Complaints 1040

File a complaint to Vivo Mobile India

Having problems with Vivo Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivo Mobile India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vivo Mobile India

Vivo Mobile India Phone Numbers

1800 102 3388

Vivo Mobile India Website

Vivo Mobile India Head Office Address

Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Vivo Mobile India reviews & complaints page 47

Paras Bhardwaj
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

v5 complaint

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 134203

Am
Paras sharma

I have the mobile phone of your company n tht is vivo v5
I just wanna dumb your company
I think this is the most worst company in the world
I just hate thw wrd vivo
I wanna my money refund at any cost
Am fully frusted from this mobile phone
I already have 2 deo or this phone
M calling to customer care but they r not responding
I just my 20,...
Ch Vishnu Vardhan Reddy

camera photos are of very low quality

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

I have bought vivo v5s mobile from big c. I found that main camera pictures are of poor quality even in the daylight. The picture quality is not clear there is fuzziness in the pictures, image quality is very bad, i bought this phone because of the camera and i am so disappointed with this. Kindly solve my problem soon. I am not at all happy with this product....
Kaushal 123

vivo v3 gold mobile handset

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have bought a mobile vivo v3 gold dated on 30.-7.2016 from little business centre h. O nand plaza, opp. Vaishali colony, garh road, meerut for rs15000 vide bill no 2106. I am facing the problem in network all over in meerut & lodged complaint at your service center situated at abulane meerut dated on 15.07.2016.

I have met with your executive mr mayur & he noted my complaint in a register & told me to come back again dated...
Grusha Kaur Sahni

vivo v5s-gold, there are many bugs in the mobile

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533101

I am using this vivo v5s only from a month... My problems are

1. When i clear recents ram is getting released and not the apps
2. The apps which are locked under systems applock are not asking a password everytime... If i open an app now and close it... It is not asking password for that app till an hour...
3. When i am using some app and typing something... The app is suddenly getting shut down and all the text...
naveenKatty

call issues

Address:500037

When someone trying to call me my phone is not connecting and when i restart handset the issue is resolving, this problem iam facing in vivo mobile only, already i tried by changing sim to other handset there no issues, so i checked with another vivo user he told the same, i'm facing issue daily morning and evening and this issue making me very unsatisfied by using vivo, please resolve it by giving any suggestion or any other way as soon...
User@#

non cooperative behavior of vivo service center

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have purchased a vivo mobile in march 2017. It's only around 4.5 months and my ph. Stopped working. It is under warranty but service center people are not ready to consider it under warranty. They are telling the expenditure of around 8000 for repairing. My ph. Cost is around 12000, why should i pay 8000 when it is under warranty. It is worth a waste to buy this phone if we face these types of problems. I want my ph. Replacement or repaired...
dwesh sahu

regarding app crashing

My vivo y53 phone is not working properly it has been only 5 days since i bought this phone some application r not opening as soon as they open they crash even i m not able to open the messages in my own phone it is worth a waste to buy this phone please resolve my query asap otherwise i will post even on my fb twitter instagram all apps about this worst phone...
sanjayasrivastava
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I have purchased in the month of april 2017 and the same new set is not working properly like dead.

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 21106

Set no. Is 13252 (Part 1)/iec60950-1, r[protected], which not working since 1600 hr on 17/07/2017 (Pl. Reply on my mail id sanjaysrivastava. [protected]@gmail.com/m-[protected]) pl. Note complaint could not be make as nibandh, pl. Resolve my problem and confirm for replacement of my mobile set on urgent basis, because without set we could not survive for our clind....
Jenny Sharma
from Firozpur Jhirka, Haryana

service centre people are not returning earphones

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have purchased vivo v5 in the month of aprl this year only...in bareilly... N my earphne stop wrkng in may end... I went 4-5 times to vivo service centre which is at butler plaza... But they always have a excuse they will exchnge it some other day... I can not go thre every day... They are just waitng to get 6 months over... Tell me what should i do to get it exchnge......
nilaya2017
from Panaji, Goa

Mobile goes off while on call

Address:North Goa, Goa, 413507

I bought this phone from one of the retailer in goa. It was all good for the last 6 months since i bought. But now in last one month it goes off while on call and reboots automatically. Please advice what to do. I love this brand and i would really like this to get sorted out. I hope the concerned personnel will definitely look into this matter asap

