[Resolved] Voltas — not able to register my product for 5 year comprehensive warranty

 
6 Reviews
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradeshghaziabad, India
 Pratibhaut on May 8, 2019
I have purchased 1.5 tone voltas ac wacvoltas 185dza (R32).

This product is with 5 year comprehensive warranty. For this i have already sms wat to [protected] from my registered no. [protected]. I have also attached the bill of this ac with this mail.

But i have not received any confirmation call or mail for this from your end.

Please do the needful in this regard and revert back to me.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 1, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 09, 2019
Dear Customer(Pratibhaut),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Dear Mahesh,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Dear Sourav,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 29, 2019
Dear Customer (Pratibhaut),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I bought Voltas Jetmax air cooler on 31st Apr 2019 its water pump stop working since 1st May. Raised complaint with Voltas customer care on 1st may itself but no one visited yet to check. whenever i am calling customer care getting same response will get it resolved but no luck yet.

Service request number [protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(nityad89),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(nityad89),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Hi, I've purchased a 1 ton voltas ac in the month of March 2018. We've called voltas for free service of my AC within the warranty period of 1 year, several times but no one had shown up yet. Now the warranty has lapsed. My AC is not cooling properly. I need a service immediately.

Unit serial No: 4552099A17FA08875
Mobile no: [protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sujan,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sujan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint number[protected], [protected], complaint registered on 27th April, still no solution. Your service sucks
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sourav,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Dear Customer, Request No [protected] appointment scheduled for[protected]. For assistance call our Helpline [protected] (24x7).

No one turned up yet. Water leaking to my bed. Sleeping in 36° temperature.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mahesh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas 123v CZT3 R32, ac installed on 28.04.2019, cooling effect zero. We lodge complain on 30.04.2019, service engineer visited but problem not resolved. .
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Kanchan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Kanchan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    2890
    Pending
    666
    Resolved
    1614
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - not able to register my product for 5 year comprehensive warranty