the problem sir...Thank You
                          Sep 24, 2022
                          Am Arun Kannan...My Mobile number 8122664489...My PAN BYIPA2984A...Actually am did not take a Loan from VisuFin loan app..But He shows 2200 loan amount.loan is closed but overdue amount 2 is pending...Iam did not get the loan this app (VISUFIN) no details or mails in this company sir...My cibil was damaged...Resolve the problem sir...

Seenu 18
                            Sep 13, 2022

Hello sir, my name is srinivasan, I'm from Chennai, my Cibil report is showing that I was taken loan in visufin, but I had never taken any loans on visufin, it's showing that I had taken 9368 rs and current balance is 3591 rs, this is really impacting my cibil score and my further loans...I am requesting you to kindly solve this issue ..please

UdayaKrishna g
                              Sep 6, 2022

Please remove my loan enquiry from my account even I didn't ask you to give loan how can you people get enquiry and put pending loan dues

rushabh5419
                                Aug 25, 2022

My name is RUSHABH KARSANLAL MEHTA, my phone no.[[protected]] my pan number (DHZPM6100A). Sir my cibil score is dropped due to non payment of my emi of loan taken by visufin, it was showing outstanding is there in your account but I never had any loan from visufin but is was showing in my account for a payment of Rs 2. It is impacting my cibil score. So kindly needful help

Lohiths
                                  from MYSORE, Karnataka
                                  Aug 17, 2022

My name is Lohith s. my pan number (BTTPS1986E). into my cibil report it is showing personal Rs. 100000 loan taken by visufin, and Rs. 82880 is showing outstanding ON Aug 2017 against loan account no ending with 7226 but I had never taken any loan from visufin but it is showing in my account It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly do the needful help to solve this issue.

ramesh260192
                                    Aug 13, 2022

I never took a loan from visufin, but it is showing active in my cibil report 10000 amount. and also show 105 rs overdue. Please close the account I never applied for visufin loan.
                                    My pan no. AKJPT6906D

Akky kiran 001
                                      Aug 4, 2022

Address: 3-14-12/

This is regarding unknown loan showing some amount of 25 rupees in my cibil but I didn't took any loan from visufin..can you please sort out this and help me out otherwise I will go by legal

Hima4474
                                        Jul 18, 2022

My name is A.Himagirish my pan number (ALAPF3651F). into my cibil report it is showing personal Rs. 8000 loan taken by visufin, and Rs. 4055 is showing outstanding but I had never taken any loan from visufin but it is showing in my account It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly do the needful help to solve this issue.

vinay narlagiri
                                          Jul 14, 2022

Hi this is vinay mobile number [protected] and my pan number BIDPN0726n am not any defaulter with your bank so please kindly solve my issue if you wanna pay I’ll pay how much you ask for buts it’s effecting my CIBIL score from past 3 years
                                          Bro I'm also facing the same issue don't know what to do have your problem resolved please reply bro

vanshireddy5613
                                            Jul 10, 2022

My name is VAMSHI S, and I see an unknown loan from VISUFIN listed in CIBIL and it is hugely impacting my cibil score due to its non-payment .Please remove visufin loan from my cibil report asap because It is affecting my cibil score negatively. My LAN no. Is LXBNG[protected]
                                            My name is vinay and my pan number is bidpn0726n my mobile number is [protected] I don’t know my an defaulter to you kindly please solve my issue my CIBIL is effecting with this and some rupees 3 I have to pay to you I don’t know how

Bijay1234
                                              from BHADRAK, Odisha
                                              Jul 3, 2022

Address: orissa, Bhadarak

Please remove visufin loan from my cibil report asap because i never took a loan from visufin. It is affecting my cibil score negatively. My AN no. Is ALOPN6075D.

Veldandi sai
                                                Jul 3, 2022

Address: Ahalyanagar Road no 3, Saidapoor road
                                                Website: Visufin — Reflecting of 2 rupees non payment in visufin with ou taking loan

Iam veldandi sai my registration number [protected] it's showing i don't have any Loan but it's showing please remove they cibil since one year

Kabaleee
                                                  Jul 1, 2022

This is Sandeep Kumar kambhampati my pan CUEPK2656L I DID NOT TAKE ANY LOAN FROM VISUFIN BUT IT SHOWING 2RUPEES OF AMOUNT NOT PAYMENT LIST HOW CANI SOLVE THIS IS ISSUE

goutham jo
                                                    Jun 28, 2022

My name is GOUTHAM A, and my Pan number is CTYPG5453L. I see an unknown loan from VISUFIN listed in CIBIL and it is hugely impacting my cibil score due to its non-payment. I never heard of such finance company nor taken such loan. Kindly help to resolve this as soon as possible. I attached screenshots from my CIBIL for reference.

Also i saw many other people are complaining about same issue, kindly take necessary action.

Thankyou

Biswajit1996
                                                      from Bhadrak, Odisha
                                                      Jun 28, 2022

Address: Palikiri, Dhamnagar

My name is Biswajit Sethy my pan number (GDKPS7069L). into my cibil report it is showing personal Rs. 8000 loan taken by visufin, and Rs. 4075 is showing outstanding but I had never taken any loan from visufin but it is showing in my account It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly do the needful help to solve this issue.

Biswajit1996
                                                        from Bhadrak, Odisha
                                                        Jun 28, 2022

Address: Dhamnagar, Palikiri, Palikiri

My name is Biswajit Sethy . my pan number (GDKPS7069L). into my cibil report it is showing personal Rs. 8000 loan taken by visufin, and Rs. 4075 is showing outstanding ON 2nd july 2019, but I had never taken any loan from visufin but it is showing in my account It was impacting my cibil score. So kindly do the needful help to solve this issue.

Amit Shegokar
                                                          Jun 22, 2022

I have takne loan from VISUFIN loan account number is LXPUN[protected] i have paid all money but still it showing 2rs overdue on my credit report beacuse of this bank denied my loan application...plss do something

ganesh.gove
                                                            from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                                            Jun 11, 2022

Rs.4 from Visufin finance in the loan section which i had never taken. This is affecting my cibil and I need no due certificate immediately to process my education loan. Please take immediate action...

Visufin Recent Comments