Vu Televisions — "replacement issues of vu (55) 140 cm iconium uhd 4k smart tv faced by myself several multiple times at the company - flipkart.com"

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Respected sir/madam,
Please kindly read the whole body because you will than only understand how much problems i had to go through for my new tv and till yet it has not been resolved as delayed and neglected by the company - flipkart sir!!!
I purchased vu (55) 140 cm iconium uhd 4k smart tv (Reference: ltdn55xt780xwau3d) ordered on saturday, june 25, 2016 (Od[protected] of rs.64, 989/- at around 07:21 pm in the evening through flipkart seller by seller: ws retail and the product was delivered on 27/06/2016 (Monday) at around 03:30 pm in the afternoon on prepaid order paid through credit card-emi of 24 months (Hdfc bank). The next day that was on 28/06/2016 (Tuesday) the installation service engineer visited our place and the installation took place and we saw the following problems in the brand new tv which was not a single day old - a fully black thick thread just like line is going above the center of the display panel of the product from right to left side and it's occurring due to there is death pixel on the display panel which is clearly visible with naked eyes and moreover the service engineer who came for installation of the product from vu tv told us that there's manufacturing defect of the display panel and that's why there is a fully black thick thread just like line is going above the center of the display panel of the product from right to left side and it's occurring due to the death pixel present on the display panel and hence, it's manufacturing defect of the display panel/screen and this product should be replaced immediately, as he told us this - the service engineer!!! Since then am chasing flipkart to deliver me the another piece. My present flipkart's replacement status : requested (Which has not been-at-all approved still now after so many requests/phone calls), return id:[protected]. However no body is listening and they are delaying this issue much more and now it has become more worst than ever because i need to wait 72 hours for your vu tv engineer to visit at my home to check the problems of the tv and report it to flipkart and according to your vu tv engineer consultant with flipkart, the company would provide me a replacement for the same, it's just like a very bad nightmare. I am a valuable regular customer of flipkart and purchased lakhs of amount of goods/products from flipkart but from now on, i am very much disappointed in the company - flipkart because they are not-at-all helpful in resolving problems instead what they are doing is making this a much more bigger problem than ever and moreover harassing the customers much more for getting a simple replacement!!! Its around more than 24 hours now. Dear sir/madam, my ticket number for the technician visit with vu is ho 148133. It's my humble request that please kindly do the needful and provide us a fully brand new fresh replacement of the same model product which should be free from manufacturing defects, thank you!!!
Aakash das,
Phone number :- [protected]
No. :- c-22/6, kalindi housing estate,
Near hockey field,
Kolkata - 700089
West bengal

Vu Televisions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Vu Televisions Phone
    +91 74 9844 5856
    +91 82 9191 6111 [WhatsApp]
    +91 22 4541 7000
    Vu Televisions Address
    View all Vu Televisions contact information