[Resolved] Voltas — new split ac 1.5 ton not working

 
2 Reviews
Gaya, Bihar, India
 omsinha on Apr 16, 2019
Yesterday we purchased 1.5 ton ac from your authorized delear.
Installation done by delear representatives but not did good joy, cable routing is not good.
Even machine is not working, ac not cooling. We called to your representative several time but not response. Even we paid 1500/- installation charge but no benefit, we are very much burry.
Please look in to this. Need your support.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 26, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 16, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2019
Dear Customer(omsinha),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2019
Dear Customer(omsinha),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir i have purchased a air cooler prabhat electro vision hosapete karnataka on 12/03/19. when started the cooler seen only fan was running but pump not working .

Therefore requested to you take necessary as soon as possible. Pls send the technician immediately.

Thanking You
Tapan Kumar Sethy
Mob-[protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Tapan,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Tapan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    2914
    Pending
    635
    Resolved
    1669
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - new split ac 1.5 ton not working