I have vivo 1603
Android version 6.0.1...
Avinash rohit

Not speed up & some software issues

I purchase my vivo y55 mobile 12\04\17
In Malaysia but I live in tamilnadu .my problem is not working speed up & it shows unfortunately I manager has stopped .I asked my near vivo Service centre they says this software will updated only in Malaysia but I live in tamilnadu so Please rectify my problem or gave the proper reason for not working speedup....
Thakurian

Automatically Restart in 5 6 times a day

Address:180010

Have purchased V5 2 mnths ago the phone is suffering frm hanging prblm nd it restart automatically nd some times the screen become blank it shows nothing on the display it really sucks wht type of phones r u selling. my frndz warned me tht dnt buy this phone bt nw m feeling guilty about my decision. worst phone ever in a big cost really shameful for the company....
sadique naiyer

Vivo v5 gets automatic shutdown

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

I hv purchased vivo V5 on 27/3/2017.The problem is that after 1 month of purchasing the mobile gets automaticlly shutdown in a day for more than 3 times a day, sometimes it also get hanged and stucked where ever I m.Its very annoying for me I m fedup of this. The mobile is new and company is selling the damaged mobile to the public.If this issue persist then i want another mobile or I want my money back....
Meenakshi Kaundal
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh

Display

Address:Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176036

Requsted sir i have vivo v5 phone i use this phone before 2 month sudnnely my phone display light no working and phone will be working i have no issue what the reason so kindly provided me reson any way thanks and sir abi. 2 month phele hi phone liya hai mene kya yeh warraty me thik hoga ya nahi ywh mujhe bata dena bas mere. Phone thik ho jayega na...
Rahul Tatia

Overheating and charge retention

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600112

I'm facing over heating issues on my vivo v3 max for last 2 odd months. And also, the charge retention power has reduced drastically. It doesn't even last for a 7-8 hour period. The phone's main utility was it's fast charging ability and it's charge retention power.
My charger isn't that powerful anymore. It's been only 8-9 months since i l
Purchased the phone. It takes me 2.50 hours for a full charge even...
ankit A

Poor service provided by service centre

Address:500082

My display of vivo v5 is broken, I have visited the punjagutta service centre in Hyderabad, the one and only one service centre in a metro politan city like Hyderabad, the staff over there are so careless. I have visited the store from last three weeks to get the display. They just give excuse that stock has not yet arrived. They take down your contact details they never ever call you back and when we call they say stock has arrived. Call...
Jitender Kumar Jain

Y66-faulty product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201012

The display of the newly bought y66 started showing problems within 1 hour of buying. The display shows blurred lines and has some inner circuit issues. This was highly disappointing for a company looking to establish customer base. The shopkeeper (The mobile solutions, laxmi nagar, new delhi-110092) on request asked to take the problem to the service center and refused to entertain the issue. This was a careless attitude of the shopkeeper...
gargsahil2012

New vivo y66 incoming problem

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I had purchased new vivo y66 phone on 7th may'17 and within 2 weeks i observed that it had some issue with its incoming calls. Exactly issue is for any call longer than say 10 mins, incoming voice will be gone i. E. There will be no voice coming from the other side although people could hear you at the other end.
This issue we have observed for at least 80% of the calls. Within 2 weeks of purchase, i made a...
Sonia Mundhe-virokar
from Amritsar, Punjab

Switch off directly when not in use

Address:Akola, Maharashtra, 444002

Switch off directly when not in use, rear camera and flash not working properly, this problem occurred before few months earlier and now same problem facing now mobile vivi y27l handset, mobile when in use work regularly but when it not in working switch off directly, handset is under extended warranty earlier i complaint about this and service center at akola resolved this problem but same problem facing now...
Nitika Sethi

Vivo V5 gold

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 121001

This is regarding the handset vivo v5 gold with imei no. - [protected]
Phone was stolen on[protected] at 3.30 am (In the night)
When i contacted vivo services, they simply denied that they don't have facility to locate the phone via imei number or nor they have facility to lock the device.

My question :
If they don't have facility then why they are selling too costly phones...