[Resolved] Voltas — operation interrupted

 
4 Reviews
Sai villa, Adarsh colony road no 3, near upkar public school, Patna, Patna District, Bihar, India
 Er. Rajnish on May 21, 2019
When power is on initial start is shown but no further continuation. First it shows 88 on screen then there is nothing. No remote operation. From the date of purchase is a problem of cooling, very slow cooling. Using remote there is a sound of start but not operating. Restart shows only 88 on screen, it happened when we operated ac with remote not stop working.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 30, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 21, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Dear Rajnish,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Dear Rajnish,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My self Shaik Abdul Khader I had purchased voltas water despencer 80/40 on 14th May 2019 today after installing there is leaking problems I tried to contact customer service there is no response I kindly request to solve my problem Thanking you.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shaik,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shaik,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback t [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Dear sir
I am very angry to this problem complain in 12 may 2019 but not visit any technician as on.

Pl solve my problem urgent..
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Dinesh,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Dinesh,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I purchased an AC and during installation I spent 8k till date and now the team is saying that the AC is damaged and needs tp be repaired. I just dont understand why is the need of repairing for brand new product as it is in warranty. Request you to please replace my AC and look into my issue ASAP.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Preeti,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Preeti,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    2810
    Pending
    800
    Resolved
    1401
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - operation interrupted