VLCC Institute — refund money (4 the level) no more interested unprofessional institute enrollment number sam/in2024/00688. noida 18 sec kalpana nigam

 
3 Reviews
Sector 18, Noida, India
 kailash82 on Mar 9, 2018
I am kalpana nigam, taken admission in in makeup artist professional course up to 4 the level, aug 2017. It was communicated by center head mrs. Jasbeer that your course will be finished in three months up to your 3 rd level and in nov or december your 4 the level completed but since that 6 months have passed and 7 months going on but no classes for the fourth level.
My third level was completed in december 2018. Even though, after my time i requested to new center head: mrs. Prity sharma on 23 feb 2018, she had not scheduled my classes for the same. When i said to get my money back, she told me it will be in april 2018. I told her that i am not any more interested to complete this course in that manner (As per your convenience). After this communication, she is not accepting my call.
Two days after i got call from mrs. Isha (From gurgram center) she also told me same but i replied that i need my money back, she told me that i have mentioned your complaint to the higher level, when i requested him to forward the copy of the same she told me that i have communicated through call and surely you will get a call from them within one or two days after holi festival but till day i have not received any call from them. When i called her 3 times she didn't answer.
I am fed up with unprofessional attitude of your executives. They are not able to handle the clients. Please take appropriate action against them and return my money back. One thing more i have to mention that i also told my makeup faculty for different eye demo she told me that you give exam after that i can call you for the demo when i give to other till now we did not get any response about that my different eye makeup is pending. I don’t understand what kind of faculty you have if they did teach what’s their work. Nobody hires us if we can’t do makeup in a proper way. Something happens in trendy hairdos they give class according to their convenience. I want my money back.
If i can deposit my money on time then i need my course completion on time.
If someone has joined any professional course that means she/ he is very specific for that course and the duration.
I was very happy because i joined this course with vlcc brand. But not i am very clear they are earning money by making fools to the people.
Please deeply look into this matter and refund my money.

refund money (4 the level) no more interested unprofessional institute enrollment number sam/in2024/00688. noida 18 sec kalpana nigam

Complaint Status


[Mar 09, 2018] VLCC Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Kalpana,

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details with us, we will look into this matter and take necessary action to resolve your issue at the earliest possible.

Warm Regards,
Team VLCC
kailash82's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 10, 2018
Thanks for your reply, if you are asking contact details of mine that means you have not taken any action on this matter because I have mention required details: enrollment no and center name. you can get it directly from there if you are concerned about this matter.

Actually, no one is taking this matter seriously, neither you nor your center head. although I have sent an email to wecare@vlccwellness.com given by customer care, feedback@vlccwellness.com, and feedback portal directly yet not received any acknowledgment of your mentioned details.

It is my humble request please look deeply into the matter.
for your request, here in detail:
9760020424
Kalpana Nigam
kalpana0023@gmail.com
institute enrollment number sam/in2024/00688. Sector 18, Noida
Thanks for your reply, if you are asking contact details of mine that means you have not taken any action on this matter because I have mention required details: enrollment no and center name. you can get it directly from there if you are concerned about this matter.

Actually, no one is taking this matter seriously, neither you nor your center head. although I have sent an email to wecare@vlccwellness.com given by customer care, feedback@vlccwellness.com, and feedback portal directly yet not received any acknowledgment of your mentioned details.

It is my humble request please look deeply into the matter.
for your request, here in detail:
[protected]
Kalpana Nigam
kalpana0023@gmail.com
institute enrollment number sam/in2024/00688. Sector 18, Noida
VLCC Health Care / Wellness Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2018
Thank you for sharing your contact details with us, our representative will get back to you shortly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    24
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 44 4352 4332
    location
    2nd Floor, Achu Tower, Second Avenue, Anna Nagar, opposite Sarvana Bhavan, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600040
    VLCC Institute - refund money (4 the level) no more interested unprofessional institute enrollment number sam/in2024/00688. noida 18 sec kalpana nigam