[Resolved] Vivo Mobile India — vivo freedom flash fake sale

 
9 Reviews
India
 Nithun007 on Aug 13, 2018
Vivo conducted a fake sale between 7-9th august 2018 as flash sale freedom carnival..in that vivo nex and vivo v9 sale price at just 1947 as flash sale at 12:00pm.. But at the time of order website goes offline and gets error.. Many of them login to that website with their email and got fooled.. They just conducted this sale to get email registration and our data information.. So please consider this complain and make action against vivo..
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Aug 13, 2018] Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 13, 2018
Hi Nithun007, Vivo freedom carnival offer was operated on our e-store page from 7th to 9th Aug'18. As the same is now over, we request you to stay connected for other offer and benefits which held time to time.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The time we book nex it's says operations fail
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Aditya Yedake, Vivo freedom carnival offer was operated on our e-store page from 7th to 9th Aug'18. As the same is now over, we request you to stay connected for other offer and benefits which held time to time.
Dear vivo today i added vivo nex to my cart but I can't check out I don't know why it says nex is added to your cart and I also immediately choose COD buts then it shows it is out of stock
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Prakhar Sahu, the freedom carnival offer is now over however we always surprise our customers with exciting offers and deals. Stay tuned on our e-store page www.shop.vivo.com/in
Sir, vivo mobile company is fraude company. This introduce in freedom sale to 7 aug to 9 aug 20000 mobile in 1947. That company cheat to my country independance day so please take action in quick ban the company.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, Vivo freedom carnival offer was operated on our e-store page from 7th to 9th Aug'18. As the same is now over, we request you to stay connected for other offer and benefits which held time to time.
It is surely a fake freedom sale carnival .they simply tried to collect information from us please take necessary action to delete our information
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, Vivo freedom carnival offer was operated on our e-store page from 7th to 9th Aug'18. As the same is now over, we request you to stay connected for other offer and benefits which held time to time.
Vivo make a scam flash sale it collect lots of customer gmail id to login pls make a solution for this complaints
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we do understand your concern. The freedom carnival offer is over now. However, we run contests and offers time to time with exciting prizes on our social media pages and e-store. Stay tuned with us for further updates.
Flash Sales seems like a fraud - How the website is not working properly, Automatically log out each time when I click the next button to check out. As of now till this second - VIVO not released who is the list of winner. Unnecessarily wasting the public time and energy for nothing. As per YouTube video views - This is only for DATA collection...
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, Vivo freedom carnival offer was operated on our e-store page from 7th to 9th Aug'18. As the same is now over, we request you to stay connected for other offer and benefits which held time to time.
Sir my name is abhijeet your new offer vivo freedam carnival i am tried to shop your website what your website is not working i have tried 3 days regular i am not boook any phone plz give me a vivo nexus in 1947 ruppes plz i have call your complaint nmb and they sade i give you a male plz reply my phone nmb [protected]
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we do understand your concern. The freedom carnival offer is over now. However, we run contests and offers time to time with exciting prizes on our social media pages and e-store. Stay tuned with us for further updates.
This company had conducted a flash sale on the 7th, 8th, and 9th of August 2018, wherein the company offers their flagship devices at a price of Rs 1947, how much people try, they were unable to buy the phones at that pricing .
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we do understand your concern. The freedom carnival offer is over now. However, we run contests and offers time to time with exciting prizes on our social media pages and e-store. Stay tuned with us for further updates.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    93%
    Complaints
    521
    Pending
    35
    Resolved
    477
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo Mobile India - vivo freedom flash fake sale