Complaints 48

File a complaint to VKC Group

Having problems with VKC Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VKC Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

VKC Group

VKC Group Phone Numbers

+91 42 2302 0000
Mobile
+91 95 2622 1100

VKC Group Website

VKC Group Head Office Address

VKC tower, NH 17, Kolathara
Calicut

VKC Group reviews & complaints(48)

Ambika Ranjan Tripathy
from Tamluk, West Bengal
Sep 22, 2023

Product

I have purchased vkc pride chappal A R T1370.But after sometime this product not to use....
Gokulraj R19
Mar 14, 2023

Your company slipper damage in my leg

I am most of year used your brand slipper all are so good and super life but I am last month one slipper buying that slipper damege my leg this is very dissatisfied in my mind contect me [protected]...
Jithinjanvi
from Thiruvalla, Kerala
Nov 21, 2022

My Walkaroo new sandals cut off in 3 months

Address:Kuncharathil House Kallooppara po Mallappally, Kallooppara

I wore a sandal on walkaroo 3 months ago and today it broke in the middle. Very bad situation and very poor. I bought this on August 26...
Felixa007
from ERNAKULAM, Kerala
Nov 14, 2022

VKC PRIDE eezy

Address:ALLIANCE TEDROS APARTMENTS, C-BLOCK FLAT NO.CN-3,, KALANGAD ROAD, RAJAGIRI VALLEY P O, KAKKANAD

I am Felix A from Kochi, Kakkanad and I bought this VKC PRIDE eezy size 9 almost 2 weeks ago and while I checked the right foot wear today the upper layer of the foot wear was stripped off from the sole which was very disappointing to see, I tried to upload a photograph of below the eligible size, but file was unable to upload, Request you to rectify or replace the product......
B. nanda
Sep 7, 2022

VKC DEBONGO Product. My foot is damaged.

Last week I purchased VKC Debungo chappel 350 rs. Used continueosly my foot is irritation and damaged. My mobile no [protected]. Chennai 600 099.
Location at kolathur. Kindly replace other brand chappel no.10. soft quality.
Kindly do the needful....
Afan1998
from Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 7, 2022

They Fired me From the job

Address:NIZAMABAD Telangana

Hello this is Afan ul viqas am an Employee from Nizamabad Telangana they Fired me without any reason and they haven't paid me my salary and Daily allowances please Help me out through this My Contact no:-[protected]. Our Manager is Gopal sir He Fired me...
Shabbir basha
Jan 19, 2022

Selling vkc products by rubbing mrp

Address:Sri vekateshwara agency #175 1st main kamakshipalya magadi main road Bangalore 560079

My self shabbir

I have purchased a shoe from local shop he is selling it by rubbing a mrp on products and charging more than MRP by telling company only selling without MRP price . I'm a regular user of vkc shoe and chapal . But he has cheated me by saying company name . Is this service giving my VKC? Given local bill with seal of his store.

Must take a action on him or else he will spoil VKC brand name...
Kesavan K Eswar Pandi
Nov 28, 2021

Walkaroo slipper/ damage product

Damage product how to use this, then slipper sawing my leg... please shortout my complaint reply my message....
Kesavan K Eswar Pandi
Nov 28, 2021

Walkaroo slipper

Damage product / slipper sawing my toe...
Abdulkadir Chhatriwala
Oct 31, 2021

Chapal is not good quality

Address:Plot no 33 shantinagar nr sai baba mandir udhna surat

In one month backel is broken...
Gnanasegaran K
Jul 1, 2021

Quality issue

Dear sir /madam

I purchased walkaroo footwear on 14. 06.2021.but that footwere was atometically damaged within 14 days.
kindly refer the attachment images.
I think that is the bonding solution issue..

K. GNANASEGARAN
Puducherry
sourabh tondwal
Jun 17, 2021

Flip-flops broken

Address:H no.1956/5 Gali no. 54/m, 1st 60 feet road molarband extn. Badarpur border

I have purchased a flip-flops for this company. I want to try something different first time but after one day slippers will be broken so what should I do?? Please solve my problem....
Jannath Shoe Mart

Price increased during pandemic

Address:Jannath Shoe mart-Adirampattinam [email protected] -918124500455

I would like to inform you that, recently VKC products MRP prices are increased.

We are facing too much problem with customers. During this pandemic situations.

As you know now Customers are under crisis not having much income.

Kindly consider to reduce the product price.

Which will most help to increase to sale VKC Products.

Jannath shoe Mart...
Sharma2205

Chappal sole crack within a month

Address:381 heera pura nagra jhansi

I have purchased walkaroo chappal in February 2021 from dolly Footwear nagra jhansi both the chappal sole cracked. It's not a matter of crack, its matter of faith and quality. Any consumer purchases the product believing that though the product is new but at least the company maintains the quality, with the same belief I have also purchased unfortunately the complaint arise
in the product.
I request you to look into the matter.br...
Muragan Sathya

Rate increase customer no like

Address:Kabi Shoe mart Sivaganai

Everyday rate increase customer not like vkc I am also need stop vkc company...
@
@@vinu

Bag

Address:Perumpalliyil house ponkunnam p. O ponkunnam

Two months before buy a vkc( strabo) bag with one year warranty from pala..two weeks before iths zib was brokened due to manufacturing defeact.. Iam complaint with the retailer... Aftr two week retailer said thier was no stock in company.. What i do sir...i[censored] sale an product with warranty... You have an responsibility to provide spares... So i informed that you please deliver that spare to me.. Otherwise take neccessery action
Ph....
SIvakumaar Venkatachalam

Staff repair

Address:Plot 2 Arunachaleswarar Nagar Kundrathur Chennai 69

My Pet damaged my chappal
Can you repair that one...
Siva Subramanian (Operational Excellence)

Chappals

Address:25/03 Titan Township, mathigiri, Hosur

Dear VKC Customer Care, I have bought VKC chappal for my son Shivaditya from Chennai silks Hosur just 2months before. During Covid days, we have not even used. Now we found a bulge ( A bumb has generated) at finger area internally. Cannot not been seen through photos. But bump can be felt. Bump projection is around 1 inch height.
This causes a huge pain during walking and now doctors and neighbors advice not to use the chappal. br...
Montage

Low quality sandals

Address:Thrissur

I had buy a vkc walkaroo sandals from my near by shop. On the 3rd day the sandals get destroyed. The joints of sandals were seperated. So I replaced in the shop and buy a new one. I am a regular user of vkc sandals. For the first time i get such low quality product from VKC. Very disapointing product.👎👎👎...
Basilatten

Vkc chappal walkaroo

Address:PERUMBAVOOR, Ernakulam DIST 683542

I BOUGHT VKC WALKAROO chappal through Flipkart see ad seems to attractive and in budget full
Item ARTICLE 10577 (attaching pic too) cost - ₹ 539.

But within a week feel a fishy smell and COULDN'T able to use in PUBLIC space, that made me so sad and feel that such a BRANDED GROUP VKC USE SUCH LOW QUALITY RAW FOR THERE PRODUCTS.

REALLY ASHAMED!!

REGARDS
BASIL PAULOSE