Complaints 27108

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 658

Vinay Srivastava 1

1925 services

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

According to trai, i gave stop sms to 1925 on 07.08.2016 to deactivate my internet service. You did not deactivate my internet service, instead u deactivated my internet pack. When i activated it back my balance around 800 mb in my data pack has gone. According to trai, start or stop is meant for internet usage in main balance & not for data packs. For using data packs, its deemed to be restricted to the specified data volume or the specified...
Vandini Pathak

Vodafone prepaid online recharge did not happen

Address:380015

I am complaining against Vodafone india. I am a Vodafone prepaid sim card holder. I recharged my prepaid amount online with my SBI Bank credit card. The amount for the same was 1001 Rs. The amount immediately got deducted from my bank account but did not get credited to my Vodafone prepaid account. I repeatedly tried calling Vodafone customer care for this issue but to no avail! Rs 1001 is no small amount and I am fed up of waiting for the...
pritesh571982

Call drop and poor network related Mobile +91 9868576151

Address:Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814142

Sub: Call drop and poor network related Mobile +91 [protected]

Kind Atten: Appellate HelpDesk

With reference to my trail email on the subject cited above, I would like to inform you that I had received a call from your network engineer on Thursday, at 20:00 hours (approx). He was supposed to come to the mentioned site on the next day i.e. 05.08.2016, as he was available in Deoghar city.br...
Naresh Ramina

Monthly Rental charged wrong

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I went to Gallary the Vodafone executive offered me plan of 399 less 100 i.e. 299 rental that will be valid for next 3 months and now its 2nd month they are charging me 420 rental my current bill is 490 with ser. tax. Ihad confirmed the rental by calling on Vodafone customer care number as the vodafone app was showing me some different plan. Now what to do?...
as.singhalok

Sim activation

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 276403

Sir, it is to bring yr attention that I am yr corporate post paid consumer with no [protected] and recently taken a 3G plan sim, but after long time(1mon)it is not activated and person responsible is not willing for it after repeatedly asking for it.So kindly resolve this problem and activate as soon as possible otherwise it will harm yr repo among us.SIM no[protected]...
Amar2bw

Wrong bill

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I have taken a corporate connection a few years ago when i was working in infosys hyderabad. So, there were 2 sim cards (Cug).
My Number is [protected].

I have left indian in feb 2013 with one of the sims (Sim1). And the other sim (Sim2) is used by one of my family members.

But what we came to know is that vodafone is sending bills worth[protected] and sometimes even more for...
suniljangid10

Miss behave and bad service

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

I am using vodafone postpaid connection [protected] last 8 months. It's not worth and when u got the bill they are adding more and more services automatically and adding amount more and more.
In this month they adding rs 938 for only 167 mb uses of Internet.
And last month I told them to convert my plan but they don't. .

So I suggest anyone never use vodafone connection.....
rishu.dhiman
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong deduction from my 3G internet balance

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144023

Vodafone deduct 936 MB from my 3G balance on 6.8.2016 they also send massage. when I call customer care and tell him I have not use internet and i[censored]se than provide me detail and register my complaint .They refuse to register complaint. Than i use vodafone app and register my complaint but vodafone not reply on it.My Vodafone no is [protected]. Please help me.Regards
ANOOP KUMAR
JALANDHAR PUNJAB...
saqib007

Sim replace for illegal

Address:Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, 244225

Dear sir/ mam . Me ek retailar hoon aur me last 3 years se vodafone sell kar rha hoon. apke dhanora ke distributor ne badle ki bhavna se mera flexi number replace kar diya. mera flexi no. [protected] hai. aur dhmki deta h. tumhare baski ho to kra lo. pls help me sir . My Name is Mohd Saqib. mob- [protected],...
Prakash Tanwar
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sim card

Address:Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341001

सर मेर नंबर [protected] है आज से 5 महीने पहले इस नंबर काे मेरे द्वारा ही इस्तेमाल किया जा रहा था बिल मै गडबडी की वजह से मैने यह नंबर बंद कर दिया था फिर वापस मैने यह नंबर चालू करवाया था...
Radhayadav9953

I forgot my phone anywhere so plzz deactivate my phone no phone no-8860327908

Address:110091

Name -ashok kumar
Phone no -[protected]
Address- A -36 shastri mohalla patparganj delhi 91
Compny vodafone...
drtiwari

Data

Vodafone एक नम्बर की चोर कम्पनी है
I sent sms STOP to 1925 so that after usage of my data or expiry of my data plan they will not start deducting my main balance...
They immediately stopped all data and cancelled the data plan too...
After waiting for my active data plan to keep working
& when it didn't
I sent sms START to 1925...
My data plan worth Rs. 247-...
Prana17
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Want to know the name and id of that person

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 21301

I want to know the name and i'd of the this number. Number is [protected]. This person took 3000 rupees from me and said that i am a bsnl broadband provided. But now this number is going switch off.
I have receipt which he gave. Everything is fake, i have already go to bsnl office and cross check that receipt.
Please help.

Id - pranav. [protected]@gmail.Com
Name - pranav pandey
Mobile...
AVAk

Unjustified Charges

Address:208002

Value added services such as mfashion portal etc amounting to RS.436 have been levied to my Vodafone account with no appropriate reason on complaint Vodafone executive says not their liability please resolve this problem, waiver will be much appreciated.please I implore vodafone executive to respond as I have been a loyal customer for years.
Thanking for consideration...
shakeel_74

No coverage on my place

Address:500087

My number is [protected]. Ihave been complainig to the customer care and have visited their customer care shop on many occassion. The dead line that is being given to me is always seven days. Thiis has been the story and othing seems to be happening. On my request that i want to speak to someone senior i am put on hold for long duration without being enter tainted.

i have been complaining to vodafone for two months about the...
Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132101

I was searching for some other option when I reached to an option [protected]@49. When I tried to get more info about this by dialing 1 suddenly I was messaged that I've been charged rs. 49. This happened twice with me. I tried to de-subscribe it but i didn't find any option for that. How can you charge it without my confirmation?. I want my money back......
sharon prasad
from Hubli, Karnataka

I need last 5 sms details

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

i need last 5 sms details on my mobile no. [protected], sir kindly sent the details on very urgent basis.

thank you sir,...
shivraj nahulikar
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

Poor network coverage

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Vodafone has very poor network coverage at my location.especially with 3G network.
and to improve your coverage area, I can help you out.as I have an area to install a new vodafone tower.
and installation of new tower will help you to improvise your 3G network.
my property details are as below.
I'm hoping to get a reply from you as soon as possible.
thanking you...
nasirkck

Without consent how to activate /change internet plan .

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

My vodafone no is [protected].( didnt get any solution 2 nd time im writting)
On 1st july 2016 i got an sms n its written unlimited for 1 month *444*196# i just checked n went thru n suddenly ive seen my balance(Rs 196) deducted n my all previous 3g balance(Rs 376 for 2.5gb) gone .
My ques is how vodafone activate this plan without my consent ??? N if they activate then where was my previous 3g( 2.5 gb) balance ???From their...
Gaurav Sotani
from Banswara, Rajasthan

Regarding vodafone tower above my building

Address:Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

Vodafone tower above my building and the contract got over on December 2015. All the closing formalities are also done. But still tower is above my building. Also the rent is not paid as the contract got over. I have mailed to Vodafone multiple times regarding this but not action has been taken till yet. Tower is still working and providing service to many users.

Tower location: Laxmi Kirana Store, Azad Chowk, Banswara, Rajasthanbr...